Reviews For They're Fighting
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TRP-Goober Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2019 10:13 PM Title: Hating Water

Well since this is the New Kirk.....I suppose he gets to throw tantrums and need to have the New Spock be manipulated into "rescuing" him....in the wet shower, Oye!

i seriously can never see why the Real Spock would want anything to do with the New Kirk...not after having the Real Jim Kirk in his life!

Reviewer: NLM1026 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2018 5:36 AM Title: Good and Mad

that was so cheesy and cute and omg I wanna bundle cranky kirk up in a big ole blanket and give him a hug. <3

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2016 3:05 PM Title: Going Down

Great. I love it. Even by the third time reading. ;-)

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2015 8:06 PM Title: You're the Top

I'll never hear Cole Porter again the same way. :-)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2015 2:54 AM Title: Aroused

Awww.  Love Spock Prime playing relationship counselor. Also love Spock Prime's judicious rephrase of what Kirk said. :-)

 

 

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2014 3:00 PM Title: Stressed and Stripping

Lovely! I was kinda hopin' for  a description of the dance...Any hope for a sequel? (with them blue sequins)

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2014 3:29 AM Title: Stressed and Stripping

i think i love you when you're in a foul mood. please write fics in a foul mood more often. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo <3

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2014 6:28 PM Title: Stressed and Stripping

This is hilarious. So many great lines -- I had barely finished sputtering over one when the next one sent me into hysterics. The "I should have used a stripper" effort at recovery took the prize, though. And the idea that Vulcans honor all the arts, including stripping, was most ... original.



Author's Response:

Vulcans aren't terribly judgmental. They honor the creative process in all its forms. :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2014 4:11 AM Title: Stressed and Stripping

This was terrific to read!

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2014 3:16 AM Title: Stressed and Stripping

HE eh heheheh - Vulcan Warrior's Mating Dance.  Love it, just love it.  Poor Jim, lovely Spock.  Such a nice story.  Thanks muchly.

 



Author's Response:

Yep. Vulcan Warriors' Mating Dance, involving simultaneous acts of oral gratification-and handstands. And Jim, of course, is up fpor the challenge.

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 9:54 PM Title: Stressed and Stripping

This is AWESOMELY, AWESOMELY FUNNY, and Oh SO Sweet!

Reviewer: HillsHollow Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 9:12 PM Title: Stressed and Stripping

Man, this made me smile. 

I howled at the imagery of Jim Kirk hiding in the closet.  I don’t know why.  It just made me laugh.  I suppose it’s better than hiding under the bed.  :)

And Spock should have rewarded Jim very well for not reaching for the bottle of the good stuff after having to deal with Admiral Kormack.

I don’t suppose you’d ever consider doing a follow-up to this?

I’ve read *so* many stories that highlight how the ship needs Spock and what he does.  And how hard it is being a crew member on the Enterprise under Kirk.  A little shake up seeing Spock playing not so successful diplomat to a temporary Captain vs an Enterprise command that hates him crew might be fun to read.  Jim was once described at 10% ringmaster and 90% tamer when it came to actually controlling that crazy crew.  I can’t remember what Admiral stated no other Captain could have done it. 

Reviewer: Blthug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 8:13 PM Title: Stressed and Stripping

Very funny story! I love Spock reassuring insecure Jim :) they are so cute! I hope you have a better rest of the week and weekend! 

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 7:09 PM Title: Stressed and Stripping

Oh that was sooo funny^^ Thanks a lot ;b You cheer me up and I needed it too^^
Hope your next week will be better (and you'll be so happy you'll want to write something porny ;b)

Reviewer: Liasid Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 2:25 PM Title: Stressed and Stripping

cute

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 2:18 PM Title: Stressed and Stripping

Very funny and cute. Spock is very sweet. ;-)
Jim also. ;-)

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 1:38 PM Title: Stressed and Stripping

LOL.  Thanks!  I enjoyed it.

Reviewer: studioustrekker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 10:53 AM Title: Stressed and Stripping

this was very cute, sweet, and warm. I laughed when Jim made the comment about his balls dropping off, XD. Thank you for sharing! I hope you are feeling better because you certainly made me feel better! 

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 10:33 AM Title: Stressed and Stripping

This was wonderful.  I totally get Jim's stress.  I mean, T'Pau probably COULD make his balls drop off telepathically.  If Sarek didn't chop them off outright.  But Spock is the best at making his ashaya feel better, and in the process made me feel better too.  He's good at that.  Making Jim feel better, not me, I just live by vicarious pleasure.  Thanks for a fluffy little piece about Jim and Spock (and Rand's hair -- eww!) that made me laugh and smile on a cold morning.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 10:30 AM Title: Stressed and Stripping

I loved it when Jim was daydreaming about Spock in nothing but a blue sequined jock strap with a Science insignia on it… had me smiling from ear-to-ear and a fair bit of lusting at the image myself!  I'm having problems at work and needed some cheer myself, thanks for supplying it! :)

You must login (register) to review.