You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Akaiii Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2013 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful story!
Thanks soooo much for writing and posting!

Author's Response:

thanks!!  the pleasure was all mine, o yesss...  XDDD

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2013 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

I have been meaning to submit a review for ages. I love this story, often return to it if I need a pick me up. Beautifully written and constructed. Well paced and very erotic. Lovely bittersweet moments. 

 

Regards Bedwench.



Author's Response:

why, thank you kindly!!  I am honoured; we come to serve.  =)

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

that was * F * awesome, no, really, if I were a smoker and that was the real thing, this exactly what I would do (what people how not smoke do after sex? chewing gum?)
 
No ....? He did not really .... oh God Almighty! No !!!!!!!!!!!!! He can not remember!
Why did you do such a terrible thing to spock?
(Hands on my face) Oh my God! Oh my God! (When I became a religious one?) Poor Spock
What to do now? - Tell him!

Announcement: Commander of the starship Enterprise is an idiot and all the fans can bite me!

For your plan work you will need more than "a silent invocation to the spirits of you're Ancestors"
You will also need  Jesus, Allah and Israeli god neart to you ... maybe we also put Buddha pole
(Grabs the ends of my head pressure) if kirk  will not confess, I'm jumping from the ship and Allow a Black Hole swallow me!

may the Klingons take & made me beautiful like them - he told the truth?!

"This is what you want? Really?" - (As if he suddenly changes his mind)
and if not, I want it! Move along now, I'm hot like crazy! 

I do not think it's a good idea to go to sleep after sex .. It turns out that people "common" on their own things that happened during the night!
No sleep - Teaching doctor - call

If he denies again - I bring him to the rank of an idiot - the
Luck - rank deprived right now!

"? Jim, Spock, you decent"
I? (Oops, wrong script)

Dear  "Greywolf the Wanderer", I want to thanks you so much, bless you for granting me the story of the Spock and Jim both posing so not have to choose - the temple for you will arrive within seven business days!

It was an unbelievable pleasure



Author's Response:

o holy crap, I'm gonna have a temple now?  hee hee hee!!!  sweet!  I declare Guinness a holy sacrament and doobies to be another one, heh!!

my work here is done! (big old grin)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2010 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very hot, very sweet! Kind of a double espresso.
Thanks (again), oh eminently re-re-readable!

Author's Response:

Mmmm, thankee sai yerself!!  It *was* rather a lot of fun to write for sure!

Reviewer: JackieSnape80 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2010 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I must say that i enjoyed this very much. :)   It had the right amounts of angst, cuteness, and er...hotness   heh.  It may have been a bit cliche, but I love it!  I'm a sucker that way.  One particular moment of adorableness was the thought of Sock nibbling on a piece of bread...that image just makes me giggle  :p    And your smutty scenes were well-done, sorta cliche, but not really(if that makes any sense)  And not over the top or silly sounding.  Ah!  i just love this, I've been re-watching all the TOS episode fro the first time sonce I was like 7 or 8, and I"m totally getting into K/S.  I'm afraid i can't resist it and you just contributed to my vice.   Thank you for this  hehe   ^_^



Author's Response:

...w00t!  Glad ye liked it!  K/S have been my favourite slash pair for damn near forty years, I love how many new fen the movie has brought here.  As for yr vices, well... what can I say, I got a few vices of me own, yeah?  Heh heh heh...

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2010 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Incredibly hot yet tender, and I love the Spock POV, which we don't see that often. Like everything else of yours that I've read, this is extremely well done.



Author's Response:

Mmm, ze is givzing me shugah, oooh woo woo!! (crazed grin)  Thankee sai!

Reviewer: Jaylee Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2010 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was absolutely fabulous! It had all of the components of a really, really great story, equal parts captivating, vivid, emotive and beautiful. The love scenes were extremely engrossing, the perfect blend of eroticism and romance, and the thought of Spock drunk was too precious for words... I must admit, I especially enjoyed that scene in particular. ;-)

The characterization was fantastic as well. Spock and Jim were fabulously done, but I also enjoyed the snippets we got of McCoy. I can just picture Kelley's facial expressions as he beheld an intoxicated Spock. Just priceless.

