You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2019 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 12

I hate Story without end too. have i a Chance that you make these wonderfull, great Story COMPLETE. NOT far of Christmas my great wish. All the best for you Form Cologne.

Reviewer: HeronS Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2017 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is a really great story focusing mainly on how Kirk and Spock, and their friendship-maybe-something-more-to-come, grows through a series of adventures. The writing is excellent and everything (action, interaction, reflection) flows nicely together to give you a very compelling idea of the characters. 

It's been quite some time since this wip was updated, but if you read up to and including chapter 10 you'll get one complete story arc, with another one just beginning. So read it!

 

And Jackhawksmoor, if you're reading this, I hope you come back and finish this one day. <3

Reviewer: Fadeaway Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2017 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 12

Love it! You really make your characters come to life, I especially enjoy seeing the two Spocks through Jims eyes. Hopefully you'll finish it someday!

Reviewer: Banner Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2012 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

I just found this story, and I spent the evening reading it straight through.

It's Operation:Annihilate! (Although I had to google to remember the correct punctuation). I actually remember this from the first time it aired. It was pretty intense for a little girl...

Oh, please, I hope you continue this series into the extreme future - I love "fixing history" stories.

Reviewer: Niva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2011 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 11

This is one of my all-time favourite K/S stories. It's amazing!

Thank you very much for writing. :)

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2011 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 11

So, is there another chapter in the works for the Evil Fried Silicone Eggs Saga? Spock seems wibbly but Kirk is handling it okay. Talking about old philosophers is so TOS them, blah blah blah we're nerds, we flirt by talking about books. :D

I really like that stuff about Kirk saying he can see the outline of who Spock Prime thinks he's talking to.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2011 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 2

mandelbrotization

Nice neologism. I like your style.

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2011 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 11

Is the episode for chapter 11 "Operation: Annihilate"? Or is it "Courtmartial"? : ) Love this fic, by the way. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: arosefire Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2011 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 11

Operation - Annihilate!, right?

I think it's awesome that Jim and crew are setting out to do what good they can with the info they get from Spock Prime. I'm curious to see what other TOS events you might tackle, if they do exist in this timeline. The vampire cloud, Mother Horta, Kodos, Jack the Ripper, Kahn, Sybok, the whales? I'm really curious as to what Cogley is up to. Hope to see more soon :)

Reviewer: biddygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2011 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

It's Operation- Annihilate!!!!
I love this fic so far. I had sort of forgotten about it so I re-read it all when I got the alert.
I love jealous Spock. It is one of my top kinks in this fandom!

Author's Response:

You see, this is why I love this site. I posted this fic up at fanfiction, knowing that I'd be lucky if one person gets the episode reference, and expecting I'd get at least one complaint that I was being 'too obscure'. I post it here, and I'm almost embarrassed to ask, it's so obvious. I love you guys. :) :)

Reviewer: Sahviere Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2011 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

New chapter!!! And just as enjoyable and entertaining as its predecessors.

So glad to see you back and posting, thank you!



Author's Response:

welcome:) glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2011 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

just a wee line to say we havena forgotten and hope thy muse returns to this...



Author's Response:

what a coincidence, it did. :)

Reviewer: bikitchi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2010 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 10

I'm absolutely loving this. Your Kirk is intelligent, sly and such a badass. Your Spock(jr) is also awesome in that emotionally compromised but it's cool cuz he's being Vulcan about it way.

This type of slower build-up hits my spots as it seems more real and in characters opposed to an immediate starry-eyed Kirk and a swooning Spock. Which is good if I need a crack fix but this is the sort of fic that feels me up!

(I deleted my earlier comment when I realized I forgot the to rate it. -_-;;)

Author's Response:

I am digging the slow build-up too. And thanks for the rate.

Reviewer: greysilk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2010 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is a wonderful story, skilfully written and quite beautifully crafted. I cannot restrain myself from itching to read more, so I truly hope your muse does not desert you until you have positioned the last full stop. Until then, an earnest thank you for taking us all along for the ride in your imagination. 



Author's Response:

I'm still writing it, and I'm glad you've enjoyed it so far.

Reviewer: FibonacciSequins Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2010 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oooh, I just got up to date with this and I'm really enjoying it so far!! Can't wait to read more!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: marielulu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2010 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 10

awesome update!



Author's Response:

thanks :)

Reviewer: mazaher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2010 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 10

"I trusted you," he hissed."

Line four, and this chapter is already on top of my list for stories where the sameness of the two Kirks is in sharp focus. Your Spock(s) are also lovely. I wonder where and when you are taking us... and how long it will be before you tell.

*Thank you*, this is getting better and better



Author's Response:

yeah, I like to put those little moments in there. I'm happy you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: devilishdestiny Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2010 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

i read all nine chapters this evening and i find it simply wonderful. right now i am to pleased to properly give a review. please write more!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. New chapter is (finally) up. ;)

Reviewer: JadeMac2442 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2010 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 9

I really like this story and I would like to read more of it.



Author's Response:

as you wish. :)

Reviewer: Ayesakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2010 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 9

I'm really enjoying this series. The characterizations are spot on, very well done. I hope we'll see more of it soon!



Author's Response:

thanks, I try hard with the charecterizations. I'm glad they're coming through for you.

You must login (register) to review.