You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2013 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

I could see this happening in the new verse easily. In TOS I could not imagine Bones with them. I read the slash, of course, but never really thought of Kirk and Spock in canon moving beyond the mind, no matter that it was easy to see Spock loved him to death.

So I enjoyed the circumstances here. I can imagine Bones' face when he discovers he has been 'dragged' along. lol

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2013 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2011 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

In my opinion the title should have been "both be mine"
And how spock, the Vulcan lord, made r03;r03;his captain, and his doctor, into love slaves.

With delight and stun, I could curse incessantly with religious names appropriately, but I'm not a Christian, so we limit ourselves only in "Oh my God, what a delicious sandwich" more like a club - a sandwich, so juicy, five-star level

"Unfortunately"?
Why "Unfortunately"?
Nothing good can come of this word!
I have the feeling that the police were take off and shut the party, as happened at my high school graduation, damned!


I have no words to sum up I experienced delicacy submitted to me, so instead I'll quote:
"It's wonderful. Paradise. Heaven. Please, give me more!

Oh, wait a minute, I have my own words: "Waiter, (I mean a writer) get me one more club sandwich,
This time I want it "bleeds" and with extra "gravy"!
And hurry up I'm still hungry!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2011 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hoppe, a threesome? (Rubs hands with glee) I think I'm going to enjoy this story very much ... Bon appetit

Reviewer: Sige Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2011 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

I usually don't enjoy threesome-stories that much, but I really liked this one- almost feel like scouting out a few more to read =)

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2011 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, my. Tasty, tasty.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2010 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Mm, yeah, this was very tasty!  My OT3, in the nu!Verse... yowza!!,  Plus nifty-alien-dick-of-the-week award!!!

Reviewer: Saharra Shadow Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2010 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was cute and quite hot. Thanks for the entertaining story. I loved how you brought the three of them together. Do you mind if I rec it on the USS McSpirk Comm on Lj?



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it so much.  This was my first adventure into mature writing, and I'm glad it came out well.  Feel free to rec it wherever you wish.  I have a LJ if that would be easier to link to.

Reviewer: Elva Barr Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2010 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

=( Formatting! There are no spaces; this is a little hard to read. Just a heads up that you may want to fix it, because the fic is great, but difficult for my eyes.

Author's Response:

I fixed the formatting, so hopefully your eyes will like it better.  I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I hope you'll like it better now.  Thanks for being my first reviewer!

You must login (register) to review.