Reviews For T`Pau`s Plan
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Zombiemaven Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2020 5:21 AM Title: 2 Lives, 1 Bond

One off my favs. Rereading for the dozenth time!!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2014 1:04 AM Title: 2 Lives, 1 Bond

I'm glad you were left unattended, the outcome is a lovely little story.

Reviewer: alisha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2014 4:07 PM Title: 2 Lives, 1 Bond

This was great an if you have a sequel, let me know, i read it and will enjoy myself.

I admire all of you to write stories like this, i wish i could do the same.

sincerely

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2013 6:23 PM Title: 2 Lives, 1 Bond

You end notes sounds like me right now, except, the only thing that happened was fic-reading.

Good twist to the problem, rather logical actually. Like duh they should have done that, in TOS too. I'm rooting for JJ to do something crazy if there ever is a 3rd reboot movie. *hopes*!

Reviewer: chalkbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2011 11:06 PM Title: 2 Lives, 1 Bond

Awwwwwww! *melts into puddle of happy goo*

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2011 11:50 AM Title: 2 Lives, 1 Bond

I'm glad it did, loved the follow up to that episode of Star Trek.

Reviewer: kokoroyume Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2011 8:49 AM Title: 2 Lives, 1 Bond

Nice one :)

Thank you !

Reviewer: Lygtemanden Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2011 12:30 PM Title: 2 Lives, 1 Bond

I vote for leaving you unattended at all times if this is the result ;-)  What a brilliant little story, thank you ever so much for sharing it!

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 3:02 AM Title: 2 Lives, 1 Bond

Oh wow, I love your wording choices. Great story. Glad T'Pau's plan worked. Any sequel coming up?

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 2:51 AM Title: T'Pau's Plan

Oh so being sneaky runs in Spock's family huh? I like T'Pau, she seems like a total BAMF.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2011 4:49 PM Title: T'Pau's Plan

Hmmmm.... going to read the next part of this story. T'Pau is a sneeky chick.

Reviewer: ousoonerfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2011 4:13 PM Title: 2 Lives, 1 Bond

Loved it.. I am fond of any story that gets them together..

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2011 5:41 PM Title: 2 Lives, 1 Bond

Nice dialogue. Especially, "I'm saying 'hello'."

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2011 6:24 AM Title: 2 Lives, 1 Bond

that was great, I enjoyed very much reading this

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2010 10:10 PM Title: 2 Lives, 1 Bond

I think we should leave you unattended with a computer and challenges much more often. Great little fic, bb - very sweet, but with just the right hint of angst. I love how they are both so willing to sacrifice themselves for the other - but then Spock bonds them, so no need...

And I kind of like T'Pau, so in my mind she knew this was going to happen the entire time - sneaky Vulcan matchmaker, lol.

Thanks for sharing. :D



Author's Response:

T'Pau is one of my favorite Vulcans (Spock and Sarek take the cake though). That's why I tried ot make a bit less evil than people seem to think she is. I thought it would be fun for her to offer to do the ceremony for them, to you know, say 'soory I tried to make you kill the guy you love' and all that. XD Thank you so much for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.