You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jadey7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

So sweet!

Reviewer: Dinolad Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2016 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

!!!! 

Reviewer: CommanderSpirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2015 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 17

Aww. You really don't expect this to happen to Spock at all. I can kind of sympathise with him due to an old friend of mine having this problem as well, I would sit there legs cramping up for him telling him no one was out to hurt him. 😊😔

Reviewer: 4dogshome Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2015 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 35

I just LOVE this story!  This is the third time I've read it, and I find something new and wonderful each time.  Spock's journey from darkness into light is inspiring!  This is the first reading where I caiught your subtle (not so?) reference to Eowyn from Lord of the Rings, and, of course, Karl Urban's spot-on performance of both Dr. McCoy and Eomer.  Always enjoyable to read your works.  Thanks!

Reviewer: evily Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2015 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 35

damn, that was amazing. 

I would normally feel the need to read a story set in different AU at this point, but all I really want to do is keep reading with this story's universe! I love the story and the way it pulls me in. I honestly think you could earn some money by publishing it (after switching/altering the names and details, of course) But at the same time- I understand that Star Trek itself is a core part of the novel. Changing that would mean basically rewriting the story entirely... I guess I kinda just disproved my own claim. 

(...enough rambling) Thank you for creating this! It's an amazing fanfic. Great characterization, lovely fluff, diverse vocabulary, etc etc 

all I have left to say is: ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ

Reviewer: evily Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2015 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 11

so good. sososo good! I found this story in a tumblr user's k/s fanfiction rec list, which I'm grateful for because I looove this story so far. I like your characterization because you made the characters your own, but they're still realistic/believable. I also like that the romance is a slow build, not a "LOL we just met, but now we're in luvvv !!" type of fanfic. I'm a sucker for good fluff and a bit of sadness/comfort in a story... & his one definitely fits the bill! *gives a small round of applause*

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2015 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 35

Aww, I loved this fic so much!  Brilliant writing hon! ;o)

 

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2014 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 6

I am reading this story for second time and I am loving it just as much as the first time.

Reviewer: ayameshimitsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2014 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 35

Awwww, I was hoping Spock's parents would see the improvement or Jim get grilled by an overprotective Sarek after the Stonn incident. Anyway it was a good story, up all night reading it.

Reviewer: ayameshimitsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2014 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 3

I give you props for including go in your list of board games. Not many know about that one unless somewhat knowledgeable of Japanese culture.

Reviewer: fandomlucky Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2013 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

I truly adore this story. Your depiction of panic attacks and agorophobia are spot on. I appreciate that Spock's agorophobia feels so real and raw. It actually can cause me great distress at times because you write it so well. I LOVE your Jim - this is the Jim Kirk that I like to see in Reboot fic: caring, loving and kind. The romance is gorgeous. I have this story downloaded on my kindle, and it is one of my go-to K/S stories. Thank you so much for writing it.

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2013 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow. I usually don't care for AU's, but this one? breathtakingly amazing. You did a wonderful job with the characters and I was just eating up each chapter. It would be amazing to see a sequel to this. Perhaps with Spock still struggling with his problems through starfleet and maybe confronting his demons back on Vulcan? Once again. this is going in my favorite trek fics. hats off to you!

Reviewer: UFR Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2013 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent story. I love the romance of it.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2013 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Now I read it for the second time. And I still love your story. :-)

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2013 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 35

Wow! This is definitely one of my favourites now. :)

Reviewer: vanilla Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2013 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

This line made me giggle ""You know, some people use comm units to get a hold of people.  Or they knock on the door instead of passing notes back and forth like a pair of third graders," he teased lightly." 3rd graders now-a-days text on their phones or ipads.

Reviewer: sakura Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2013 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 35

A really good story! I loved it!

Reviewer: BadBoysAreBest Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 35

Romantic ending, coming full circle with another New Year's. thanks for writing the fic

Reviewer: BadBoysAreBest Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 34

Wooo hooo, happiness :)

Reviewer: BadBoysAreBest Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 33

Gaila is so adorable :)

You must login (register) to review.