Reviews For A Meal To Remember
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: T Jill Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2019 6:12 PM Title: A Meal to Remember

I loved this story, tender and really, really hot. :) 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2014 5:04 PM Title: A Meal to Remember

This is the second time I've read this story, and I enjoyed it even more the second time around.  I love the idea that these two adventurers would be adventuresome in their food choices as well; your adding this ritual sampling of each other's cuisines is a wonderful idea!

I was surprised to read that Spock hadn't expected Kirk's response to the cucumber thingies; I thought we'd find out that Spock had planned the meal with Kirk's seduction in mind.  Spock may be a virgin, but he's far too intelligent and well-read to be innocent. ;-)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2013 7:06 AM Title: A Meal to Remember

An interesting take on what things must be like for Spock.  Thanks for sharing this with us.

 

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2012 5:46 PM Title: A Meal to Remember

wooho ... hot and beautiful :)

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2012 12:15 AM Title: A Meal to Remember

This is the second time I have read this story and I enjoyed it this time around just as much as I did the frist time.

Reviewer: Sige Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2011 3:00 AM Title: A Meal to Remember

Gorgeous, sexy, and a suitable amount of angst to spice it up- love this :)

Reviewer: Kara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2010 7:09 PM Title: A Meal to Remember

Wonderful and hot as hell. Very distinctive perspectives, well done. Excellent.

Reviewer: spirk-sporked Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2010 5:09 AM Title: A Meal to Remember

I love how you change perspective. You also kept character well. I personally think Kirk is a little harder to keep in character than Spock (although they both have their challenges), but you made both of them quite believable, and true to themselves. And of course it was hot as Hell. ;) Keep it up.

->: )

Reviewer: t le ha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2009 9:54 PM Title: A Meal to Remember

aaawwwwwwwww.... i loved it...

spock is so cute when he worries...

love how you wrote it from both points of view...

really good work, keep it up. :P

Reviewer: croatine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2009 8:40 AM Title: A Meal to Remember

I think it's the hottest and the best of your stories and definitely one of my favourites. Very vivid and interesting, definitely a keeper. I read it quite often, I love its eroticism :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2009 2:21 AM Title: A Meal to Remember

How do you do it?  How do you make me feel so excited reading this.  You have a such a wondrous way of describing what they both feel.  So hot and erotic....what a gem of a story..thank you very much.  Nice dreams tonight..

Reviewer: isolda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2009 2:43 AM Title: A Meal to Remember

This is the hottest K/S story ever. I've read many since I discovered slash 8 years ago, but this is still the best.

Reviewer: FaithSummers80 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2009 11:02 PM Title: A Meal to Remember

Read 1st on SBS. Very good story. I'm pleased to see there are many more to read on this site!

Reviewer: fuiflame Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 11:54 PM Title: A Meal to Remember

I imagined the food would be cucumber-like, but with different texture and obviously flavor. Kinky! Their reaction is completely understandable, who wouldn't feel that way if there's a hot guy across from them eating with such seductive way? And you have way with words! Thanks for writing this (makes my dull day shiny certainly)

Reviewer: Tonati Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2005 9:57 PM Title: A Meal to Remember

I enjoyed this story very much!! Very good description that made me feel *in* the story!

You must login (register) to review.