You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2015 5:44 AM Title: Part Four: Unmistakably Everything

Awesome!  I loved this soooo much and cannot wait to read the next bit! ;o)

 

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 8:55 PM Title: Part 3: Talking to Myself

KKKKKKKKKKKKkkkkiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am pretty sure that was Amanda's reaction...in her mind.... :P

At least it was mine. So...sorry i did not write a review for the last chapter, but i was eating, and then talking with m brother, while watching tv, and reading your fic XD M brain couldn't take anymore!!!

Next chapter, next chapter!!!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 4:31 PM Title: Maybe I Am Just Blind

Cute. I did not read any AU warning, but i am loving it so far. I mean, the fact that they are "friends" before anthing, and specially, Spock's POV!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 4:03 PM Title: Prologue: Jaded is Not an Emotion

Hello, is me...the one with the bad keyboard :P

I decided that even if is a pain in the ass, i am gona TRY to write a review to every single chapter... Oh by the way: is not a pain in the ass because your fic does not deserve it, but because i am a lazy bitch! ;)

About this chapter? That last part was funny: "she kept pushing him o have "coffe" with her" XDXDXDXDXDXDXD

Next one!

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2013 4:29 PM Title: Part Four: Unmistakably Everything

“You’re lying.  You did not tell me because you enjoyed kissing me.  Not that I blame you. I have mad kissing skills even if I don’t know I’m doing it.”

Spock was just adorable all through the minefield of finding true love and Jim was...well Jim. lol lol

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 6:39 PM Title: Part Four: Unmistakably Everything

Great job!

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2010 3:19 AM Title: Part Four: Unmistakably Everything

Haha, so win. Love this so much :)

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2010 4:19 AM Title: Part 3: Talking to Myself

N'aaw :D

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2010 2:44 AM Title: Part Two: Maybe You Will Take Me by Surprise

Oooh, dun dun dun!

Uhura s such a b*#^# in this though.



Author's Response:

Thank you for all your reviews.  Being a bitch is not necessarily a bad thing. Uhura behavior is explained more in the sequel Ms. bright side.

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2010 1:28 AM Title: Maybe I Am Just Blind

Haha, love all the accidental Vulcan kisses :)

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2010 9:41 PM Title: Prologue: Jaded is Not an Emotion

Aww, poor Spock <3

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2010 9:36 PM Title: Part Four: Unmistakably Everything

Finally... THey have only been dating for 7.32 months, lol. I'm glad they are boyfriends and admitted their love for each other - and Spock asked Jim to move in, as well! Great story. I enjoyed it a lot. ^^



Author's Response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback.  This isn't the end of the story.  There's actually three more stories in this series that take place before and after our favorite duel in denial get a clue.  I just added a new chapter today for the current installment.  Check out the entire You Don't Have To Be My Boyfriend series.

Thank you for pointing out the homonym confusion in the earlier chapters.  I will take care of that right away.

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2010 9:29 PM Title: Part 3: Talking to Myself

Spock, I know you are in love with Jim. Uhura knows you are in love with Jim. I'm pretty sure your mom knows you are in love with Jim. Wake up!!!

*takes a deep breath*

Ok, I'm good now, lol. That Spock - he is so deep in denial I am afraid he will drown. But I know he will snap out of it soon...

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2010 9:18 PM Title: Part Two: Maybe You Will Take Me by Surprise

"Spock also does not accidentally here Jim say his name in something that sounds like a moan when he is inside the shower. Their relationship is purely platonic." - Your Spock is so beautifully in denial. Yes, their relationship is completely platonic. Really. lol. Little thing though: I think you meant "hear" instead of "here".

Also, I'm so happy Spock opened Jim's PADD... Now he finally has to admit the truth to himself. ^^

 

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2010 9:07 PM Title: Maybe I Am Just Blind

"He does not feel happiness over the fact that Jim no longer goes to bars to meet women (or men). He has not expressed joy over the fact that Jim starts to spend the majority of his evenings in Spock's presents. Joy and happiness are emotions and therefore it is illogical for Spock to feel such a thing." - First, I love the way you write Spock in denial. It's sort of adorable. Second, I think you meant "presence", bb. "Presents" means gifts. Not a big deal, but I just thought I should point that out.

"The next day after consulting with Cadet Uhura, he gives him a apology present of cookies. Jim instantly forgives him. Despite the fact he no longer has any romantic interest in Cadet Uhura there still friends. Although two days later, she was quite upset with him after class and mentioned something about never receiving her cookies." lol. Spock asks Uhura about an apology gift, and she gets the wrong impression. That's too funny. In the first line, though, "there" should be "they're" for "they are". Again, not a big deal - but I thought I should point it out.


Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2010 8:56 PM Title: Prologue: Jaded is Not an Emotion

Aww... poor Spock. Don't give up quite yet!

Reviewer: margarks Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2010 12:51 AM Title: Part Four: Unmistakably Everything

Very sweet! And I loved seeing Spock's POV espcially all his "Vulcans do not..." :)

Reviewer: margarks Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2010 10:44 PM Title: Part 3: Talking to Myself

Aww! Spock called his mom! I love that :)

Reviewer: margarks Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2010 8:48 PM Title: Part Two: Maybe You Will Take Me by Surprise

Hee! I love how Spock is in constant denial :)

Reviewer: margarks Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2010 6:43 PM Title: Prologue: Jaded is Not an Emotion

Aww, poor Spock. His POV is kinda sad :( At least for now...

You must login (register) to review.