Reviews For A Thin Flame
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2012 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

I read this story years ago in a print zine, and it was a favorite of mine then.  It is nice to see that it holds up over time, too.  Thanks for posting it.

Reviewer: Romanse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2012 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

I liked that!  I normally don't read the Hurt Spock fics cause I'm such a hurt Kirkoholic but I really enjoyed the fine writing and plot of this story.  Well done!

Reviewer: dyk0523 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2011 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

I asked you if you did Mirrorverse in the other AU story that you wrote, Moonlight on your hair (sorry if i got the title wrong) you already did xD SQUEEEE

I hope I'm not being impudent but....

MORE PLEASE????

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2010 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story despite the fact that poor Spock loses his viture to mirror Kirk. If he's going to lose it to someone, it definitely needs to be a Kirk. "His" Kirk is so tender that it makes up for all he suffered at the other's hands. Great piece.

Reviewer: JamesTKirk1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2010 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awe, so cute.

Reviewer: Glitchie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2010 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Okay, I'm kind of torn in this story. I really hate that poor Spock was raped by the mirror Jim Kirk - it got kind of confusing reading the part with Spock back home in his universe calling Jim 'Kirk' and 'Jim' both, when most of the time in the mirror verse you called the dark Jim Kirk 'Kirk'. Not sure you wrote this or just reposted it from the fandom though, so if it was just reposted, it wasn't your fault. :o) I do so enjoy my new find in this fandom :o) I have known of it for years now, but just recently started reading (and writing my own story).

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2010 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome....love this story so much. Incredible scenes between mean Kirk and Spock.  He is such a bad ass.  Then later Spock so sad about what happened between him and the othe Kirk...and the end just perfect...read it from start to finish...love to see more of your work...thanks

Reviewer: Simone Allen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2010 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this. Although what happened to Spock was awful, the way it ended was lovely, and it's really well written. I like the way you characterised both your Kirks.

You must login (register) to review.