You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2015 4:07 PM Title: Part Two: I will Not Panic, Even if I Really Should

Yikes!  Sad, exciting...worrying. Good part.  :)

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2015 1:53 PM Title: Part one: I got 99 Problems, but Spock is Not One

Excellent alternate way to get Jim to Delta Vega. Old Spock!! *hugs him* I'm really enjoying this series. :)

thanks so much!

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2015 6:31 PM Title: All I Want is You

Great writing hon, I loved this!! ;o)

 

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2013 1:27 AM Title: All I Want is You

This was a lovely story. AU or not it including the coping and grief responses that the movie never touched on. I appreciated that. Amanda was lovingly rendered, expressing her sadness, memories and determination to continue to thrive, regardless of her loss and the prejudices of her chosen people.

I enjoyed every moment and the humor was most appropriately applied.

Reviewer: Spirk-Fangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 8:08 AM Title: All I Want is You

I loved it, I really loved it. Excellent story.

Reviewer: scifinut Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2011 9:07 AM Title: All I Want is You

Did Carol use Spock's genetics to get pregnant with Spock's child? I wonder if you'll be writing a sequel about that?? If so, what will Jim and Spock do?

Reviewer: egwolf65 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2011 11:43 AM Title: All I Want is You

great story!!!!!!

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2011 7:43 PM Title: Uncomfortable Subspace Conversations

another great chapter, waiting for moar!

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2011 8:31 PM Title: Let Go: Part two

I love how T'Pau just walks in and takes control. She is my favorite Vulcan. I love this sotry, I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Tlema Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2010 1:29 PM Title: I'm Not Afraid: Part three

*asking nicely* I would definitely like to hear from Bones. If it's possible to make this any better than it already is, it would be by putting Bone's perspective in. :)

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2010 9:18 AM Title: I’m Not Afraid: Part Two

Reunion! :)
Aaw, he covered Chekhov's eyes! :)
Adorable xx

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2010 2:01 AM Title: I’m Not Afraid: Part One

well for meself I'm interested; been a good ride so far!!

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2010 8:33 PM Title: I’m Not Afraid: Part One

Aaw, cute.

Seqqueeelll!! <3

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2010 5:34 AM Title: I’m Not Afraid: Part One

I can't wait until this is finished. I really love this.

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2010 4:08 AM Title: I’m Not Afraid: Part One

Yes, I am interested in a sequel! update, update, update! Thank you

Reviewer: seventhpack Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2010 12:09 AM Title: I’m Not Afraid: Part One

I adore the shift you are doing in this from the movie and would love to see how they evolve in the future.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your feedback.  I’m having a lot of fun with rewriting the film and deciding what things change as a result of Jim and Spock being together.

Reviewer: jehudithka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2010 11:28 PM Title: I’m Not Afraid: Part One

Another wonderful chapter! YAY! You just made my whole week:)
I say YES to a sequel. Their time at the academy is the best AU I've read. And the "movie" part is so amazing I just se it on the screen. It's better than the movie itself! I would like to see your version of their future.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words.

 

I am having fun doing the AU part of the series. There seems to be a consensus for a sequel. Therefore, I will deliver.

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2010 9:46 AM Title: Part Four: It Feels Like I'm Going Insane

Awww, poor Spock :)

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2010 9:20 AM Title: I will love you when your hair turns gray

Aaaww, so so cute! :o

Also, mind melding for the win! :D

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2010 8:41 AM Title: Part Two: I will Not Panic, Even if I Really Should

N'aaw, he's gone, poor Spock :)

You must login (register) to review.