You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2014 4:57 PM Title: The Accidental Matchmaker

Love the last paragraph makes me laugh every time I read it

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2012 2:10 PM Title: The Accidental Matchmaker

(Laughs heartily) It was a captivating story, I love stories with mistaken identity and/or intentions.
I enjoyed

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2012 3:53 PM Title: The Accidental Matchmaker

Oh my I did not expect that last line it was priceless

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2011 4:10 AM Title: The Accidental Matchmaker

Beautiful Story. thanks for sharing

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, and I'm glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2010 5:52 AM Title: The Accidental Matchmaker

I just loved this! The way Spock switched how he perceived Jim, and then the whole thing being because McCoy can't read the intership directory properly...hilarious! Well done!



Author's Response: Thank you very much--the twist with McCoy being the unintentional Cupid seems to be a favorite, which makes me very happy. Poor McCoy; he's a doctor, not a romantic. :)

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2010 1:16 PM Title: The Accidental Matchmaker

Love it!



Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed, and thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2010 8:42 AM Title: The Accidental Matchmaker

I love the twist in the end *pmsl* - they heard me laughing from upstairs! EXCELLENT



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2010 5:32 AM Title: The Accidental Matchmaker

Okay, good finish, but what prankster moved the valentine from door to door? Ensign Cupid, perhaps? (Oh wait, Doctor McCoy played Eros on Xena.) Nurse Stupid? Enquiring minds like mine want to know (in the Midnight Star).



Author's Response: In my mind I have an image of Doctor McCoy intimidating the hell out of some poor ensign to get them to deliver his valentine. Of course, nervous!ensign would put it on the wrong door. :) Thanks for reading, and I'm glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2010 5:26 AM Title: The Accidental Matchmaker

“Again, sorry. It’s just…been a while.”

Spock raised an eyebrow.

“A ‘while,’ Jim?”

Jim propped himself up a second time, this time seemingly with the single intention of glaring at his impassive companion.

“A while, okay?”

 

love this dialogue here. especially the judicious use of italics



Author's Response: Italics say more than words ever could. :) Thanks for reading, and I'm glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Euphoracle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2010 4:44 AM Title: The Accidental Matchmaker

Very good story. It's not the same old storyline. You should read it!



Author's Response: Thank you, and I'm glad you enjoyed! Hopefully, any other stories I write will continue to be unique in some way.

You must login (register) to review.