Reviews For And Years Went By
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2015 1:43 AM Title: Wished Me Well

Wow.  That was very well written, quite evocative!

 

Reviewer: Ymas Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2013 12:38 PM Title: And Years Went By

I am so in love with this one and all its sequels, not just the one you posted here. I keep rereading it even though I'm usually not much into threesomes.

It's so brilliantly written, so heartbreaking in places and even after reading parts one to five several times over, I still can't decide exaclty how I feel for McCoy...

Thank you so much for sharing.

Reviewer: T Mu Yor Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2013 5:35 AM Title: Wished Me Well

oh god i love this. there needs to be more spock/bones/jim stories out there im in love with this triad. would love (and apprecite) more of this story (maybe tell if its only a birthday treat or more) or possibly another story like this one.... loved this story sooooo much

Reviewer: Zzickle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 5:55 PM Title: Wished Me Well

You should change this story to "Completed: Yes".

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2011 11:49 PM Title: And Years Went By

OMG. Really, there's nothing else that needs to be said.

Reviewer: Shiro Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2010 9:18 PM Title: Wished Me Well

I see that it's not marked as complete so i really, really hope that you'll update this story soon! It's great!

Reviewer: swamud3a Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2009 8:08 PM Title: And Years Went By

um. WOW. i registered on this site just to tell you....that was...INCREDIBLE .... any chance of a sequel...at all?

Reviewer: Caravaggio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2009 3:46 AM Title: And Years Went By

Totally not a fan of kirk/spock/bones until I read this HOT HOT story.  Also,your penname seemed really familiar when I was reading this. I realized that I was already a fan of your GWing fiction.  Way to rock multiple fandoms with your incredible writing!    

Reviewer: PolarStar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2009 3:55 PM Title: Wished Me Well

YES! You continued it! I love, love love it!

It's so well done, so believable, hot and sad- more, please!!!

Reviewer: Sahviere Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2009 5:39 AM Title: And Years Went By

Ahh thanks!  Sexy, humorous and plausible, enjoyed muchly.

Reviewer: mila Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2009 4:51 AM Title: And Years Went By

Wow...I mean, Wow...Really...Wow...It's..Wow..He's...And they're...Wow...So RIGHT.  I'll try to write something more coherent after my cold shower...I think I may have sustained permanent injury to...Do it again, please?

Reviewer: GreenBird Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2009 6:07 AM Title: And Years Went By

I was flailing so much during this that I nearly pitched my laptop onto the floor. So hot, so well done. I just registered tonight so I could tell you how much I like you and your works.

I really do.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I really enjoyed writing this one, I had a great time with it. :)

Reviewer: Amanda Warrington Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2009 10:38 PM Title: And Years Went By

Warning: Spoilers for the story...

Well, Keelywolfe has broken my threesome virginity in the reboot 'verse and my goodness what a way to have my cherry popped!

I found it fascinating that she managed to keep all three of them so much in character, yet have them participate in this wonderful commemoration of McCoy's birthday. The author has a wonderful way of vividly painting McCoy's emotions as he rollercoasters through this story, so that I found myself hanging on for the ride with my heart, sometimes in my throat and other times just plain aching in my chest.

I loved the way Spock became completely involved in it...

[...] and, Lord, Spock was leaning down to kiss his fingertips, licking just the tip of each one, dark eyes flicking closed. That had to be the most emotion he'd ever seen on that normally expressionless face, something like want twisting over it.

...which really turns McCoy on, and then when Jim arrives...

"Be careful of the ears, they're really sensitive."

...I laughed out loud, knowing somehow what was to come! I loved the hint that Jim gives...

"Fuck," he groaned. "You don’t know how long—you don't-"

...that he'd always wanted more from Bones and finally he was getting it.

This is a beautiful written, hugely satisfying and highly erotic story.

Reviewer: gwynhefar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2009 7:39 PM Title: And Years Went By

Whew!  *fans self*  That was both incredibly hot and somehow still very sweet.  I don't suppose you'd consider doing a sequel where this isn't a one-off?  I've come to love the Kirk/Spock/Bones three-way relationship, and it's hard to find good fics for it.

You must login (register) to review.