You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2018 1:41 AM Title: Update 2- Not A Chapter.- On hiatus until Mid-December

I'm looking forward to reading more of Invisible and of course when you start up this fic again I'll be here to read it.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2018 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 4

I’m still reading.  If you don’t get my comments on this site, they will be on AO3.  I frequent both sites.

Reviewer: Jadzia Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2018 8:53 AM Title: Chapter 4

Same here 😉❤––

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2018 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Good stories are worth waiting for and I like your academy universe. When I first started to write I wanted feedback. Over the years I’ve realised the only feedback required is from a beta to ensure plot holes and grammar are sorted. I write  because I think I have a story to birth and the one that matters here is me. Great if more people think so but not essential. Ive read fantastic fic that got no comments. It’s not a reflection on fic quality. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2018 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 4

Still reading this.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2017 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 3

Awww, I love the sweetness of this chapter. 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2017 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like slow sometimes, it allows for character development. Hope Hamid is not allergic to dogs! 

Mmh responding well sometimes it’s because the auto log in resets and then u have to recall a password or reset it. tor me I do do that when a good story arrives on the scene. I love Aparna and Gaila is a great character

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2017 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

Awww, it's so cute that Aparna Puri had a crush on Spock.  Can't blame the girl!  This is an excellent chapter.

Reviewer: JoeAnn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2017 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

Hey,  it's nice to see this story continue and now Kirk and McCoy are on the horizon!  Looking forward to  Spock meeting Kirk for the first time.  Stock's life has improved but he's still desperately lonely and needs someone who truly "gets" him.  

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2017 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 2

I have been considering making this remark for a little bit so I will go ahead and do it.  I totally understand your frustration at the perceived lack of feedback on your work and have often shared the frustration.  However, in general (and I have discussed this with a number of other fan fic writers), most of the time writers are lucky to get a comment from 1 in 100 readers.  Many times it is much less.  Feedback is helpful in judging how the work is going, but remember to look at the number of reads, too.  That can sometimes be more more encouraging than the comment count.

I like this story.  It is a little slow occasionally in development, but I'm sure you're trying to cover a lot of ground as this clearly goes over the course of years.  I hope that you don't get discouraged and abandon the story as I think it is worthy  Just don't get too sad when you don't get the comments you want.  Some of the stories I have liked the best when I have written them have received few comments.  Good luck!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2017 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is amazing.  I love Uhura and Gaila's discussion on Spock.  This is wonderfull.

You must login (register) to review.