Reviews For The Friend
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Logic_and_Reason Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2014 6:53 AM Title: one

This is fantastic. You've caught the personalities of each of the characters perfectly. The story itself is great and the way you wove humor in made it really just a wonderful read. Thank you!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2013 9:11 PM Title: one

You write such great stories and you keep surprising me with your unexpected and lovely endings.Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response: Thank you very much. It's lovely to get such nice reviews, and I appreciate you reading my stuff :)

Reviewer: eefreeboo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2012 11:59 PM Title: one

Oh this was gorgeous! The characterisation was perfect and I never realised until tonight how much I needed Jealous!Jim in my life!

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2012 11:39 PM Title: one

It was wonderful and well written piece. I enjoyed it very much.

Reviewer: ousoonerfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2012 8:54 PM Title: one

Oh my I loved this story!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2011 9:54 PM Title: one

Jealousy is a big push in the plot there is no doubt, a well thought, for once not all fall on the cupid - doctor!

This is perhaps absurd, since I could read dozens of stories on this site, but the act when Spock goes down on Kirk - I never understood why it's so sexy ... Up to this moment!
  Fire Department Urgent!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2009 4:44 AM Title: one

ooook

Reviewer: croatine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2009 7:01 PM Title: one

I really liked this cute and touching story. Your Kirk's reactions to his "rival" seem very probable. Usually I prefer angst stories, but it was a real pleasure to read a story with a happy ending for a change :).

Good work!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2009 1:15 AM Title: one

Very well written story.  Spock is so sneaky letting himself get flirted upon.  Poor Jim is about to explode in a fit of jealousy.  Of course the end of  the story is very yummy, thanks nice dreams tonite.

Reviewer: JSS Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2009 2:33 AM Title: one

This is a great story. I love the fact that Kirk's really possessive and jealous, yet he can't figure out why! I also really like Setan as a character. And I love how Spock seems so comfortable with Setan's flirting! I love stories where Spock doesn't tense up even though you'd expect him to. Thank you so much for posting this story, it was a treat. :)

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2009 4:23 AM Title: one

This story was so great!  I like how you gradually made them realize the way they felt about each other, and I like how sneaky Setan was.  Great Job! XDDD

Reviewer: Spock_IMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2009 10:49 PM Title: one

This was a great read I loved it so much I added it to my favorites=)

Reviewer: syra Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2009 6:01 AM Title: one

This story was adorable and touching. Everyone was wonderfully in character making this a marvelous read. Thank you for your work and I secretly hope for more. ; )

Author's Response: thank you! I hope to write more - just waiting for an idea to strike!

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2009 9:53 PM Title: one

A very well constructed, beautifully written piece. So sweet and romantic I almost cried tears of joy...thanks for this gem.

Author's Response: That's such a lovely thing to say! Thank you :)

Reviewer: Anna Amuse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2009 10:22 PM Title: one

That was cuuuute! LOL. I admit I was grinning from ear to ear almost through the whole thing. ;-) Perfect timing in posting, a classic K/S at the right time. Thanks so much for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it :)

You must login (register) to review.