Reviews For Sacrifice
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2013 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 1: Noticing

Long time since updates but that is a shame. Expect you have moved to projects that are more exiting but still to see this fic resolvsoukous be enjoyable.

Reviewer: ladykissoff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2013 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 7

Great story, wonderfulAU, can't wait for more!

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2013 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 7

This is awsome! I cant wait for more! please update asap!! XD

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2012 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 1: Noticing

Not updated here for some time have you put this on another web page On the other hand sounds like a great basis for a seriously nasty baddy for the 2013 movie..z

Reviewer: Josephine Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2012 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 7

I really love your possessive and jealous Spock =D

Great work, please continue with it =)

Reviewer: fallenangel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2010 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 7

Love the story can't wait for more. What is the address for your website I would love to check it out?

Reviewer: fanarts_series Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2010 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 1: Noticing

This fic amazed me, i love it a lot, the cliffhanger is wow ! hope you update soon, please.

Reviewer: Plutobaby494 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2010 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 7

I thought I had reviewed this chapter but I guess not. Oops... Well, better late then never! I liked this chapter, though I can't wait to see some lovin' from the two boys. I thought it was ironic that Sarek was obvious when he was pissed that T'Sai wasn't there to get together with Spock, since he's Vulcan and all. I hope they get to Jim before Raines does. Please update soon. I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Reviewer: Sinsations Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2010 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 1: Noticing

I'm in love with you.

I've been following your stories since I found Forbidden several months ago so when I saw this... I started reading and I was hooked. Your characterizations are perfect, in character while fitting the storyline and I absolutely love possessive!Spock. Your plot's intriguing, and GODDAMMIT I WANT MORE!

Please, update soon? This is a lovely story, and I'm so looking forward to more :)

Reviewer: gwynhefar Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2009 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh crap!  Please please *please* let them get there in time before Jim is 'infected' by whatever Raines does to make people worship him.  I'm not sure I could stand to read Jim being devoted to someone like Raines.



Author's Response:

I'm working on it!  I'm working on it!  Lol!  Thank you for the review.  I will be updating, just gotta get my site stories updated as well, but don't worry this will continue!

Reviewer: TPara Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2009 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 7

I can't even explain how happy I was to see a new chapter of this, and it didn't disappoint. I forgot about the unpleasantness of finals for a full ten minutes, and, you know, that's all I really want from fiction. So, thank you for that pleasant interlude, and congratulations on your website.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  And good luck on finals.  They are almost over.  And the holidays will be here.  I'll be updating again soon.  There's also plenty of free stuff on the website before then if you care to check it out.

Next chapter will be Jim and Raines!

Reviewer: 1billsookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2009 2:56 AM Title: Enter the Villain

please, please update soon.



Author's Response:

I updated finally!  I hope you check it out now that its up!  I was working on my site for my original fic: www.RaytheReign.com so you can see what I was spending all that time on.

I'll update soon.

Reviewer: wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2009 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 2

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Angsana New"; panose-1:2 2 6 3 5 4 5 2 3 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:16777219 0 0 0 65537 0;} @font-face {font-family:Tahoma; panose-1:2 11 6 4 3 5 4 4 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:1627421319 -2147483648 8 0 66047 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0cm; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:16.0pt; mso-bidi-font-size:14.0pt; font-family:Tahoma; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-font-family:"Angsana New";} @page Section1 {size:612.0pt 792.0pt; margin:72.0pt 90.0pt 72.0pt 90.0pt; mso-header-margin:36.0pt; mso-footer-margin:36.0pt; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} --> > Bones began to lower the towel, but one black look from Spock had his arms shooting back up.

 

LOL. Oh poor Bones.

Reviewer: roadsidefury Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2009 9:48 AM Title: Enter the Villain

More more more more more more moooooooooooooooooorree!

I can't believe this isn't complete ]: It was probably the most appealing of the stories I've come across, and it's always so unsatisfying to get to the end and realize you can't have any more yet!

I can't wait for you to post the next chapter :D



Author's Response:

Thank you so so much!  I was working on my original fiction since July www.RaytheReign.com but I'll be updating more soon!

Reviewer: indus Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2009 4:58 PM Title: Enter the Villain

Oh wow, this is powerful. Thanks for posting this!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'll be updating more regularly now.  Just had to get my site up www.RaytheReign.com. 

Reviewer: Ella Klarsfeld Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2009 6:01 AM Title: Enter the Villain

The intrigue of this fic is very good as always, though Kirk's character is slipping a little, not much, but noticably. Vulnerability is difficult when the character is the kind to hide behind bravado; however I'm confident that you can pull it off without butchering Kirk's personnality. 

please do write more I am dying to read the rest of this story.

 

Reviewer: Osa Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2009 2:34 PM Title: Enter the Villain

I love this series and am anxiously waiting for the next installment

Author's Response:

Osa - used and credited you for the idea about Spock being unable to reproduce. Hope you check out the chapter!

Reviewer: Kultahattu Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2009 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 1: Noticing

Please do continue this story and post it as fast as you can. I have enjoyed reading it very much and I'm eager to find out where does this story lead to.

Reviewer: ladyvampire77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2009 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 1: Noticing

Keep up the good work!!I'm sending you lots of encouragement to post the next chapter! I can't wait to read what hapens next. More!!!!!!!!!!! Please!!!!

Reviewer: LadyLaurelfin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2009 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 1: Noticing

I love it!

Write more soon, I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response: Thank you! I've finally gotten back from the holidays and will be writing the next chapter soon.

You must login (register) to review.