I thoroughly enjoyed this, thank you so much! I'm definitely bookmarking this to come back and enjoy again and again. :-)



Author's Response:

Awwww!!  Thankee sai, I am honoured indeed!  I had a lot of fun writing this one so am delighted to bring thee pleasure.  An' thanks for da sugar!!! ;-)>

Greywolf, who gets kinda wired and crazy -- ok, crazier -- on sugar his own self

Reviewer: Unicorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2010 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hmm, I must admit I had some trouble with the characterization - I wouldn't believe Spock would give up on his dignity, not even if he was so in love...

But I loved the description of the planet and how everybody was enjoying themselves, and that first night together was really sweet ^^ Also, I laughed very much about the idea that Vulcans don't get drunk on alcohol, but on sweets... :-)



Author's Response:

I stole that from STIV, where at one point Spock gets tiddly on a chocolate mint and admits that refined sugar is an intoxicant.  As for his dignity -- well, he was desperate, trying whatever he could think of so as not to lose this new treasure.  But hey, 's all good, yah?  We come to serve.  (bows)

Reviewer: Lyra Lamora Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2010 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! This was simply... wow! So beautiful and sweet and funny!! And Spock drunk! I never, ever thought I would read that!!



Author's Response:

Glad ye liked it!  It was a story challenge for something like the 2001 advent calendar, that got stuck, and then went into a zine instead.  So, now it's here so everyone can see it.  Thanks again!!

Reviewer: dristi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2009 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

hi,

this story was so cute! always wonderful to read your stories...

hope to read more from you...



Author's Response:

(Big grin) Thankee, sai!!  Yeah, this was fun to do.

Reviewer: AshleyJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2009 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just read this like last week from the library's copy of BD3, and LOVED it. Loved it even more on the second reading!

Author's Response:

Whee!!  Glad ye liked it, thanks!!  It was lots of fun writing drunken!Spock ;-)>

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2009 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

what a wonderful story...these two are so perfect for each other...i love first times...i only regret Star Trek aired in a time where they couldn't show a little more between them...that would have been pure bliss.  It is so cool for a reader to visualize a story in her head and see it play out like a movie.  That is what you do Greywolf...you capture them both..their desires, their needs.  My dream is to see something happen for real in the next movie.  It doesn't have to be much...a look, a touch of a hand...heaven forbid the word t'hy'la be spoken by their lips...we can only dreammmm.....ahhhhh...

Author's Response:

Oh baby, from your lips to the ears of the gods, nies?  I really believe that one day we *will* see such a Trek movie.  Dunno when, but...  In the meantime, I duz wot I cans!! 

Greywolf, grinning at the very thought

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2009 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Research. Is that what they call it these days? :-D Very nicely done, Spock turning the tables on Jim like that. And yes, it took him a lot of guts to voluntarily get drunk like that and speak his feelings out loud. I think he was more than satisfied at the end result - and so was Jim :). The sex was very hot both times, although I have a soft spot for the first time because it happened so suddenly, and because I have a kink for characters being seduced in their sleep :).



Author's Response:

Heh, heh, heh... me too.  It just seemed like such a *Jim* thing. ;-)>

Reviewer: Amanda Warrington Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2009 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Narrated by Spock, this was a delightful first time story in which Kirk and Spock find themselves in an idyllic setting in which one drunken thing leads to another.  The scenes of the Vulcan inebriated on refined sugar had me smiling all the way through.  I enjoyed the characterisations, the dialogue and the interplay between the two as the story unravelled, with a lovely piece of Bones thrown in for good measure.  There was a lovely warm feel-good aspect to this story which left me with a sigh at the end.



Author's Response:

Thanks, lovie!!  I had me waaaay too much fun writin' this one ;-)>

You must login (register) to review.