Reviews For Heart Fire
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 4dogshome Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2015 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi again. It's apparently my week to reread Greywolf the Wanderer stories. Just curious, did this ever morph into the longer version you mentioned in your notes? Perhaps on another site?  Sweet and sexy the way it stands too! And it's very kind of you to respond to reviews, even for your older works. A lot of authors don't. For those of us who don't yet have the courage to put a story out there, but do so enjoy reading a good yarn, it's comforting to know the authors are aware of our feedback. Please keep up your wonderful writing.



Author's Response:

this site is really good about telling me there's a new review, so I kinda cheat on that *grin* 

no new version yet, but the bones are still in my head.  I'd love to finish it, so hoping my Muse will cooperate.  he's gorgeous, but very capricious, lol...  glad you liked it!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2014 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

The gesture of gently brushing fingers along the side of the other's face is something we all have done - the intensity you have given to that gesture is simply remarkable!



Author's Response:

*grin*  we come to serve.  glad you liked it!!  and yeah, I can't see them easily *talking* too much about feelings -- but touch can speak as well, sometimes better.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2011 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

(Smile voice) that was wonderful .. I'm curious for the future



Author's Response:

still pondering...  my Muse is gorgeous but ever so fickle -- waiting for him to reappear of late, grumble mutter... :)  one of these days this'll be inside a consideraly larger tale, but when, I dinna ken yet.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2011 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Another delicious re-read--and sweet and hot as before--thanks!



Author's Response:

awwww...  thankee, sai!!

Reviewer: Khielira Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2010 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

aw~!! <3 that was really sweet!! loved it!! =D



Author's Response:

(big doofus grin) Fangs a lot!  Waz fun 2 write! ;-)>

Reviewer: sundara Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2009 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

A romantic tryst in the make-out lounge! Can't wait to see what larger story this is a part of. Very sweet! Great addition  to the calendar and a very fitting way to usher in the Light of a new year. Seasons greetings to you, GW!



Author's Response:

'Fraid it's a long one, so it's going to be a while yet.  Started out as a would-be pro-novel, right when Pocket completely quit publishing anything but crap for 12 year olds.  So it's getting retooled and rewritten, since it was first completed way the hell back in 1996.  Eesh.  Lotta shoveling left to do ;-)> but the killer plot! (evil uninformative teaser/plug)

Blessings to us all, eh?  We could sure use 'em!

Reviewer: dristi Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2009 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

hi,

your stories are always, always a delight to read...

happy holidays!



Author's Response:

;-)>  Thanks!  Glad ye liked it!  'Twas fun to write, fer shure!

Reviewer: JackHawksmoor Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2009 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

*whew* that was SEXY. Really, really well done smut. (fans self)



Author's Response:

(grins, laffs like a mad bastard)  Sweet!  Glad ye liked it -- it wuz fun to write! ;-)>

Reviewer: verizonhorizon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2009 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome fic! It was like I was there, with the real tos Kirk and Spock. You described the scene so well, I could really picture the setting and their clothes. (And I love Spock in Vulcan robes.) And then the way Spock was so nervous, and how happily welcomed the link was...aaah! Such a great moment! So sweet how Spock was in such wonder he was happy to be uncomfortable on the floor on their knees, just exploring each other in this new way. Really beautiful and sexy!



Author's Response:

Ohbaby, ohbaby, ohbaby...  ahhhh!!  Hot buttered damn, I live for this shit, s'welp me I do.  Screw Paraborg, they can keep da money, I likez mah shugah! ;-)>  Arigato gozaimasu!  Working on a nuTrek ahort piece too, hopefully get it done B4 xmas...

Reviewer: AshleyJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2009 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

You never disappoint, Greywolf. This was fantastic! Very emotional, and scorching at the end. Just lovely. Thanks so, so very much for agreeing to participate in the calendar - we couldn't have been more thrilled to have you!

Author's Response:

I am honoured to take part.  (puts his paws in his sleeves and bows)  Arigato gozaimasu!

Reviewer: Jaylee Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2009 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was wonderful! Truly a gem of a story. The characterization superb and the descriptions detailed and poignant. I could visualize the scene playing out in my head as I read the story, right down to Shatner and Nimoy's facial expressions. Thank you!



Author's Response:

Sweet!!  I see them when I'm writing, more often than not.  Although Iz bin dabbling me toes in da nu universe too -- so many *shinies* to play with... (wanders off, chasing after bright reflections...)

Reviewer: jerhanner Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2009 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hot damn, what a wonderful present to enjoy over the morning java!  As always, thank you thank you thank you for a fantastic read.  Happy Solstice and keep on truckin'!



Author's Response:

Ahhh... (smiles, hoists his coffee tankard in your direction ) I do loves mah shugah!! ;-)>

Greywolf, busily scribbling away

You must login (register) to review.