Reviews For Love in Pieces
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2015 2:54 PM Title: Trouble

Ich finde es traurig wenn so eine tolle geschichte nicht zu ende geschrieben wird.
Ist doch eigentlich eine 10 plus aber ohne ein ende mag ich gar nicht bewerten!

Reviewer: dristi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2009 9:17 AM Title: Trouble


nice story! hope to read more soon...


Reviewer: cockrobinisdead Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2009 10:56 PM Title: Unusual Situation

*phew* I caught up! and now I can't wait for more!

It's a very interesting, wonderful story, which is why i would love to beta for or with you. I did see your author's note saying that you'd be editing chapters... well, if I can help at all, please let me know ^^

I have a livejournal, if that's something that might make communication easier. The username is the same.

anywhooooo yay! :waits for update:

Reviewer: lobsangludd Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2009 11:38 AM Title: Confessions

Good chapter :)

Reviewer: lobsangludd Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2009 4:22 AM Title: The Talk

Another great chapter


Reviewer: GwenaTerra Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2009 6:16 PM Title: Meeting of Minds

Might I reccomend using a beta. There are some words that are missused in here. For example you used 'there' when you meant to use they're. And 'bare' when you meant 'bear'. If it a wonderful story besies that but it can throw off the mind when reading through the story

Reviewer: lobsangludd Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2009 11:37 AM Title: Meeting of Minds

Very exciting, can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: lobsangludd Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2009 12:14 PM Title: Sharing

I look forward to your updates :)

Reviewer: blue-seme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2009 1:20 AM Title: Never Trust the Environment

Gasp! Will they break the bond?! I'm enjoying this story quite a lot and can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: Bones Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2009 4:50 AM Title: Conflict

i have got to say that the plot in your story is pleasing. The concept of Kirk and spock having a bond that is not wanted by spock (though in other aspects he most definatly seems to want it) is quite original, and i must express that i continue to read this with enthusiastic facsination. I hope to see this continued!

Reviewer: Osa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2009 1:40 AM Title: Conflict

Oh oh! I goofed and read a story before it was completed! And, of course, it happensto be a really good one! I hope you do finish it and not leave it hanging liek so many authors do!

Author's Response:

Hehe don't worry I plan on finishing this fic no matter what :).

Reviewer: Bones Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2009 10:18 PM Title: Dreams

nice story, i hope to see more!

Author's Response:

i am glad you like it :D

You must login (register) to review.