10 Most Reviewed Stories
Finding T'hy'la by CMM Rated: Mature Content (Teen) starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 683]
Summary:

Done, done, done!

This is a personal request from a fan, Katrinna Le Fay (yes, I do requests; sometimes it takes awhile, though).

Jim and Spock meet as children. Jim's mother is absent; his caretakers are abusive. Sarek and Amanda rescue their son's friend and raise the boys together. They discover they are t'hy'la and are bonded. Spock goes to Earth to join Starfleet; Jim goes with him.

This will be sort-of Abrams, with a dash of AU mixed in. for example, I'm not killing off Amanda. Enjoy.


Categories: Fiction
Characters: Amanda, Sarek, Scott, Stonn, T'Pring, Uhura
Crossover Fandom: None
Genres: Kirk-Spock Friendship, Kirk/Spock Pre-Slash, Kirk/Spock Slash
Other Languages: None
Story Type: Action/Plot, Character Study, Established Relationship, Humor, Romance
Trope (OPTIONAL): None
Universe: AU Alternate Universe, Abrams Universe
Warnings: None
Series: None
Chapters: 42 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 116751 Read Count: 837688
[Report This] Published: 08/13/2011 Updated: 03/22/2012
An Unexpected Journey by CMM Rated: ADULT (NC-17) starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 541]
Summary:

Now done!

This is in response to Kittygirl's Jim the Single Parent challenge:

This idea has been floating around in my brain for a while so I figured I'd issue a challenge to see what people came up with. This does have the potential to be rather long.

It goes like this:

While Spock is still with Uhura, he ends up having a drunken fling with Kirk, who is completely in love with him. Kirk somehow ends up pregnant with his child(it doesn't matter how you make this come about, either meddling aliens or an auxiliary uterus idea that keeps floating around or that Jim just can). When Spock is finally informed of the conception he decides that, since he and Uhura cannot have children together for whatever reason (completely your idea why), Jim's child be the perfect candidate instead and decides to take the child and whisk it away New Vulcan after it is born to raise it with Uhura. He believes Jim to illogical and reckless to raise a child. Enlisting McCoy's help, who thinks that its better for the child to be raised by Vulcan's, the trio keep a close eye on Jim in case he gets wind of the plan. When Jim realizes what Spock is planning, he puts in his resignation in Starfleet and leaves for parts unknown. Some years pass (more than 2 less than 7) and Jim returns as a personal favor to Chris Pike to command the Enterprise again with a little surprise in tow. Now Spock has to deal with a child that does not like him for the pain he caused its Mother(the kid has to call Jim mom)and the complete distrust of Jim with his child.

 

You may use any name you wish for the child, boy or girl. How Jim finds out the plot is entirely up to you. Uhura could tell him in a fit of anger at him, or he could overhear them talking or McCoy tells him in a fit of Conscience.

I would like it in the Abrams Universe, because I think a mixture of Jim and Spock would look so cute with Blue eyes. However this does come with a few stipulations.

1. Under no circumstances does Jim have any communication with the trio of evildoers until he returns to the Enterprise(I've always wanted to use that word). In his mind Bones, Spock, and Uhura betrayed him. Anyone else is completely welcome.

2. Sarek is the doting Grandpa... He can know he has a grandchild and is kept updated on the child's growth. I think it would be an awesome way to re-introduce Jim back to the Enterprise by having him and child picked up from Sarek's home...

And 3...

HAS TO HAVE HAPPY ENDING!

Since two of my other long pieces are coming pretty close to the end, I decided it was time to reclaim my crown as queen of mpreg.


Categories: Fiction
Characters: Chris Pike, McCoy, Sarek, Scott, Sulu, Uhura
Crossover Fandom: None
Genres: Kirk/Spock Pre-Slash, Kirk/Spock Slash
Other Languages: None
Story Type: Angst, Character Study, First Time, MPREG, Romance
Trope (OPTIONAL): None
Universe: Abrams Universe
Warnings: None
Challenges: Jim the Single Parent
Series: Answered Challenges
Chapters: 23 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 65809 Read Count: 407736
[Report This] Published: 01/19/2012 Updated: 02/24/2012
Accidentally in Love by CMM Rated: ADULT (NC-17) starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 504]
Summary:

DONE!!!!!

