You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2018 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 6

I'm so glad that Sulu and Chekov are on board to help.  What happened to Spock?!  I can't wait to find out.



Author's Response:

I'm glad that Sulu and Chekov are here now too, I really want to include the entire crew

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2018 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh no!!!  Either they’re too late or something has happened in the future.



Author's Response:

You'll just have to wait for the next chapter to see

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2018 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oooh, this is excellent!  I'm excited to see how they'll pull this off.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it, thank you for reviewing

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2018 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 5

Changing the future, even if it saves billions of lives and loved ones, always has unintended consequences.  I wonder what those consequences will be for Jim.  I can’t help feeling uneasy about this.



Author's Response:

I guess it's just whether the cost that comes with saving Vulcan is greater than the cost of not saving it

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2018 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 4

I'm so glad that Spock now knows that Jim is telling the truth.  I wonder how they're going to stop Vulcan from being destroyed.  Awesome chapter.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2018 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 3

This story is fantastic!  I love the premise.  Poor Jim!  It must feel like being in the Twilight Zone—knowing this catastrophic thing is going to happen and be powerless to stop it.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm really glad you are enjoying it

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2018 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 3

This is getting better and better!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you think so/

Reviewer: Since 1966 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2018 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaggghhhhhhh!  Torturous!!!!!  Just kill me now and be done with it!!!!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2018 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 2

This is great.  I'm curious to see how this goes.  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. I've just posted the next chapter, I hope you like that one too.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2018 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Good chapter!

You must login (register) to review.