Reviews For The Promise
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2018 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very well done. Thank you for this beautiful story.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2018 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 9

Thank you for this wonderful story.
I love it.

LLAP
Sera

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2018 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh what a cliffhanger… please continue soon. ;.)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2018 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

This made me think about TOS K/S and how sometimes two parties just need to be separate and grow into who they are before long term can work out. That for me is what makes this a good fic. It’s a serious issue dressed up as Kidfic. I love how you had Spock grow up and stop tuning away from feelings. I wonder if later you will tell of Jim’s journey to maturity. 

Many thanks for the hours of toil that we’re put in to give us something to enjoy. 

Reviewer: DarkenedInnocence Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2018 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 6

You made me cry.

Reviewer: Jaylen0827 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2018 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh, wow! What an ending  to this part. My heart breaking for both of.them. Hopefully not too long for the next part. This is a wonderful story. 

Reviewer: Jadzia Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2018 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh no, this end is so sad....please continue and make them one again.❤ I love this story!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2018 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 5

I read this as one file, so I read it through with no breaks. This is just lovely. The relationship is very sweet, and their young love growing over time and distance was absolutely charming. It’s easy to see that as teens they would each have some insecurities, but they seem to be resolved for now. I love the happy and hopeful ending - it seems that they’re going to make it after all. :-)

Thanks so much for sharing this wonderful work!

Reviewer: Pookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2018 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

I'm loving the direction of this story. I love your style! Can barely wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Pookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2018 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 4

Make-up?

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2018 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 3

I feel so bad that Amanda had a miscarriage.  I wonder if she'll be able to have this current pregnancy go to full term. 

Their "wedding" is so sweet and wearing matching flower crowns is enduring.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2018 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh, they're so cute.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2018 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww, I love fics showing Kirk and Spock meeting as children.

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2018 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Your story makes me smile all the time. I would love to read more. Your writing style is so colorful and full of life that it's really beautiful to read.

You must login (register) to review.