Reviews For Alpha Carinae II
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2013 1:09 AM Title: Alpha Carinae II, Chapter 6

Love this story. Can you please come back and finish this wonderful story.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2012 10:09 PM Title: Alpha Carinae II, Chapter 6

How are you going to get them out of this mess?

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2012 9:48 PM Title: Alpha Carinae II, Chapter 1

WelA not surprised. Alan Dean Foster  concept wrote Star Wars.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2012 1:09 PM Title: Alpha Carinae II, Chapter 6

LOL!!! I love that you melded the dialogue with that of TFF. I noticed it immediately. Please continue this story, it's lovely.

 

Thanks for the read!

Reviewer: Sfumatosoup Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2012 5:14 AM Title: Alpha Carinae II, Chapter 1

Ah! This is sooo much fun. I always adored the marsh melons convo. Lol, poor Spock! Seriously, I need more of this soon. As always, spectacular writing, m'dear! 

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2011 4:59 PM Title: Alpha Carinae II, Chapter 6

Oh hey hey this is good!  I want more please!  So Jim and Spock have been captured on shore leave on this planet, I'm gathering.  And at some point Spock is going to have to explain why he told the Captain he loves him.  Yay!  I see so many references back to TOS or a movie, and your facts are so clear.  You really research this well before writing it!  Your attention to detail makes it all that much better.  Again, more please!

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2010 1:15 AM Title: Alpha Carinae II, Chapter 2

Aaaww, yay!! :)

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2010 12:49 AM Title: Alpha Carinae II, Chapter 1

Cute!

Reviewer: Bastet Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2010 1:16 AM Title: Alpha Carinae II, Chapter 3

I knew I liked you for a reason...Navy blood. Mine served on the USS Wilkes-Barre in the Pacific WWII....a light cruiser.



Author's Response:

Something for me to keep in mind for the future stories when I need a ship name... :)

Reviewer: Bastet Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2010 2:28 AM Title: Alpha Carinae II, Chapter 1

I'm intrigued. Spock on his first camping trip. A grumbling McCoy. Yep, it's gonna get interesting fast.



Author's Response:

And pot-shots to Star Trek V: The Final Frontier all around! :D

You must login (register) to review.