Reviews For Observations
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lina Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2020 8:57 PM Title: 1- Introduction: Spock

A lot of love. Your story is so real and beautiful. Thank you for this amazyng work.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2016 7:34 AM Title: 148- Sexual Acts and Actual Sex: Actual Sex

There's such a charge of erotic frisson in this chapter.  Tingles run up my spine when reading this.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2016 7:19 AM Title: 144- Sexual Acts and Actual Sex: Slow, close

I'm in complete amazement over how amazing this fic is.  This scene is just so incredibly sexy and the words brings such vividness.

Reviewer: xXStilesKuchikiXx Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2016 12:59 PM Title: Author's Endnote

HOLY SHIT. THAT WAS WAS THE LONGEST STORY/FAN FICTION I HAVE EVER READ IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. I SERIOUSLY THOUGHT I WOULDN'T BE ABLE TO FINISH IT BUT I DID. GOD, THIS WAS A GOOD STORY TO KICK OFF MY SUMMER. I WAS JUST CRYING DURING THE SAD PART WITH SPOCK AND KIRK WHEN THEY WERE APART/TORTURED. AND THIS ENDING, I STILL CANT BELIEVE I READ THIS. I DON'T EVEN KNOW IF I'M CAPABLE OF READING IT AGAIN. I SUCK AT DESCRIBING THINGS BUT THAT WAS ONE HELL OF A STORY. GOD, I HOPE U AREN'T IRRITATED BY ALL CAPS. ITS JUST HOW I FEEL.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2015 12:21 PM Title: 171- Leadership: Nyota

This  is an interesting arc and one I had not come across before. I like the way that you explore the maturation of the characters. Also how you have considered the timeline and how tht might change who is in command and how a mission might change or stay the same in a different timeline.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2014 7:08 AM Title: 115- Thermogenesis: First Contact

This has to be one of the most beautiful K/S first kisses that I've ever read.  Simply gorgeous.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2014 5:26 AM Title: 84- I am half human.

I'm particularly fond of this chapter.  Seeing Spock's thoughts on being half human, about who he is is insightful.

Reviewer: Rina Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 7:39 PM Title: Author's Endnote

Thank you. The question 'WHY' has for a long time been one of my favourites, if I may apply this term here (I'm not a native speaker). So, thank you for taking so much effort to express your ideas about this problem.And thank you for the happy ending, too. There's got to be the light shining through the darkness there, somewhere...

 

Reviewer: buttercoconut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2014 10:13 AM Title: Author's Endnote

you are awesome

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2012 9:17 PM Title: 1- Introduction: Spock

Thanks for a very thought provoking fic especially the but about khans brother wonder if this is semi prophetic we will have to wait and see next may.  Your culturaexplorations are worth going into more deeply. This is a fic to be read through like a novel then explored for literary quality at a later date. Thank you for your hard work and reading pleasure

Reviewer: Frankie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2012 3:22 PM Title: 261- The End: All good things

I can't praise this enough. Wonderful.

Reviewer: Frankie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2012 3:15 PM Title: 1- Introduction: Spock

This is probably the best fan fic I have ever read.

Reviewer: derk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 5:02 PM Title: 99- The City on the Edge of Forever: Edith Keeler

I really loved the "City on the Edge of Forever" chapters. You took one of the best TOS episodes and made an even better reboot. Kirk and Spock's growing love for one another is perfectly described here. I can't wait to finish!! :)

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2011 10:30 AM Title: Author's Endnote

This was an inspiring tale that I read over time.  well done.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2011 10:16 AM Title: 155- Sexual Acts and Actual Sex: Research

Never ever tell a Vulcan that he isn't good at anything.  Really funny.

Reviewer: Calimora Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2010 12:54 AM Title: 128- Equality: Xenophobia

I love the shout outs in this story...

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2010 6:07 AM Title: 32- The Taxidermist: Inhale

wow, i, wow. poor jim. its always him

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2010 6:06 AM Title: 31- The Enterprise: Engineering

ahh the precious silver lady. another great chapter,

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2010 5:56 AM Title: 29- The Taxidermist: Mission

can jim not get himself kidnaped for once? lol

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2010 5:55 AM Title: 28- The Enemy Within: Medical records of James T. Kirk

sigh. oh captain

You must login (register) to review.