Since I did a pregnant Spock, it only seems fair that Jim get equal time. This is an answer to KrazieKat2009's Baby Maker challenge, which goes like this:

Summary: Features preggers!Kirk. I would like for Spock to still be in a relationship with Uhura at start of story. And Jim has secretly been in love with his First Officer for the past year. No one knows of his attraction to Spock, not even Bones. (Though he can be suspicious if you want). During a scout out on a once technologically advanced planet, Spock and Kirk stumble across an old, left behind piece of technology. The technology feeds off of emotional energy to create new life; it senses Jim's utmost desires to be with Spock, and so it activates and causes Jim to be impregnated, with Spock as his child's DNA "donor". Neither Jim or Spock are aware that Jim has been impregnated at first, but soon they become aware. Another side effect of the machine is that it causes the pregnant person to become more dependent on the one s/he has feelings for, so Jim's attraction magnifies, and it takes all he can not to let Spock find out. BONUS POINTS: If Spock, at first, wants nothing to do with the baby because he is with Uhura, but his paternal instincts start to kick in and his attraction to Kirk grows intensely. BONUS POINTS: If Uhura turns out to be mature in the end and wants Spock and Kirk to be together.SUPER BONUS POINTS: Spock becomes possessive over pregnant!Kirk, and finds his pregnant Captain sexually tempting, and gets aroused constantly when near Kirk. MEGA SUPER POINTS: There is eventual (lot of) pregnant sex, and Kirk is a "virgin" when it comes to men. TROPE: Bottom!Jim

Whew! I don't know if I can get all that into one story, but I'll do my best. I'll try to have a chapter up every day or two. Enjoy.


Categories: Fiction
Characters: McCoy, Scott, Sulu, Uhura
Crossover Fandom: None
Genres: Kirk/Spock Pre-Slash, Kirk/Spock Slash
Other Languages: None
Story Type: Angst, Character Study, Erotica, First Time, Humor, Hurt/Comfort, MPREG, Romance
Trope (OPTIONAL): Bottom Kirk
Universe: Abrams Universe
Warnings: None
Challenges: Baby Maker
Series: Answered Challenges, The DVAS
Chapters: 44 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 107474 Read Count: 1108214
[Report This] Published: 03/25/2011 Updated: 04/21/2011
Inevitable by CMM Rated: ADULT (NC-17) starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 480]
Summary:

Now done!!!!

This is in response to Starlight Scribe's An Early Start challenge:

Summary:

An AU

Spock has been enrolled in the academy for *** when Pon Farr hits and 'something' calls to him out in the city. Following the call he finds a runaway James Kirk.

The Expected happens but instead one of them running off at dawn they stay together and build a life. I would like to see Mpreg with an at least remotely possible explanation!!

It is your choice if Jim joins fleet or not and how the story goes from there.

This will probably be pretty damned mature; be warned because that's all the warning I'm going to give. I haven't decided about the mpreg; please let me know if you think I should and if so, who gets knocked up? And away we go...


Categories: Fiction
Characters: Chris Pike, McCoy, Original Character(s)
Crossover Fandom: None
Genres: Kirk/Spock Slash
Other Languages: None
Story Type: Character Study, Erotica, First Time, Romance
Trope (OPTIONAL): Bottom Kirk, Bottom Spock, Pon Farr
Universe: AU Alternate Universe
Warnings: Dominance/submission
Challenges: An Early Start
Series: Answered Challenges
Chapters: 29 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 82207 Read Count: 454073
[Report This] Published: 08/23/2011 Updated: 12/19/2011
What I Did for Love by CMM Rated: ADULT (NC-17) starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 473]
Summary:

Now Complete!!!!

This is an answer to Monster Eater's Mpreg + Amok Time and Journey to Babel challenge:

It has occurred to me that after Amok Time, Amanda and Sarek were probably informed about that Spock‘s bond to T’Pring was broken. What they don’t know was that Spock’s Pon Farr was still lurking at the surface and was not over.

Spock chose to mate/bond with Jim and during Pon Farr, Jim gets pregnant (I’m thinking that there is some kind of device or something in the future that allows men to carry children. The reason got it was because it could only be implanted until a certain age and Jim was thinking towards the future aka if he never found someone to marry, man or woman, then he could get a sperm donor and still have a kid.)

Cue Journey to Babel when Amanda and Sarek arrive on board along with another guest. Sarek has chosen Spock a more compatible mate than T‘Pring and they brought him/her along to start to bond with Spock.

Bonuses:

- Spock refuses to tell his parents that they are going to be grandparents/Jim’s baby is his because of the strained relationship with Sarek (Spock figures that he hasn‘t talked to them in 18 (?) years and that probably won't change because of a child) . He also doesn’t want his child to feel like s/he needs to purge themselves of emotion to get his acceptance/love.

- Jim gets hurt (in the episode he gets stabbed). Spock, of course, is worried/freaks out in his own Vulcan way. Maybe he relieves himself of command because he’s emotionally compromised OR McCoy tricks him by saying that Jim is in labor and Spock needs to get to Sick Bay ASAP.

 

I haven't done a TOS piece in awhile; it's time. Besides, maybe I can work in the Trouble with Tribbles and I, Mudd!

