You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2013 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 5

Great story, made me laugh and laugh and laugh. Thanks!:-P

Any chance of finding out who Bones' true love is?

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 5

Oh, that's the best ending. Poor Bones. And what a great amount of drama in here with the whole Bones/Chekov that's not actually there and JIm and engines. Great read.

Reviewer: Spirk-Fangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2012 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 5

LOL, that was pure gold. And the end I want to see who Bones' soul mate is.

Reviewer: Spirk-Fangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2012 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 5

LOL, that was pure gold. And the end I want to see who Bones' soul mate is.

Reviewer: Tlema Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2011 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 5

Now I really want to know who Bones' soulmate is... But, what an excellent ending. I like the fairy tale quality of your story. It's great.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2010 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 5

Oh my god...*wheezing*. Can't. Breathe. Too. Hilarious. This was completely, epically, undeniably made of win. I don't even know where to start. Spock and Bones' interactions were priceless. Everyone thinking Kirk would fuck the Enterprise was too funny. The whole Chekov thing was great. Uhura was awesome. And the Mralans were just fantastic. The creepy daughter was such a little drama queen it cracked me up! And Spock and Jim were at once too cute and hot and funny themselves. Well done!

Reviewer: svrldsmntls Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2010 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 5

i fucking loved this!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: space_peach Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2010 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome concept I loved this story it was so funny! I really enjoyed Clara the little telepathic pervert because she was totally a Huge K/S fan girl

Reviewer: Glynna23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2009 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Totally awesome & brilliant & i loved it loved it loved it! Also how exhibionist Spock became. (Although i drastically suggest a sequel with, if you so please, Chekov/Bones - a rare pairing indeed - and McCoy's tatoo - comeon - spill!!!) You've left me crving mre of your writing. Thanks :) love Glynna :) x

Reviewer: Terri O Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2009 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

"Ass-fuckery" completely owned me. Really. I laughed so hard!

Reviewer: rouge winter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2009 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

The ending is hi.la.ri.ous! oh Bones! wonderfully written, very sexy and I adored that part where Kirk was explaining why he did it for Spock. Tribbles!

Reviewer: dristi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2009 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 5

hi,

brilliant! loved every sentence of your story, and that's something!

 

...but what about bones' soulmate? hope to read more ... maybe a sequel?

 

hope to read more from you...

 

Reviewer: Amaryllis Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2009 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 5

I laughed out loud quite a bit while reading this.  Well done!  Great fluff, and a sex scene I actually read at the end (I usually skip them).

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2009 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 5

Snerk!!  Heh, heh, heh...  Funny as hell!

You must login (register) to review.