Reviews For Touch
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: plaidshirtjimkirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2015 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just reread this tonight and I fell in love all over again!! This is so gorgeous and entirely rife with deep affection. Your writing is beautiful and I'm so grateful you've shared it with us. <333 Thank you!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2015 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

A melodically flowing tribute to the warmth of true touch that does not stop at the skin but goes soul deep, enables the one to rest in the other, to find peace and wholeness in the depth of togetherness.

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2014 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was so good - from the poetic start describing touch, to the telling of their history with a few words descrbining the various "numbers" - very well written!



Author's Response: You should see the huge smile on my face when your name comes up, nml. Thank you for all your lovely comments, and again, thanks for going to the trouble to respond to my stories.

Reviewer: orchastrasimphony Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2014 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

I got another 11 reply . Nearly all of them concern about the 4928 sexual activities . Some of them calculated the frequency of their sexual life and felt a little worry about Captain Kirk's well being . Some expressed surprising on that they made 26 times of love during Pon Farr . All these comments expressed curiosity about the details of the 4927 times of sexual activities and they looked forward to reading a series of articles written by you to give off all those details . :D
If that does not bother you , I am looking forward to it ,too . (Just kidding ) You have done a great job !

Author's Response: Thanks for all your work. I've so enjoyed reading everyone's comments. I'm afraid I'm not really up to describing 4928 different sexual activities. I'll leave that to Spock. ;)

Reviewer: orchastrasimphony Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2014 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sorry for the delay . I have just finished translating this fic . I think it is kinda difficult .And here are the first two comments I receive : 1. Wao! How nice ! But I am a little disappointed about the rest almost 5000 thousand times of real porn .:D
2.Gonna cry . Could I wish for the 65th anniversary ?

Author's Response: Thank you for all your hard work. I appreciate your sending the comments and hope that wasn't too much added trouble. Please tell everyone thanks for responding. It's exciting getting feedback on a story from China!

Reviewer: orchastrasimphony Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2014 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Soooooooo nice and warm and great .
I am a new reader here and was attracted by another work of yours The Diver . I read the translation that cindyxxx posted on mtslash and found here . It is great pleasure to read your other works here . BWT,would you mind my sharing this article by translating it into Chinese and posting it on the same website that cindyxxx posted ? I will claim your arthority first and cling the link here . It will be a challenge for me to translate this but I will try my best .

Author's Response: Hello, orchastrasimphony. Thank you for your lovely comments, and yes, you have my permission to translate Touch into Chinese. I would love to see any comments on the story if there are any and it wouldn't be too much trouble to translate them into English. By the way, your English is very good!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2013 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderfully intense. I love its calm note of "haven": they are where they belong, in the quiet security of this loving bond. Whatever life holds for them, their loving touch gives them the continuity they need to live through anything.



Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely comments, angelocustode. That's exactly the mood I was going for. Nice to know that came across. Thanks for responding.

Reviewer: Kirkinadream Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2010 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a beautifully succinct but loving story



Author's Response: Thank you, Kirkinadream. "Touch" was acutally written for the KiSCON 2004 story contest where entries were limited to ten pages or fewer. Usually I'm much more verbose. ;-)

Reviewer: Kara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2010 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent. As everything you posted here, on the archive. You are a very good writer, I'll be waiting for your new work :).



Author's Response: I should have something else up soon. Your very kind coomets mean a lot, Kara. Thank you.

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2010 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

So beautiful. I like the slow build up. and the fact that Spock remembers each and every time.



Author's Response: With that phenomenal memory of his, he would wouldn't he? I'm glad you liked the story. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2010 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

So beautiful..I just love how Spock talks about Jim's touch and how adorable he remembers all of their sexual encounters.  This is so beautifully written I just smiled the whole time..thanks so much for posting.



Author's Response: Wow! I'm delighted you liked the story. Thanks so much for your very kind comments.

You must login (register) to review.