Reviews For An Unfair Wager
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: T Jill Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2019 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

I didn't think I would find the carpal tunnel so exciting! XD

Reviewer: TOS oldtimer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2012 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

From a fellow carpel tunnel sufferer - very cute.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2012 8:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ahaha..."speaking of your ass...", that was so damn funny.I really enjoyed reading this.Thank you so much for sharing.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2010 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Now then if only Spock had to stand hunched over his viewfinder like Spock Prime did during TOS we'd have a lovely excuse for backrub fics, wouldn't we? Nicely written.

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2010 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

I keep reading this story over and over - your writing style is just absolutely delightful.

Reviewer: starfish422 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2010 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Adorably smexy. :D I love how Kirk knows Spock so well that he knew this would be an easy win for him. :)

I have the strongest urge to crack my knuckles now.

Reviewer: mila Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2010 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing!  I laughted, I cried...I'm completely undone by this story.   Sensational writing style!  So polished and yet easy going...can't say enough good things.  I've been resisting your "big" WIP story because it's a WIP and I usually wait until a story is finished before I read it but alas, just like poor Spock, I may have to succumb on that point!

Reviewer: redrabbits Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2010 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Unf unf unf. I love handporn fics. I've never thought of cracking knuckles as hot, but...wow. -fans self-

Reviewer: margarks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2010 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice and hot with a side of sweet! Yum!

Reviewer: lilachaze Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2010 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

One of my fave fics ever

Reviewer: Judin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2010 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Congratulations on being the first to use finger-cracking as a kink. At least the first that I know of. Also, congratulations for writing another thoroughly enjoyable fic! :D

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2009 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Mmm, this is a tasty little bit of all right, oh yes indeed.  Yum!  For real, nothin' like a good hand job -- er, as it were...

Greywolf, stoked to find all this lovely new reading material

Reviewer: Sahviere Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2009 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved this when I first read it on the kink meme, loved it all over again this time through.

Thanks for posting your stories on the archive, you've given me a lazy Sunday afternoon of pure enjoyment with them all.

You must login (register) to review.