Reviews For Not in Love Song
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2013 9:06 PM Title: Not in Love Song

So beautiful and lovely.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2013 10:58 PM Title: Not in Love Song

*girly sigh*

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2011 3:56 AM Title: Not in Love Song

WOW, REALLY REALLY LOVED THIS. XOXOXOX

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2011 4:52 PM Title: Not in Love Song

It reminded me very much "as you wish"from "The Princess Bride"
It was humble and charming ... like a floating "written" butterflies

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2011 3:19 AM Title: Not in Love Song

Aw. This was such a lovely conclusion to this wonderful series of vignettes! I grinned so hard in the second one, where they were believed married and Jim ended up calling Spock pet names, and then now it turns out Spock also had a petname of sorts for Jim. Yes it,s his name but he uses it as an endearment that only he uses - isn't that the definition of a pet name? ;) And that it's his way to say I love you, and Jim knows and doesn't push him to say it it full, accepting him as he is.... again, awww. Spock's denial wouldn't fool a child - indeed, it looks like a lot of people saw his feelings, only HE didn't - but somehow it just seemed to add to the overall intensity of the piece. And of course, I loved how he fell for Jim's brilliant mind first, and how we could totally see the evolution of their relationship between them even with only this handful of snapshots, and how their fierce love leaped at us from the page. Wonderful job!

Reviewer: Illogical Curiosity Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2011 5:24 AM Title: Not in Love Song

I truly have to admit, that ending got me. It was so undeniably cute and, well, to the point I guess. This was a fantastic read.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2010 9:57 AM Title: Not in Love Song

Oh I really enjoyed this and would love a companion piece from Kirk's POV, if you're ever so inclined.

Reviewer: Laura Goodwin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2010 5:58 AM Title: Not in Love Song

WOW!  This is great!  You are fluent and insightful.  I like the way you divided it into little sections.  I like your vivid imagery.

Reviewer: Kendarath Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2010 11:20 PM Title: Not in Love Song

Wow. This was just... wow. So fantastic. I am grinning like an idiot over here.

Thanks so much for sharing this!

Reviewer: Judin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2010 12:41 AM Title: Not in Love Song

I have a fierce desire to express how much I LOVED this fic. Sadly, the characterisation, prose, plot and sex were all so awesomely written that I don't have the words to praise them. Too bad for you.

Reviewer: necessarily_anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2010 8:36 PM Title: Not in Love Song

i thought id let you know that i enjoyed this very muchly indeed. thanks for writing. xx

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2009 5:28 AM Title: Not in Love Song

lovely

Reviewer: adafrog Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2009 1:08 AM Title: Not in Love Song

Great, thanks.

Reviewer: Alhena_star Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2009 4:43 PM Title: Not in Love Song

*o*  Interesting! I liked reading this.

Well done!

Reviewer: dristi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2009 8:19 PM Title: Not in Love Song

hi,

aww...always a delight to read from spock's point of view...

hope to read more from you...



Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2009 9:38 PM Title: Not in Love Song

Awwww! This story was so completely adorable! I loved to see the progression of their relationship over time.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: rouge winter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2009 2:31 AM Title: Not in Love Song

You just made me melt. D:



Author's Response: Hee! I'm not even a little sorry- thanks!

You must login (register) to review.