Reviews For The Finer Things
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pookie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2018 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

You are a great storyteller. Your stories draw me in and hold me. Great job and I'm highbrow more. You finished The finer things in one month...I'm going to need you to get moving with Lessons of Love. I'm feening for quicker updates!

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2018 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 24: The Final Frontier

"But of all the things I experience, Jim, you...you are one of the finer things.”

I read this whole store for this one sentence [sigh] It's really one of the most romantic things ever. I would've always thought so, but esp from a mature viewpoint, it's one of the most wonderful things you could say to someone.

Also, a great place to get a title. In standardized tests "choose the best title" was my bane, but you read this and it's "AAAAh" :)

 

 

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2018 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 16: Sickbay

Drunk or delirious—the truth always comes out.

Reviewer: WriterPam4 Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2018 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 14: Androids

The extensive sections of regurgitated TOS, they are becoming tedious. I begin to skim. It is disappointing to contemplate how much more regurgitation there will be when the story it had begun with so much originality. So much is now simply the same and, I hate to say, boring.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2018 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 14: Androids

Love can be so painful—sometimes you question whether it’s worth it.  Two people who love each other deeply and failures to speak the truth of their feelings and misunderstandings have kept them apart.  Perhaps, this would have been the result even if  they had been honest with each other, but I’m eagerly waiting to see how they move forward.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2018 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 14: Androids

Classic Ivan style!

 

I do understand why you ended this the way you did. But...

 

I cannot deny I want MORE. Lots more! I love your version of the TOS episodes.

 

Maybe it's because TOS is my first love.

 

~AKO

 

PS--I'm here on the Archive. Take a peek!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2018 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

I like this story and waiting for more. ;-)

Reviewer: Pookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2018 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 8: A Crush

I'm liking the TOS reboot of Charlie Evans! #waitingforupdates

Reviewer: Pookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2018 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

Hmmm, I'm liking this one...interesting dynamics!

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2018 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 6: Departure

i like this. more, please!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2018 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 6: Departure

A comedy of errors! 

Loving the update 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2018 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 4: Spock's Parents

Loving it already straightforward and real world but just that hint of an undercurrent of what is to come. I am hooked 

Reviewer: crimsonart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2018 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 4: Spock's Parents

I'm excited to read more! 

You must login (register) to review.