You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2015 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 24

It would be illogical for us to protest against our natures. Don't you think?

aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
never a truer word!



Author's Response:

I just couldn't resist. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2015 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 24

Well, finally!



Author's Response:

Yep. It was about time. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2015 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 24

Such a give away line! 



Author's Response:

I couldn't help myself. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2014 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 23

Oops sorry I looked at the last update date and it was very recent.  That is great cz that means you are finishing the story :-)  yaya! Can't wait to see the next chapter though I hope it's longer.

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2014 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 23

Awesome story though a bit too slow moving for my preference :-)  I am just eager to finally get to the best part.  Are you going to finish it?  I hope so :-)



Author's Response:

I will certainly finish it and I shall try to make it longer. Thanks so much for commenting.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2014 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 23

What a way to get into bed ... at least, it looks as though that's where they are going ... I hope!



Author's Response:

Spock, to the rescue. Thanks for reading. Stay tuned.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2014 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 23

onwards!!!!! :)))))



Author's Response:

I shall. Thanks.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2014 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 21

This story is priceless! SO many great lines.

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2014 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it, of course. Had to leave a review my friend. This Was simply delicious.



Author's Response:

Thanks again. I really appreciate it. 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2013 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 20

God damn it Denise!!! I demand chocolate covered fucking--NOW!!! LOL Wouldn't it be hilariously scintillating if Spock basted Jim's ass with warm, hot fudge and then rimmed it clean?? Do you see what your teasing had done to me?? If that scenario ends up in one of my fics...we'll all know who to blame!! LOL!



Author's Response:

OMG...you read my fic. Ah, thanks so much. I really appreciate you looking at it...It has mistakes of course, but I am having fun writing it...God, chocolate covered fucking....oh my...well, I do have something in mind, but it involves McCoy. He's gonna be dropping by later...he did mention he wanted so much to taste Uhura's fondue...ahem....well, there may be an added ingredient....he he...

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2013 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 20

tease away.  the whipped cream was an euphemism for . . . 

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2013 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 19

oh, Jim can handle him just fine.  Nice to see this back!   will beg for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading, and hanging in there...Hopefully, this story will be resolved soon. 

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2013 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 19

*cracking up*

Oh, the double entendres!

(I seem to want a cup of cocoa...)

~AKO



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it..Hopefully, I can update soon.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 19

Leonard McCoy is such an optimist LOL 'I hope Jim has things under control.'  So glad you updated this lovely fic!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks my friend, next chapter should be about the boys. 

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2012 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 18

heh, nice chapter

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2012 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Looks like a fic came in from the cold. Can just see the image of JT covered in cream with a cat that has got the cream answering McCoys call. But will he say all is OK and Spock is not therefor getting McCoy can locate the Vulcan and maybe think JT is in trouble or will he say Spock is passed out or will he ask for help. Will Bones turn up or turn on a red alert, wjump they come out tidy or covered in evidence, will Jim be able to exit or is he tied up T the moment. 

So many possibilities so few chapters looking forward to more of this experiment in suspence



Author's Response:

I happened to miss this review, thanks so much for commenting. I have updated, but not much happening yet, I'm afraid. But, hopefully I'll get there. Next chapter should be about the boys.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2012 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 17

A bandit with pointed ears.



Author's Response:

Yes, the bandit with the pointed ears...thanks for review...shall update possibly these weekend.

Reviewer: Phoenix in Shadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2012 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 17

HAHAHA, this story just keeps getting better and better!



Author's Response:

Thanks for thinking so. I hope to continue it as soon as I can.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2012 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oh yes in deed he did Jim. You better believe it.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2012 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 16

The muse has blessed you with much to amuse

Author's Response:

Thanks my friend..Hopefully my muse will help me out with this next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.