You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2018 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

but that is, I think, my absolute favorite story. Here I am breathless and know every sentence almost by heart. Unfortunately, my English is not so good and I depend on the Chrome Oversetter, and yet ..... this story is so good and my darling!

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2014 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story was fantastic! I really enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2013 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Your writing is so.... Beautiful. Elegant. Flowing. I love the way Spock loves Jim. I love that you write about Kirk's capabilities and that he is so competent. One of the things I disliked most about the abrams verse is that it seems to have inspired so many incompetent!kirk fics where he neglects his paperwork, duties, etc.
I love re-reading your stories. I spread them out like rare desserts, savouring them.
I hope you are inspired by the new movie, or, well, anything and come back to writing k/s... Actually, after the new movie I am strangely drawn to the nu!khan/kirk as well.

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2013 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Your writing is so.... Beautiful. Elegant. Flowing. I love the way Spock loves Jim. I love that you write about Kirk's capabilities and that he is so competent. One of the things I disliked most about the abrams verse is that it seems to have inspired so many incompetent!kirk fics where he neglects his paperwork, duties, etc.
I love re-reading your stories. I spread them out like rare desserts, savouring them.
I hope you are inspired by the new movie, or, well, anything and come back to writing k/s... Actually, after the new movie I am strangely drawn to the nu!khan/kirk as well.

Reviewer: sacara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2012 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a fantastic story! I loved it. The pain Jim felt was so very palpable and also I liked the water world you created for him. A fantastic read indeed. Thanks a lot for sharing! 

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2011 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it.
ChrysalisVII,the Phoenix...everything is miraculous.

Reviewer: Romanse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2010 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sigh...there's no one who does what you do more beautifully, more deeply emotonally satisfying than you.  Your stories are completely addicting.  Thank you is insufficient words for the gift.

Reviewer: FantasyGem Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2010 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it.

Reviewer: 1lostone Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2010 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness. I think this is one of my absolute favorite stories. I had had it bookmarked for ages and had futzed around before finding it again, and OH JEEBERS am I glad i did. Your characterization, thier pain and even the sublte (then not so subtle) humor was beyond perfect.  Sigh. I'm just gonna  try to stop staring goofily at my computer now. :)

Reviewer: Hakka Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2010 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really loved this one. The return on Earth was especially hilarous! :))

Reviewer: WendyPlains Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2010 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just love your fiercely protective, jealous Spock!  You've become an "I'll read anything you write author".  Well done!

Reviewer: Judin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2010 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

How wonderful that you had another "Jim is hurt and Spock fixes him"-story handy! After "Cross the Space that Lies Between Us" I was feeling bereft and in need of more. :D Everything I enjoyed about the former story is here, as well as an awesome adventure on a new world, with new friends and enemies. You're good a making interesting OCs. The character's emotions are palpable things, very well written. (Loved the Starfleet-employed Ceylon fangirl) Gonna go read the rest of your stories now. :)

You must login (register) to review.