Reviews For The Mair-rigolauya
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2018 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

We are lazy. The archive with new iPhone updates seems to delete remembered passwords and busy as we are good Five are worth reviews as well as reading, only polite. 

I am enjoying the weaving of plot lines and scenes in fact that probably warrants going back and analysing. I am also enjoying your exploration of a non-virgin Spock. i think that you cover the learning curve fear and ineptitude of early sexual encounters through Spock‘s lens very well. Jim however without psionic skills is an inept twat, that is the truth for all our emotions we are hopeless at reading each other and so much room for misunderstanding. Only value is that this makes for good tic plots.

The last chapter was ace, I really though the telling off a tad unfair unti you revealed the security detail as grave robbers. It is attention to detail that makes this fic  special. I also like the steady slow burn . I wait in anticipation of who is in Mollie’S flat 

 

 

 

Spock 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2018 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

What so few reviews. I’m looking at this and wondering whether out little fanfic writer is as innocent as she seems. And your mistress of evil is unbelievably irretrievably bad. Drugged Vulcans not a good omen. I am intrigued by the directions the plot is taking and what the plans are.



Author's Response:

My villain is a bad, bad girl.

I'm a medicolegal death investigator, so I've seen firsthand just how depraved people can be to one another. I can't help but let some of that come through in my writing. The scariest thing about Laura is that she could be that pretty lady who lived down the street, had an average job, and an average life, until her true nature was revealed.

Thanks for sticking with me on this story.

Reviewer: Jaylen0827 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2018 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 20

Totally loving this story, it is great! I love the way you have created the other characters and how they seamlessly fit into the storyline. The tension between Jim and Spock is also really well written.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you're enjoying this.

Reviewer: Pookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2018 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is such a good story. I usually wait until a story is complete before reading, but this is so interesting I read the updates as soon as they are posted. Love love love the background story for Spock. Great storytelling and even greater story premise.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the compliments.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2018 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Needs more reviews. 

I sm planning to re read with pen and paper to keep my eye on the family relationship and new characters. I like the premise of Spock having a life before the enterprise. We often paint him as a loner but as the cannon between leaving Vulcan and joining the Enterprise is limited why should there not be family and friendship groups. Also why would he not be drawn to connections with social outcasts.

I am wondering about Spock‘s telepathy. It was always more pronounced than vulcan norms. If you think about Gol Spock chose not to go forward, he didn’t fail the Gol disciplines. There are many pure Vulcans who could not achieve what he did. Maybe there are secrets here and Spock is more ‘Ninja’ than we think.

i am looking forward to more intrigue more confused Jim on completely the wrong track and potential side serving of matchmaking. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for sticking with me, especially since this story is rather different than what I've seen in K/S, or even in the profic. I've always wanted to examine some of these gaps in Spock's (and Vulcan's) narrative. I appreciate the comments.

Reviewer: Pookie Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2018 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 5

I have to say, this definitely different...and I'm hooked. Enjoying the story can't wait for the updates.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2018 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 2

Can’t wait for the back story 

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2018 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

I think this has a tremendous amount of potential for storytelling and look forward to future chapters.  Good luck on it!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2018 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Mmh this fits well with the psionic warfare stone and the whole idea of Vulcans keeping a lot of secrets. This will be an edge of the seat fic, desperately waiting for updates. I am hooked

You must login (register) to review.