Reviews For Out of Time
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2010 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 6

Love it.

Reviewer: Damej Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 6

Wheeee
Is made of win
I love the angst that ends with hot sex and "happily ever after"
More from this universe please
Wedding night?
Chris Pike's reaction?
Sarek's shock ...Please?
**makes puppy dog eyes**

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2009 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 6

Overall, I liked Kirk's transition as he comes to understand the nature of his feelings for Spock and embrace them. I wasn't as pleased with your treatment of Old!Spock. Didn't quite seem in character. The whole thing with Cala seems to be a McGuffan, which is a little more lightly than I would have like to have seen it treated. To me, it was a really interesting character and some pretty rich material that got used a cheap plot device. Ending made me smile. Even if I had some issues I will still read your stories as overall you are doing a good job.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2009 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 6

Whew!  Forgot to mention also -- telepath sex!!  Ahhh, teh hawtness, it's blinding!!  ;-)>

(fans self, glad his hakama are nice and baggy)

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2009 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 6

Awwww!!  I likez dis one!!  Poor Cara, Poor Zarabeth -- but then, the original was a hella bummer for Spock too.  So it goes, nu?

Nice one.

Reviewer: wanderer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2009 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 1: Distress Call

Father!

Surpise Surpise.

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2009 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 5

sob

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2009 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 1: Distress Call

Aww, this is so sweet. I like your depiction of nu!Spock. (I also appreciate your clear writing and lack of typos.) All Our Yesterdays is one of my favorite episodes. My only criticism would be that your plotting is a little weak/contrived, but you make it up in character drama (much like DC Fontana, who wrote "The Enterprise Incident"). I am definitely hanging on a thread wondering what will become of Cala.



Author's Response:

Plot? I'm supposed to have a plot in these things?! Yeah, I recognize this as an issue. I actually don't like this story that much at all and don't have the time I'd like to spend fixing it. At this point, the only reason I keep going is because I hate to quit something once I've begun. Thanks so much for your honest feedback.

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2009 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 1: Distress Call

(waaaah, fall to ground, kick,scream)

 

you can't stop there!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2009 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 4

Excellent. Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2009 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 4

Excellent. Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: cadrina Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2009 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 1: Distress Call

If this was a soap opera the scene wol end with a close up of Spock and dramatic instrumental song. kkkk

Great update! cant' wait to see what is going on. =)

Reviewer: triciarn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2009 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 2

Ugh. I hate waiting.

Reviewer: cadrina Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2009 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 1: Distress Call

Is it Spock Prime granddaughter? Because I am reading this Star trek book where Spock has a son with Zarabeth and I am thinks ice age and all so...

I just started reading, but is so slashy =)



Author's Response:

No, but keep reading!

Reviewer: Ziggy Sternenstaub Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2009 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 1: Distress Call

Oooh, her mother is Zarabeth, isn't she???? Very interesting! Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Keep reading! But I do have to say that who the girl is is not as important as some other considerations.....

Reviewer: TPara Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2009 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 1: Distress Call

As I have recently realized what a pleasure it is to receive reviews, I'll return the favor, though I really only have one word to say:

Fascinating. :) I can't wait to see where you go with this.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing! Hope to finish the next few chapters soon!

You must login (register) to review.