Reviews For Rumour Has It
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Valentine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2017 6:57 PM Title: Rumour Has It

omg! i love this, it's so fun and sweet!! ty <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: BadGirlgoesworse Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2016 11:56 PM Title: Rumour Has It

A very well writen piece! Loved it!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2015 11:46 AM Title: Rumour Has It

This story is adorable! I am grateful to the archive for being wast enough to yield new treasures from time to time! 

Reviewer: BadGirlgoesworse Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2015 4:00 PM Title: Rumour Has It

Loved it! Quite hillarious!

Reviewer: CommanderSpork Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2014 7:33 PM Title: Rumour Has It

This was delightful! The clever seperation of getting to read what Kirk and Spock thought the impression the crew had, and the actual impression, was very entertaining.

Reviewer: sakura Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2013 4:39 PM Title: Rumour Has It

Great story! I love it!

Reviewer: mi17 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2013 3:49 PM Title: Rumour Has It

Lovely stuff, I enjoyed the character progressions in this. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2013 3:41 AM Title: Rumour Has It

I absolutely LOVED this!

~AKO

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2013 12:29 AM Title: Rumour Has It

squeeeeee!!

i'll have you know you made me make that noise ALOUD a total of 5 times during this piece. what an absolute delight it is. a comedy of manners - reminded me of sheridan's 'school for scandal' - everybody miscomprehending the understandings of all others so completely and exquisitely and those understandings and misunderstandings interacting and enmeshing into a comedy of errors fit for a king. bravo. thoroughly enjoyed it! 

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2012 2:59 PM Title: Rumour Has It

I  can not stop laughing. Thank your job.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2012 6:04 PM Title: Rumour Has It

Such a wonderful story! Very well-written and in character.Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: Doni99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 1:45 AM Title: Rumour Has It

Lovely work! Never a better time for rumor to become reality.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2012 2:24 PM Title: Rumour Has It

A favourite fic to bring cheer in bad days

Reviewer: Jeanne Marie Sosa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2011 7:08 PM Title: Rumour Has It

Grasping Kirk's head in both big hands, Spock utilized every scrap of skill he possessed to strip Kirk's senses from him while greedily drinking of the sweet coolness of the surprise-slackened lips. Sanity returned with the sound of Kirk's deep-throated, muffled groan and the sliding caress of strong fingers down his back. He tore his mouth away and took two stumbling steps back, frantically ordering his body back under his control and his face to impassivity.


This is the scene that undid me completely!!!  Wonderful, wonderful and way too hot!  Stripped him of his sense alright---well, heck YEAH!  Great story, just perfect for a rainy Saturday afternoon, like this one!  Begs to be read again and again---and again!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2011 7:51 AM Title: Rumour Has It

SO HOT, MY GOD. YOU GUYS ARE TRYING TO KILL ME WITH ALL THESES GREAT STORY'S. ITS THE 4TH ONE IN A ROW. I'M DIEING HERE OF SHEAR LUST AND WANT. WHAT A WAY TO GO. XOXOXOXOXOX



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to comment, muggy. I'm glad you've been enjoying the stories.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2011 7:14 PM Title: Rumour Has It

Singing to myself

Kirk and Spock are sitting in the ship
k.i.s.s.i.n.g
First comes love
Second came a rumor
Then come the storie
With the Flame on it



Author's Response:

I'm assuming this means you enjoyed the story. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2011 8:19 AM Title: Rumour Has It

What a fantastic comedy of errors! I couldn't stop giggling for the entire fic. Wonderfully done. Will beg and grovel for more!

 

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Thank you for your comments, Wingstar. I believe the archivist still has stories to post. Hope you continue to enjoy.

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2011 7:04 AM Title: Rumour Has It

LOL, I loved how you played this whole mix up into a romantic comedy...just wonderful. Thanks for sharing! ^_^

Author's Response:

Thank you, Lina03, for taking the time to let me know you enjoyed the story

Reviewer: titC Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2010 7:42 AM Title: Rumour Has It

How cute and funny! Happy reading indeed :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: spirk-sporked Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2010 5:09 AM Title: Rumour Has It

And oh my goodness, I just realized who you are. I have a bad tendency of clicking on stories without looking at the author. Evidently I'm just magically drawn to your stuff. xD I think it's time you go in my "favorite authors" pile, because I think that's what my subconscious is trying to tell me. Olulz.

-Spirk-Sporked >: )



Author's Response:

I'm very flattered to be in your favourite author pile, spirk-sporked. I hope you'll continue to enjoy my stories as the arcivist gets them posted.

You must login (register) to review.