Reviews For Tiny and Tuvok
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: genibane Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2017 8:46 PM Title: Tiny and Tuvok to the Rescue

I love this serie! I hope you'll write more someda!

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2016 8:25 AM Title: Tiny and Tuvok Get a Little Sister

I have truly enjoyed your Tiny and Tuvok series. I love the way you weave a story anf just make we want to keep reading about that world - whatever it is. I can almost picture Tiny having those talks with Tuvok. To bad you cannot have Snow Ball and Dust Bunny come over from the story next door and play.  :) Love those stories too. Thanks again for sharing.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2014 11:42 AM Title: Tiny and Tuvok Get a Little Sister

I loved this trilogy!!  I'd like to see another story involving Tiny, Tuvok and Saavik.  The story would involve Tiny and Tuvok acting as detectives.  The so-called friends of the a-holes who beat Jim decide to get revenge against both Jim and Spock by kidnapping Saavik.  Of course, Tiny and Tuvok set out to find their "little sister" and mete out justice to the kidnappers.  Maybe Tuvok will find out if humans taste like chicken?

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2014 9:06 PM Title: Tiny and Tuvok Get a Little Sister

This serie is really cute and I'm a little put out that it's closed cause I would have enjoy more OS ;b

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2014 5:21 PM Title: Tiny and Tuvok

It was fascinating and adored and funny and witty! oh how i love to read it: delight

Reviewer: Sentarla Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2013 10:14 AM Title: Tiny and Tuvok Get a Little Sister

Simply put, I want more. I really not more in this series, tiny and tuvok are so cute and the idea of tHem on Vulcan, cool! Thas heaps for a fun serieS. 

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2012 6:12 PM Title: Tiny and Tuvok

cute!

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2011 11:39 PM Title: Tiny and Tuvok

I felt like rereading this because sehlats are one of my favorite things in the universe and thought I'd comment. I love that you cast Jim as more an everyday superhero in this story and portray pets as more than just human toys. I just wish I could mind-speak with my cats (although all they'd ever do is ask for ice cream).



Author's Response:

All mine would want is tuna. Glad you liked the series

Reviewer: egwolf65 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2011 8:15 AM Title: Tiny and Tuvok

sooo cute!!

Reviewer: Katrinna Le Fay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2011 6:42 PM Title: Tiny and Tuvok Get a Little Sister

This trilogy has been wonderful ^ ^ I hope you can write more of these characters so wonderful ^ ^
Thanks for writing ^ ^

Reviewer: Katrinna Le Fay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2011 8:45 PM Title: Tiny and Tuvok

Oh dear! do you try to kill me with this story? ... awww Tuvok and Tiny were beautiful (especially when interacting and speaking) and Spock and Jim ... wonderful!
 Beautiful, beautiful story ^ ^

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2011 10:14 PM Title: Tiny and Tuvok Get a Little Sister

I always enjoy your stories.  I haven't read this series, but I shall do so now.  Hugs



Author's Response:

Thanks. Enjoy.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2011 2:50 PM Title: Tiny and Tuvok Get a Little Sister

I am envious! I want to go play with the sehlats, too.

Wonderful story--I love T&T--and their comments break me up--"spend all night making noise" and "can't we get them fixed?"-"they are not broken"...rofl!

Thank you again!



Author's Response:

You're very welcome. I too would like to go romp with some sehlats--assuming they did not view me as food.

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2011 5:14 AM Title: Tiny and Tuvok Get a Little Sister

Lovely... I can't describe it otherwise. Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2011 3:00 AM Title: Tiny and Tuvok Get a Little Sister

I love these stories with Tiny and Tuvok.

I like how Tuvok called Saavik little cat. I'm glad Sarek finally accepted Jim and Spock.

Nice job.

Author's Response:

According to one of the (real) Star Trek novels I read, that is the translation of Saavik's name, so I thought I'd use it to freak out Tiny.

Reviewer: blackrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2011 1:14 AM Title: Tiny and Tuvok Get a Little Sister

i love this, the ending made me giggle!

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2011 11:54 PM Title: Tiny and Tuvok

Really good story.  Love Tiny and Tuvok. 

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2011 5:48 PM Title: Tiny and Tuvok to the Rescue

choice parts...lolrofl--please keep writing about this foursome!

(and btw they say we taste like pig)   :(

Reviewer: Ayesakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2011 7:35 AM Title: Tiny and Tuvok to the Rescue

Cute. This whole series is adorable! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. There will probably be one mroe.

Reviewer: Euphoracle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2011 6:38 PM Title: Tiny and Tuvok to the Rescue

Great story, thank you!



Author's Response:

You're very welcome.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.