Reviews For Progression Series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2016 3:56 AM Title: Singularity

Travelling the final journey together thank you for sharing your writing journey. 

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2014 5:25 PM Title: Singularity

I knew this was gona be about their deaths...T_T

It was so beautifull and so sad...you know that everybody HAS to die, but we always have this...idea of immortality for our favorite characters...

Is sad, when that idea brokes...

So, the end: thanks for it. It was amazing!

PS: sorry for not posting a review in the previous chapter but...i didn't have much to say. :)

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2014 4:49 PM Title: Subject to the Requirements of the Service

:)

Didn't like this one as much as the precious...maybe i'm a sucker for angst? Yeah...i am.

No matter that, i really like this one. It was fluffy.

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2014 4:33 PM Title: Breathing

My favorite so far. Beautifull.

Next one.

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2014 4:09 PM Title: As The Superior Officer

:)

I really like the Frienship ones...of course, i like more the hot ones (and i'm talking about fics), but friendship is cute

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2014 3:55 PM Title: Boredom in the Face of Klingons

XDXDXDXDXDXDXD

Yeah, Spock is AWESOME!!!

Next one!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2014 3:48 PM Title: Pain

Hello, just starting your Saga :)

I like the idea of the "Progression", it is more natural...Not saying that there are no others fics with an that plota, but because usually there are not so long, they tend to avoid the details of dislike...

So, congrats. I'll keep on reading!

Reviewer: AliLark Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2013 4:18 PM Title: Subject to the Requirements of the Service

I love the whole Progression series but this is my favorite part. Can't help but feel sorry for both Jim and Spock that it takes so much for Jim to realize the truth of his feelings.

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2013 2:15 PM Title: Breathing

I have read this story several times and really enjoy it, even though it tends to stress me out a bit.  My father was severely asthmatic and I remember nights when we would leave the house to get him somewhere for treatment.  It was really frightening to see my otherwise healthy dad turning blue.  I get a bit of the same feeling reading this story.  I can't precisely say that I have enjoyed it considering the stress it creates, but for some reason I keep reading it so you must have done something right.

Reviewer: Fenix21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2011 2:09 AM Title: Singularity

Oh, my poor broken heart... You are a tremendous credit to the written word. I have enjoyed this series immensely and most of your other works as well. I could only hope to be half so successful in capturing the essence and emotion of these beloved characters. Thank you so much for sharing with all of us.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2011 11:46 AM Title: Singularity

Aw, so sad! But a truly lovely ending to not only this fic but the series overall.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2011 11:42 AM Title: In Fever Dreams

Jim petting Spock's hair will never not be simultaneously adorable and hilarious. Another nice installment.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2011 11:24 AM Title: Subject to the Requirements of the Service

Oh that Jim, crafty Captain that he is, learning about Vulcans secretly (or at the very least behind Spock's back.)

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2011 11:15 AM Title: Breathing

Ah, those spontaneous Vulcan mind melds...gotta love them.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2011 11:07 AM Title: As The Superior Officer

Yep, I like this series thus far, and have every hope that I will like the others as well.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2011 11:02 AM Title: Boredom in the Face of Klingons

I liked that Spock directed that bored look at Jim all the time. It helped make this installment that much more enjoyable.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2011 10:58 AM Title: Pain

For a minute there I wondered if this was going to ever show a sliver of light, and then you did deliver, so thanks for that. Off to read the next one!

Reviewer: mazaher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2011 6:31 PM Title: Singularity

Since happening on Love and Fate, I have been reading all your stories published here. I am amazed, moved, touched deeply. I feel at one with where you bring the characters. Everything in life is uncertain until it has been somehow touched by death: you bring them on to that certainty, and even the price is worth paying. Endings are more important than beginnings, because they only happen once, and there is no way or time to set them right if they go wrong. Thank you for pursuing c'thia rather than happy-ever-after-- which is not always happy, and never ever-after. Thank you for some great writing, and intense stories hinged on ethics.



Author's Response:

:) Thank you very much! While I do write fluffy meaningless things, I also prefer to stray into the forbidden waters of intensity as well. It's in our performance - and response to - such works that we find out who we are and who we could be.

Reviewer: margarks Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2011 8:01 PM Title: In Fever Dreams

Sweet! Nice bit of h/c. I also like the explanation about how mushy Jim can get in a private meld and how his fear brought it all out in the open in sickbay. :)

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 4:09 AM Title: Singularity

This ending almost made me cry...but it's also the perfect way to go in my opinion. ^_^

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.