You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2015 11:28 AM Title: The Best Laid Plans

How human and how deligtful

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2013 4:42 AM Title: The Best Laid Plans

Nicely done!

 

Reviewer: BecauseIBelieve Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2012 9:34 PM Title: The Best Laid Plans

I loved this. You took the time to explain why Spock was jealous and the reasons behind Jim making him jealous, which I found thoroughly enjoyable. I do hope that they are somehow able to find a way to reach that common ground and bond. Great job!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2012 10:06 PM Title: The Best Laid Plans

This is soooooo good! Just like a future married couple--the nervous partner that just isn't quite ready yet (for all the right reasons) and the eager partner that wants nothing more than to dedicate themself to the other and their relationship--officially. lol. Reading that dynamic between these two was highly entertaining. ;)

Reviewer: Doni99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 8:12 AM Title: The Best Laid Plans

Beautifully written.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2012 8:48 AM Title: The Best Laid Plans

At first this fic annoyed me would Jim,"Mr love-em behave so impetuously. Do guy's behave with as little sense as women? But the last section was great, a point where Jim isn't all about Jim and Spock begins to value his feelings equally. Now a chance for real growth and understanding. If ever blessed with a soulmate I will keep this fic for ground rules.

Reviewer: Suiris Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2010 9:27 PM Title: The Best Laid Plans

Lovely! ♥

You are an amazing writer. I really love the history.

 

Reviewer: boruchcm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2008 11:36 PM Title: The Best Laid Plans

I like the development of Spock's sexual assertion as he deals with his jealousy. I was a little confused as to why Spock would go so far as to nearly commit mind rape out of jealousy, but I guess Vulcan passions run deep. A sequel would be great to see how Spock finally reaches the decision they both know is coming.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your comments, Boruchcm. This story was written quite some time ago, and I have no plans to write a sequel. If you or someone you know would like to extend the scenario, please feel free.

You must login (register) to review.