This time, Jim's not in love with Spock--not now, anyway. So away we go...


Categories: Fiction
Characters: Amanda, Chapel, McCoy, Sarek, Scott, Stonn, Sulu, T'Pring
Crossover Fandom: None
Genres: Kirk-Spock Friendship, Kirk/Spock Pre-Slash, Kirk/Spock Slash
Other Languages: None
Story Type: Angst, Character Study, First Time, Fluff, Hurt/Comfort, MPREG, Romance
Trope (OPTIONAL): Pon Farr
Universe: ST:TOS Original Universe
Warnings: None
Challenges: Mpreg + Amok Time & Journey to Babel AU
Series: Answered Challenges
Chapters: 22 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 67618 Read Count: 283670
[Report This] Published: 04/11/2012 Updated: 07/09/2012
Hesitation by CMM Rated: ADULT (NC-17) starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 454]
Summary:

NOW COMPLETE!

This is in response to Tydomin's The King's Speech challenge:

I'd love to read an AU based (loosely!) on The King's Speech (what a wonderful film...)!

It should be set in a universe where non-reform Vulcan is the ruling planet in an empire, and the Emperor is Sarek.  Sybok is part of the family, and has just taken the throne of Vulcan (replacing an aunt or uncle, I guess). However, he is an Edward VIII type figure and will give up the throne to Spock, who is the only other heir.

But, problem - Spock is a reject from the family (due to his human heritage and his speech impediment, which is unheard of among full-blood vulcans) and has lived a lonely and anonymous life on Earth for many years. During that time, Kirk has fallen in love with him from a distance, and they are tentatively beginning a relationship.  Kirk, of course, does not know who Spock really is.

Eventually, Sybok abdicates and Spock receives the summons. How will the couple cope with the revelation? Will Spock overcome the obstacles in his path? Will a common human be acceptable as consort to the King? Spock has already been going to speech therapy just so he can say 'I love you' to Kirk, but of course it turns out that he will need the skills for a much farther reaching cause.

I want a story with a happy ending, and preferably using the TOS characters.  I don't mind what career Kirk has  - you decide.  Whether or not Amanda is in it is up to you, but if she is, I would think she would be a servant or something rather than the Empress. Extra points if you can make Doctor McCoy a convincing speech therapist!

 

And away we go.


Categories: Fiction
Characters: Amanda, Chapel, Chekov, Chris Pike, McCoy, Original Character(s), Sarek, Stonn, T'Pring
Crossover Fandom: None
Genres: Kirk-Spock Friendship, Kirk/Spock Pre-Slash, Kirk/Spock Slash
Other Languages: None
Story Type: Character Study, First Time, Hurt/Comfort, Romance
Trope (OPTIONAL): None
Universe: AU Alternate Universe
Warnings: None
Challenges: The King's Speech K/S style
Series: Answered Challenges
Chapters: 41 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 114779 Read Count: 301701
[Report This] Published: 06/02/2011 Updated: 11/08/2011
Clan, Family, and T'hy'la by CMM Rated: ADULT (NC-17) starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 429]
Summary:

DONE!!!!!

This is in answer to Shamrock220's A Place in Father's Arms challenge. It is a really long challenge, so I am going to summarize it. Feel free to go to the challenges page and look up the whole thing if you wish. Briefly, it goes like this:

it's set post-Nero, but Amanda survived. Jim and Spock are a couple. Sarek won't let them bond and threatens to bounce Spock right out of the Vulcan club. Spock tells him to get bent, and they appear before the High Council to do a little family mediation. T'Pau defends Spock and Jim because they are t'hy'la, the most rare and sacred of bonds. Not only does T'Pau allow them to bond, she arranges for Jim and Spock to spend a year at the new colony, with Spock on the High Council. For his sins, Sarek is shunned for one year; no one on Vulcan will interact with him on a social level. He goes off into the mountains on a pilgrimage, to get his head together. Jim doesn't want Spock's father to die, so he plants a transponder on him, hoping to keep him safe. Trouble ensues, but a happy ending will happen.

That's pretty much it. This will take awhile. Off we go...


Categories: Fiction
Characters: Amanda, Gaila, McCoy, Sarek, Scott, Sulu, Uhura
Crossover Fandom: None
Genres: Kirk/Spock Slash
Other Languages: None
Story Type: Character Study, Established Relationship, Humor, Hurt/Comfort, Romance
Trope (OPTIONAL): None
Universe: Abrams Universe
Warnings: None
Challenges: A Place in Father's arms, Spock's Brother
Series: Answered Challenges
Chapters: 37 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 99607 Read Count: 265131
[Report This] Published: 05/16/2011 Updated: 07/15/2011
Summary:

COMPLETE!  AU - Kirk has moved into an apartment and wants to get to know his neighbors. He meets his neighbor Spock, a loner who suffers from extreme agoraphobia. Kirk thinks he's a beautiful enigma.  This is my second attempt at an AU, although I hope to incorporate a lot of elements from canon into it.  Written for the Star Trek XI Kink Meme prompt found here.


