Reviews For Singularity
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2016 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Travelling the final journey together thank you for sharing your writing journey. 

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2014 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

I knew this was gona be about their deaths...T_T

It was so beautifull and so sad...you know that everybody HAS to die, but we always have this...idea of immortality for our favorite characters...

Is sad, when that idea brokes...

So, the end: thanks for it. It was amazing!

PS: sorry for not posting a review in the previous chapter but...i didn't have much to say. :)

Reviewer: Fenix21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2011 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, my poor broken heart... You are a tremendous credit to the written word. I have enjoyed this series immensely and most of your other works as well. I could only hope to be half so successful in capturing the essence and emotion of these beloved characters. Thank you so much for sharing with all of us.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2011 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aw, so sad! But a truly lovely ending to not only this fic but the series overall.

Reviewer: mazaher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2011 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Since happening on Love and Fate, I have been reading all your stories published here. I am amazed, moved, touched deeply. I feel at one with where you bring the characters. Everything in life is uncertain until it has been somehow touched by death: you bring them on to that certainty, and even the price is worth paying. Endings are more important than beginnings, because they only happen once, and there is no way or time to set them right if they go wrong. Thank you for pursuing c'thia rather than happy-ever-after-- which is not always happy, and never ever-after. Thank you for some great writing, and intense stories hinged on ethics.



Author's Response:

:) Thank you very much! While I do write fluffy meaningless things, I also prefer to stray into the forbidden waters of intensity as well. It's in our performance - and response to - such works that we find out who we are and who we could be.

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

This ending almost made me cry...but it's also the perfect way to go in my opinion. ^_^

Reviewer: superboyclex Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2010 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm sorta speechless... very beautiful, sad and yes you made me cry again, but the ending was beautiful.

Loved the series from start to finish. Adding you and this series to my favs. I'll definitely be looking for more writing in this fandom by you.

Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2010 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful final imagery. Thank you.

Reviewer: Ivy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2010 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this whole series.  This ending was sad but uplifting (is that an oxymoron?).  We should all be so lucky to end our days in a similar fashion!

I find that I'm now humming "Do You Realize?" by The Flaming Lips--I think it fits this story perfectly!

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2010 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh this moved me to tears - absolutely beautiful writing. So sad, but so lovely, thanks for sharing.

You must login (register) to review.