Reviews For Love in Pieces
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dristi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2009 5:17 AM Title: Trouble

hi,

nice story! hope to read more soon...

 

Reviewer: cockrobinisdead Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2009 6:56 PM Title: Unusual Situation

*phew* I caught up! and now I can't wait for more!

It's a very interesting, wonderful story, which is why i would love to beta for or with you. I did see your author's note saying that you'd be editing chapters... well, if I can help at all, please let me know ^^

I have a livejournal, if that's something that might make communication easier. The username is the same.

anywhooooo yay! :waits for update:

Reviewer: lobsangludd Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2009 7:38 AM Title: Confessions

Good chapter :)

Reviewer: lobsangludd Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2009 12:22 AM Title: The Talk

Another great chapter

 

Reviewer: GwenaTerra Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2009 2:16 PM Title: Meeting of Minds

Might I reccomend using a beta. There are some words that are missused in here. For example you used 'there' when you meant to use they're. And 'bare' when you meant 'bear'. If it a wonderful story besies that but it can throw off the mind when reading through the story

Reviewer: lobsangludd Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2009 7:37 AM Title: Meeting of Minds

Very exciting, can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: lobsangludd Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2009 8:14 AM Title: Sharing

I look forward to your updates :)

Reviewer: blue-seme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2009 9:20 PM Title: Never Trust the Environment

Gasp! Will they break the bond?! I'm enjoying this story quite a lot and can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: Bones Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2009 12:50 AM Title: Conflict

i have got to say that the plot in your story is pleasing. The concept of Kirk and spock having a bond that is not wanted by spock (though in other aspects he most definatly seems to want it) is quite original, and i must express that i continue to read this with enthusiastic facsination. I hope to see this continued!

Reviewer: Osa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2009 9:40 PM Title: Conflict

Oh oh! I goofed and read a story before it was completed! And, of course, it happensto be a really good one! I hope you do finish it and not leave it hanging liek so many authors do!

Author's Response:

Hehe don't worry I plan on finishing this fic no matter what :).

Reviewer: Bones Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2009 6:18 PM Title: Dreams

nice story, i hope to see more!



Author's Response:

i am glad you like it :D

You must login (register) to review.