Reviews For Nobler In The Mind
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2018 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is so beautiful and the writing skilled I enjoyed it a lot

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2015 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for the joy of this story

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2013 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love the image of Spock's mind ensnared by Jim's love for him and unable to withdraw!

 

Reviewer: Tonie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2013 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a beautiful story, wonderful and fantastic. I love it so much, and I was deeply impressed by the relationship between them. They are soul-mate, whereever they are. May I have the honor to translate it into Chinese? Thank you very much.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2012 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for this most beautiful fic

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2011 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

 

Oh my, what a relief to reach the last line, my heart could not bear that much sorrow

Reviewer: winnie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2011 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Bad healers, making Spock think Kirk's mouth isn't pretty. I really liked how you described the meld. Great job

Reviewer: spirk-sporked Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2010 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

I was reading this, thinking, "Okay, this is pretty good. Pretty interesting. Good writing." And then I got to the last few lines, and I was just like, "Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!" Adorable, sweet, cute, hot, etc. Nice work. <3

-Spirk-Sporked >: )

Reviewer: croatine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2009 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting and well written, well developed characters. Hope to read more of your work.

Reviewer: SlenderSail Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2009 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

A definite favourite. I love discovering writings about that feeling felt in the gut and the throat... hehe. Might be something to do with chakras, but the conception isn't as important as experiencing it. The implications of it are both surprising and already deeply known, at the same time.

Reviewer: Ziggy Sternenstaub Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2009 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Beautifully cathartic.

Reviewer: Terri O Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2009 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh. Woah. That was intense and intensely beautiful. I wasn't quite prepared for all of it. I assumed, as I'm sure many people did, that Spock couldn't remember that they had been together, not that he would discover their mutual feelings at such a crossroads for them. It was a pleasant surprise, not just to be reunited, but united in a new and wonderful way. Your writing style is wonderful, and a pleasure to read. You have my kudos, definitely!

Reviewer: tmelange Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2009 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really like the way you told this story. Bravo!

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2009 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked the progression you showed in the story!  That's what made the end so great, when they finally gave into their emotions.  It was wonderful! XDDD

Reviewer: sundara Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2009 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

OH! They start out so awkward and painful, anything but beautiful with each other, and it segues neatly and wonderfully into their discovery of each other, of their deep knowing. Love your description of the meld! Just gorgeous.

You must login (register) to review.