You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: klayn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2013 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

THIS WAS FREAKING BRILLIANT AND AMAZING AND HOT OMG ALDSKGHALSDKG

Reviewer: Natalja007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2013 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed your story very much!! The smut was very tasteful, thank you for sharing!!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2013 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

This definitely was enjoyed, fear not! And leave it to Jim to make bargains during sex. Nicely done.

Reviewer: Laina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2011 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow what do you mean not explicit??? i deem this story cold shower worthy :P
i thought it was written very well and i saw not mistakes in spelling or grammar, well done :) hope you write lots more...
i think i'm gonna go take a cold shower now :P

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2011 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

True that this response is worn, but what a sweet story!
Was certainly my taste

Reviewer: ousoonerfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2010 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved from start to finish..

Thanks, C

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2010 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this one. For a first attempt at smut, it's really good. I hope I do as well when I finally work up enough courage to write my own.

Reviewer: TPinto Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2009 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

I think I LOVE YOU!!

Reviewer: Katerina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2009 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was seriously yummy and hot and I loved it!  I can't wait to see what you do with Ties if this was your first attempt at smut! Now if you'll excuse me, I have to go find some chocolate to satisfy a certain craving that just popped up...

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2009 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

the only critique I have is that the ending seemed a bit "tacked on"...and it was far too short - loved it! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!  The ending was mostly because I wanted some way for Kirk to have planned the whole thing, and in a story that was done in Spock's POV that was the only way I could think of doing it.  I'm glad you like it enough to think it was too short and I'll try to write longer smut in the future!

Reviewer: cadrina Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2009 10:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

ndsjakcndsjk

I think I forgot how to write and think after reading this. OMG hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you liked it (and might I suggest a nice chocolate lolly to cool down...just kidding!). Thank you also for the awesome compliment (your writing disconnect makes me very happy)!

Reviewer: PolarStar Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2009 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

It certainly is enjoyable, and explicit enough! Very good mix of funny/erotic/tender, loved the bookstore scene.

Just a little thing: there's some sentences that look like you wrote them differently first, and then forgot to erase the "old" words.



Author's Response: Thank you for the review and I'm glad you liked it! Thank you also for the heads up about the words; I do that sometimes and I thought I had gotten all the old words, but I'll definatly check again, and I'm glad you liked the bookstore (that was actually one of my favourite parts to write).

Reviewer: rouge winter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2009 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

If that wasn't considered explicity smut, I can't wait to see what you think it should be. 8D -hint for more?- Very well written. The nearby convenience store should thank you once I go and clean out their chocolate section.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review and I'll see what I can do for future smut.  As for the chocolate thing; thank you so much for the excellent compliment! This fic was such a no brainer for me because chocolate and K/S; totally things with me and so putting them together just seemed very yummy. I'm so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Brainbunny Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2009 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

I.LOVE.YOu. THIS is youre first foray into smut? YOU HAVE A GIFT FOR PRON!!!! and i nearly pee'd at the end when you find out spockPRIME!! told him about the chocolate.

 

SERIOUSLY.PORN JUST DONT STOP WRITING IT.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review and the compliment!  I do believe you are the first person to ever say to me that I have that particular gift and so I'm very glad you liked my humble little smut!  And I'm so thrilled you liked the Spock Prime thing, because he is so totally a matchmaker who would completely tell new-Jim that!

Reviewer: SciFanGurl1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2009 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yes. This story was thorougly enjoyed! Thanks for the treat. (I'm strangely craving a chocolate lollipop now...hmm. Wonder why?) o.O



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review!  This prompt just called to me and by the time I was done writing it even I was craving one!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

You must login (register) to review.