Reviews For Who Am I To Say?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2015 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 2

LOVE this line:  "if he didn't recognize bullshit when it was shining behind Jim's eyes."

 

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2013 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 2

Who doesn't love Bones? And I really liked how yours wouldn't let things go because of concern for his friend. This was a nice piece in the series.



Author's Response:

I'm thrilled you enjoyed it, thank you so much for reading!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2012 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 2

Aw...what's with all the sudden endings?



Author's Response:

I blame Bones himself for this one. He informed me quite abruptly that he was done telling the story and it was someone else's turn. Hard to argue with the characters when they decide things like that, y'know? ;p

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2010 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 2

Thank goodness no guilt trips to get the doctor on a prying tirade.

Good job with ernest medical concerns weighed by friendship and McCoy trying to get information without upsetting Spock. I was amazed at his diplomacy. It's Bones afterall.



Author's Response:

HEE.  Bones was a lot of fun to play with in this one.  Getting to make him tread so carefully and spend the entire time SO CONFUSED.  I'm thrilled you enjoyed it, thank you!

Reviewer: DarlaPr0duction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2010 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

Another great chapter ♥



Author's Response:

I'm so glad to hear it, thank you! o/

Reviewer: YaoiBatman Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2010 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 2

Poor McCoy, I feel your pain.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! o/

Reviewer: margarks Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2010 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 2

I like seeing Bones' POV, and I felt so bad for him when you realize the reason he's angry is that he's hurt that Jim didn't say anything, more for the sake of their friendship than anything else. :( But, I'm glad he had the talk with Spock! And I like the hesitation you feel in Spock's voice when he says things are "tolerable". Very Spock! :)



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  Thank you so much for reading, and for the lovely review!

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2009 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 2

I like this companion piece to your other story!  It's fun to see things from McCoy's perspective, since I agree that he would definitely be totally shocked by the Kirk/Spock, haha.  Nice Job! XDDD

Reviewer: gwynhefar Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2009 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

I really hope you write more stories in this sequence.  Poor Spock seems a little uncertain about exactly where he stands here, and I'd love to see them work it out.

You must login (register) to review.