Reviews For Make Up Sex
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2014 4:38 AM Title: 1

I had forgotten how quirky and hilarious and sensual and hilarious this is!!!

Thanks for the re-reading!



Author's Response:

Thanks for having another read of this silly confection and thanks for the lovely review :)

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2013 10:23 PM Title: 1

You absolutely KILLED me with this!

~AKO



Author's Response:

:D

 

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2012 9:23 AM Title: 1

There is so much I love here.
The best part was Kirk dressing Spock. People forget that put clothes on a person can be just as arousing as taking them off.

Great job.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2010 7:12 AM Title: 1

visions of Sailor Moon!!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2010 8:47 PM Title: 1

Oh how adorable...now seeing the vid you posted on our group and the makeup session.....wonderful as always....makes me tingle all over...you are the best my dear...........



Author's Response: D you are too kind, but I'll take the compliment ;)

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2010 2:08 PM Title: 1

fun kinky work. not at all what i thought from the title.

Reviewer: VampireBiscuits Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2009 5:44 PM Title: 1

Thankyouthankyouthankyou! haha what a wonderful little gem this is, I absolutely loved it. What a perfect setup! You have such a wonderfully devious and creative mind and I thoroughly enjoy the results!

Reviewer: SlenderSail Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2009 2:38 PM Title: 1

I can imagine Jim's look of exasperation at each new confession from Spock - like the way those scenes play out where somebody keeps the weapons coming ("what ELSE, Spock???" and he keeps drawing them out) - but it's funny, because no matter what, it's for sure that he will complete Spock in every way. It's a bit like a shock-game where one is testing so as to get all possible rejection out of the way. I must say something about your stories, resistance is overcome pretty quickly.

Author's Response: I love how Kirk slowly starts to enjoy himself too...LOL. I don't like resistance to last too long ;)

Reviewer: Spock_IMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2009 6:50 PM Title: 1

wow i loved the aspect that kirk dosent know everything about spock i think you did a great job

Author's Response: Yeah, no-one ever talks about the make up, so I thought I would...LOL Glad you enjoyed it, because I had a ball writing it.

You must login (register) to review.