Categories: Fiction
Characters: Amanda, Chekov, Gaila, McCoy, Scott, Stonn, Sulu, Uhura
Crossover Fandom: AU or Mirror Universe, ST:XI Abrams Universe
Genres: Kirk/Spock Pre-Slash, Kirk/Spock Slash
Other Languages: None
Story Type: Angst, Character Study, First Time, Hurt/Comfort, Romance
Trope (OPTIONAL): None
Universe: AU Alternate Universe, Abrams Universe
Warnings: None
Series: None
Chapters: 35 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 117512 Read Count: 607879
[Report This] Published: 03/11/2010 Updated: 06/30/2010
Issues of the Heart by CMM Rated: ADULT (NC-17) starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 397]
Summary:

DONE!!!!!

This is in response to KrazyKat2009's Issues of the Heart challenge:

Summary: [AU]. Jim Kirk never joined StarFleet. He moved to California to escape his home in which his mother ignored him and his stepfather used him as a scapegoat for his frustration. Instead of becoming a notorious womanizer, Jim has chosen to lead a quiet life of solitude, living in an apartment complex, fixing people's computers and appliances for money. He keeps to himself, unless required to be around others in which he is unfailingly polite and respectful... but he uses his charm as a wall to keep people from getting to close to him. All of that changes when Jim goes to a StarFleet academic event to accompany a friend who goes to school there (not McCoy- who Jim can be introduced to later at author's discretion). Jim happens upon Spock, and cannot help himself from striking up a conversation after having read some of Spock's research in journals. Spock becomes intrigued of the intelligent young man, and wants to know more about him... but getting through Jim's barriers may prove to be quite difficult... K/S romance. No sex needed, but preferred. Would like emphasis on the evolution of their emotional/romantic relationship. BONUS POINTS: Please, PLEASE would like for Jim to be inexperienced in being intimate sexually with anyone (has issues with getting close to anyone enough for sex due to childhood neglect), but nonetheless is becoming intensely attracted to Spock. MEGA BONUS POINTS: Spock becomes patient, but determined, to win Jim's affections... and eventually leads to a lot of affectionate touching, comforting "snuggling", and maybe even some fondling. RULES? Have FUN.


Categories: Fiction
Characters: Amanda, McCoy, Sulu, T'Pring, Uhura
Crossover Fandom: None
Genres: Kirk-Spock Friendship, Kirk/Spock Pre-Slash, Kirk/Spock Slash
Other Languages: None
Story Type: Angst, Character Study, Erotica, First Time, Humor, Hurt/Comfort, Romance
Trope (OPTIONAL): None
Universe: AU Alternate Universe
Warnings: None
Challenges: Issues of the Heart
Series: Answered Challenges
Chapters: 29 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 70946 Read Count: 496537
[Report This] Published: 04/21/2011 Updated: 05/13/2011
Summary:

Not as cracky as the title implies:

Tribble!Kirk Challenge:

So I saw the summary for this story by eclipse, and then I thought of the manga Karneval, and then I thought, I want Tribble!Kirk! I know there's an actual (awesome) story with Jim and Spock as tribbles, but this is different. I want a real tribble to have been genetically engineered (or magically) to be a human being... named Jim Kirk. The reason he's male is because his creators didn't want him getting pregnant... but it doesn't work! I want Jim still adjusting to life as a human (whether he remembers being a tribble or not is up to you), with tribble-like behaviors and of course, mpreg!

Bonus points Abrams verse. Bonus points for very, very few people knowing he was a tribble (maybe Pike and Bones only? Maybe Spoke Prime doesn't even know?). Bonus, bonus points for Spock being very, very confused by illogical tribble!Kirk (and of course being unable to resist him ^_~)

My first attempt at an mpreg...though, not exactly what I thought my first mpreg would be about...


Categories: Works in Progress
Characters: None
Crossover Fandom: None
Genres: Kirk-Spock Friendship, Kirk/Spock Pre-Slash, Kirk/Spock Slash
Other Languages: None
Story Type: First Time, Humor, Hurt/Comfort, MPREG, Romance
Trope (OPTIONAL): Bottom Kirk, Bottom Spock
Universe: Abrams Universe
Warnings: None
Challenges: Tribble!Kirk
Series: Challenge Fics
Chapters: 19 Table of Contents
Completed: No Word count: 53960 Read Count: 57388
[Report This] Published: 06/18/2012 Updated: 08/14/2013