You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2013 7:41 AM Title: None

Interesting story about a difficult problem, with a plausible resolution.  Much more interesting than most K/S I've read, and you use the events of "All Our Yesterdays" well!

 

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2012 6:35 AM Title: None

Great story!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2012 9:58 AM Title: None

I was very lucky to read this wonderful story twice. the first along time ago. i lost it and so wanted to read it again. someone posted it and i so followed it. and was so happy to see this . just a great smart  and at time sad story. so much love to you thank you. xoxoxxo

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2012 8:30 AM Title: None

I have never read this story before, and loved it very much...thanks so much for sharing...it felt so much like star trek...love the humor as well..

Reviewer: TPurr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2010 11:00 AM Title: None

Very satisfying -- it all flowed beautifully, nothing seemed contrived or forced. I loved the inclusion of the Sarpeidon incident as a source of enlightenment for Spock. Makes much more sense than the original script! Thanks!

Reviewer: Spock_IMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2009 4:38 AM Title: None

i love your story and i also love the ending great job

Reviewer: Idic Savant Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2009 4:33 PM Title: None

Good work - I like the psychological angle and you evoked their frustration very well. Thanks for sharing this.

Reviewer: WendyPlains Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2009 7:51 PM Title: None

As usual, your stories are wonderful: well written and with a great plot. Well done!

Reviewer: Amanda Warrington Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2009 5:39 PM Title: None

I loved this story -- it does a great job of delving into the psychology of both Kirk and Spock in a very convincing way, leaving this reader aching with the tragedy of love going wrong. I loved the resolution -- well done!

You must login (register) to review.