You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MLWood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2016 1:06 PM Title: At Long Last, Family

Taht was so so wonderful!  I spent days reading it while I could.  Lovely! :)

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2015 3:45 AM Title: At Long Last, Family

Sensational! Excellent story and story-telling! 

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2015 3:45 AM Title: At Long Last, Family

Sensational! Excellent story and story-telling! 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2015 12:44 AM Title: At Long Last, Family

Great job hon!  I loved this fic! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2014 2:12 AM Title: Mind Your Hands

What a sad misunderstanding. But it seemed inevitable under the circumstances, given each man's expectations about the other and each man's understanding of his duty and responsibility.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2014 2:04 AM Title: Walk of Shame

Poor Spock! Love the vivid description of how he woke up.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2014 9:02 PM Title: Two to Tango

Wonderful seduction and great sex.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2014 8:55 PM Title: Shotgun Wedding

GReat beginning!

Reviewer: Pandoras Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2014 4:07 PM Title: Growth Redux

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! That's it. :D

Reviewer: Pandoras Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2014 10:56 AM Title: Diplomacy

The sex bit was funny. But it certainly saved his butt.

Reviewer: AliLark Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2013 11:27 PM Title: At Long Last, Family

One of the most romantic stories I've ever read.

Reviewer: gialovesks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2013 2:25 AM Title: Shotgun Wedding

Very interesting. Really liked this one.

Reviewer: Happy-Vulcan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2013 1:49 PM Title: The Expanding Frontier

Who is FleetHypochondriac? I'm really stuck aha

Reviewer: Sumonte Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2013 8:10 AM Title: The Expanding Frontier

Love the story so far! ^.^ Who is AlwaysYours?

Reviewer: Boonadducious Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2013 7:51 PM Title: Shotgun Wedding

I just finished this story, and I must say it is one of the best Reboot stories I have ever read, as well as one of the best mpreg stories I have ever read. 

Part of me was hoping the baby was going to be a boy, but for some reason it feels weird to have a male child be produced in mpregs.  Have written and read several, and I cannot bring myself to buy it when I see a male child. I guess it's one of those fandom mysteries. 

The development of the Kirk/Spock relationship was just slow enough to be satisfying when they came together. I hate stories where they come together I credibly quickly, both in TOS and Reboot. In this story, it felt organic and real, which made the first kiss all the more touching. 

Your characterizations of the boys, as well as the "villains" are perfect. I have read several stories lately were the bad guys in stories (family members or no) are incredibly one dimensional to the point of annoyance, and yet whenever i try to bring this up, suddenly I'm the bad guy (Sorry, I'm bitter). I hate homophobia and xenophobia as much as anybody, but it seemed like all the conflict in these stories came from a version of these beliefs which does not exist outside of Westboro Baptist Church. In short, I loved how you characterized Spock's family and T'Pring, making them complex so I can understand their objections. Honestly, if I were Spock's father, I would have some consternation as well. Spock will likely outlive Kirk by more than a century, and that is a long time to endure such pain. 

Thank you for this story. I will have to set aside time to read your others. 

Reviewer: Spirkfan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2013 3:58 PM Title: Shotgun Wedding

Read this story many, many times...

Just loved it!

Beautifully written.

And the romance between Jim and Spock...

Just BEAUTIFUL :)

Had to get out the tissues reading this. *sniffles*

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2012 6:27 PM Title: At Long Last, Family

I spent most part of the day reading this story and I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed it. I laughed, I almost cried, I sniffled sometimes and giggles also were involved. Lovely story just waaaaay too short ;)

Reviewer: SpockdelaVega Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2012 6:18 AM Title: At Long Last, Family

to_jest_super_powieść:)_Kocham_ją:)

Reviewer: SpockdelaVega Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2012 6:17 AM Title: At Long Last, Family

to_jest_super_powieść:)_Kocham_ją:)

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2012 6:19 PM Title: The Expanding Frontier

Moobs ....lol.
WiseD

You must login (register) to review.