You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RoseGirl1192 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2010 4:02 AM Title: Virgins, Hypos, and Apendages

Very nice chapter. Excellent twist of McCoy and Tentaculo. Can't wait to see what you have in store for the trio.

Reviewer: RoseGirl1192 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2010 2:43 AM Title: Situation on the Bridge

I've been waiting all week to read this! AP Physics prevents me from going on the computer for pleasure. I feel for Bones, I really do. Okay, earlier, you said your favorite character was Bones. Have you ever written anything with a Bones/Spock pairing? I was purely curious. I can't wait to see what happens!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it - if one person likes what I'm writing then I'm happy and it gives me a reason to keep chugging on.

I've thought about doing a Bones/Spock, but I haven't yet. Some people have asked me to do a threesome with htem and I do have an idea for it so hopefully I'll get around to it. I start school back up on Wednesday and I start work Sunday so my free time is gone.

Reviewer: RoseGirl1192 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2010 6:49 AM Title: Dreams Do Come True

THat was so amazing. I love how you used colors to represent something within Jim's mind. That was beautiful. Cannot wait for the next chapter. I'm hooked!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it - I'm posting the next chapter...now. Hope you continue to enjoy it.

Reviewer: RoseGirl1192 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2009 3:11 AM Title: Treading Water

Again, excellent chapter. I am so curious as to what Spock's fear will be. I cannot wait to find out what other twists and turns lie in wait for the trio.

Reviewer: RoseGirl1192 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2009 10:01 PM Title: Night Terrors

Me and my friend are reading this story together. Okay, at first she wouldn't read it because she doens't like the bones/kirk pairing. But I persuaded her to let go of that and read this because I thought it was really good. She is now tearing herself up because she wants bones to be with kirk, but she firmly believes kirk belongs with Spock, but that doens't stop her from wanting bones and kirk to be together. You have officially conflicted the both of us. I love the agnst I feel when reading this story and I check everyday for updates on it. I can't wait to see how this ends!



Author's Response:

Lol, that's pretty awesome. I've had a couple people say that to me and since I've written this people have actually asked me to write a threesome for them. I can't decide what pairing I like better, which is why I have stories for both. It'll go back and forth for this story, but it is mainly a Kirk/Spock (I just can't leave Bones out because he's probably my favorite character).

Anyhoo, that's for the awesome comment and I'm glad you guys are liking it. I'll put the next chapter up tonight!

Reviewer: RoseGirl1192 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2009 2:51 AM Title: Staying Committed

That was really good. I love how you toy with both possibilities. It makes it a very entertaining read without being horrible cliche. Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you. I hope that I can keep you interested, it goes back and forth between them sometimes so I hope I can keep it from becoming cliche.

Reviewer: triciarn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2009 8:43 AM Title: Affirmative

When spock hears about frank he might turn the ship around to return to earth and hunt him down!

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2009 1:48 AM Title: Started Out Well

Whee, interesting!!  Moar pls!!!

Greywolf, eagerly awaiting



Author's Response:

Glad you like it - next part will be up tomorrow - hopefully. If not tomorrow then Saturday. A lot of the chapters are done its jsut a matter of posting them.

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2009 5:09 PM Title: Small Slip

Heh, liking it so far. Spock wasn't spanked enough as a child, that's obvious.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're liking it and hopefully I'll be able to keep you entertained. Thanks fore reading.

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2009 7:42 PM Title: Started Out Well

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHH, you ARE writing more, right?



Author's Response:

Lol, yeah there's more. I have 26 of the chapters written so far and its still not done. I'll probably be putting up a chapter each day or every other day until i get caught up to what I have done so far. Thanks for reading nad I'm glad you like it so far

You must login (register) to review.