You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2011 8:11 PM Title: The Passing of Fire Into the Blood

When one is sick / injured and the other treating him, it's always a good story.

There is something sad in the fact that Spock and Kirk, needed the influence of drugs in their system to achieve a state of physical attraction to each other.
Like, if they were not drugged by the wine, someone else would touch them (eg solo) match had ended differently.
It looks Spock had already regret it in the morning - returned to be a rationalist vulcan.

For the first time I'm not sure their sustainability would be easy ... And I like the idea

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2010 7:17 AM Title: The Passing of Fire Into the Blood

I really liked it, and I thought it was a nice surprise to hear that Spock had been affected by the drug as well.

Reviewer: Damej Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2010 11:22 AM Title: The Passing of Fire Into the Blood

That was totally AWSOME...
About to lapse into sleep deprived coma now,
but I HAD to let you know that story rocked in the hopes of you writing more.
**Puppy Dog Eyes**

Reviewer: Damej Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2010 11:22 AM Title: The Passing of Fire Into the Blood

That was totally AWSOME...
About to lapse into sleep deprived coma now,
but I HAD to let you know that story rocked in the hopes of you writing more.
**Puppy Dog Eyes**

Reviewer: margarks Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2010 6:12 AM Title: The Passing of Fire Into the Blood

Nice! I really enjoyed this. The hurt/comfort and then the confession of feelings! yay! Sweet and hot at the same time, with just the right tinge of angst at the end :)

Reviewer: kuhekabir Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2010 8:22 PM Title: The Passing of Fire Into the Blood

excellent! :)

Reviewer: Varda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2010 8:18 PM Title: The Passing of Fire Into the Blood

That was really great ! The characterizations were just right, I loved how you brought Jim and Spock together. The sex scene was somking hot ! And I loved their morning after conversation, really sweet ^^

Reviewer: WendyPlains Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2010 11:37 AM Title: The Passing of Fire Into the Blood

Great story - hot, funny and endearing at the same time. It's always nice to read another very good writer!  Hope we have more from you. 

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2010 3:59 AM Title: The Passing of Fire Into the Blood

Smoking hot...loved it...great description of the aliens...and of course we just love those 2 together...let's hope something, anything happens in the next movie....thanks for a great story.

You must login (register) to review.