Reviews For All Our Tomorrows
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TRP-Goober Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2019 5:12 AM Title: All Our Tomorrows

I think Kirk and Spock need to go and confront McCoy as to why he seemed to find the need to tell Kirk all about Zarabeth, and in such a way as to make sure Kirk was all put out about it. Then he attacks Spock verbally as well, his words accusatory.....so he can have Spock all psyched out as the Vulcan tries to speak with Kirk. Very manipulating Doctor!

Reviewer: Pi314 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 5:57 AM Title: All Our Tomorrows

Dearest Kyliselle,

ALL of your K/S work is absolutely beautiful. Thank you. I have found no other K/S author who

  1. Writes Spock well with appropriate diction 
  2. So accurately captures the coming together of Kirk and Spock
  3. Does amazing Angst and H/C
  4. Writes old married couple K/S that I actually enjoy
  5. Does both one-shots and longer fics.

I love your writing. However, it is 2017 and I can't find anything you've written past 2011. Where has my favorite K/S writer gone? Do you have work (K/S or otherwise) anyplace else on the internet? I beg you to keep writing, but since that is unlikely, could you recommend any similarly competent K/S writers?

Thank you! My K/S infatuated heart is forever yours!

Pi314

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2014 10:04 PM Title: All Our Tomorrows

Nice one!

 

Reviewer: lunael Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2013 10:29 PM Title: All Our Tomorrows

God, that was fantastic! I absolutely cheered for Spock the whole time - great job!

Reviewer: nixishadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2011 8:09 AM Title: All Our Tomorrows

Love it!  Spock gets directly to the point and clears thing up.  Wonderful.

Reviewer: Kirkinadream Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2010 2:46 AM Title: All Our Tomorrows

Awesome story.  And Merry Christmas.

Reviewer: marrydiamond Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2010 5:23 PM Title: All Our Tomorrows

Wonderfully written! I love how you characterized Spock, it was absolutely perfect, efficient and to the point. Not bothering to waste anytime on normal social dialog. I loved how spock pointed out so well that Kirk was wrong. I also liked the reference to the cat. :) thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Euphoracle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2010 8:47 PM Title: All Our Tomorrows

Very good!  Thanks for writing and uploading it.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2010 3:09 PM Title: All Our Tomorrows

I haven't seen this episode yet, but I like the story you wrote.

Reviewer: ATHENS Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2010 11:14 AM Title: All Our Tomorrows

It is wonderful to finally see your work being posted here. I've read all your fics and I honestly think you're one of the most interesting authors in the XI fandom. This story in particular is one of my evergreen. It is short and simple, but with a lot of great psychological insights. And the dialogues are just spot-on, your characterization of the guys is so vivid that I could hear them talking in my head. Is there any chance you'll ever write more TOS based stories? Pleeeease? :D

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2010 10:22 AM Title: All Our Tomorrows

Oh I loved this! So much pussyfooting around the topic, but what a satisfying resolution. I loved the last line, but this piece in particularly really appealed:

He should have known. Spock didn't use emotional words and phrases like I miss you, but Kirk knew Spock wasn't made of stone. Like a cat who seems not to care if you leave, only to curl up in your lap the instant you return home, Spock always stuck close to Kirk after being reunited, even if their separation had been brief.

Wonderful!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2010 9:49 AM Title: All Our Tomorrows

This was brilliant...loved it...excellent...I could see them speaking the words you wrote..wonderful job....needs a sequel.....please...thanks for posting...

You must login (register) to review.