You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2018 5:05 AM Title: Day 28. The cookies were lovely

It's beautiful how they all have one another.  There may be baggage, but at least they all have loved ones to see it all through.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2018 7:47 AM Title: Day 26: Dear baby girl

This is such a lovely chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2018 3:06 AM Title: Day 24: The Trouble with Moms

It's good that Nyota has Leonard.  He's being partial to the situation with her mother so he's good with giving Nyota imput.  Lovely chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2018 5:07 AM Title: Day 23: Complicated conversations with mother figures

This is a great chapter.  I'm glad to see more about what these kids been through and while it doesn't make it okay that they're picking on Jo, at least now they know there is a reason behind it.  Great work on this chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I didn't want it to just be senseless blame. There had to be a reason for their behavior and were going to start digging into that. The next conversation will be up soon. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2018 5:00 AM Title: Day 21: We really need to talk more

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2018 5:49 AM Title: Day 20: Greetings from the Family

I'm glad that Jim is communicating with his mother and that Spock and Sarek are trying to make time to stay in contact with each other.  Wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2018 3:55 AM Title: Day 18: More Excerpts from the diary of Josephine Jamie Uhura-McCoy

I hope things start looking more up for her.  Poor kid having to deal with bullies.  Terrific work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2017 1:56 AM Title: Day 17: More excerpts from the diary of a couple totally in love with each other

This is so gorgeous and hot.  I love that these two are so mushy and in love (though I think Spock would deny that he's gets mushy about Jim!).



Author's Response:

Thanks to therapy, Spock is a little more in touch with his human side. He's more comfortable with his feelings for Jim, then he was in the first story. So yes, progress. The next chapter will be up soon. Thank you for commenting

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2017 2:09 AM Title: Day 16: Kevin Kirk has No Patience.

I love these emails.  They're always so insightful to what's going on around them.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2017 6:32 AM Title: Day 14: Now resuming incoming messages

I like that we're reading the emails as they go through the server.  I think it's more realistic that way.  I enjoyed reading this chapter so much.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2017 6:16 AM Title: Day 13: Now Resuming Semi-Normal Communications

Now we know what the sprinkles code means!  I honestly did not think of that.  Also, I can't help but enjoy that Jim's name is Spock's_cuddlebunny.  That is so adorable.



Author's Response:

That might be a side effect of me doing a spy story for one of the other things I write for. I'm always thinking of codes. Jim will have all sorts of fun nicknames for Spock and himself. They are going to be as cute as possible in the story. Thank you for commenting

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2017 6:28 AM Title: Day 11

Oh, poor girl!  You're doing a great job in showing the difficulites that she's having.  I hope things start looking up for her.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2017 7:20 AM Title: Day 9: Diary of James Tiberius Kirk, husband of Spock

I enjoy seeing Jim's and Spock's letters to one another.  Those two are so in love.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2017 8:51 AM Title: Day 7: I think there’s something wrong with the email server

I'm so excited to see this chapter (and the last one as well of course).  It's enjoyable to see how  close they all are (and even telling each other more things then they want to know!).  Is chocolate sprinkles code for a suprise?  Liz doesn't want Kevin to know what it is.  Yet, anyway.  Hopefully it's good news.  Can't wait to find out!



Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting. For some reason I'm not getting alerts for the comments left on this site so I don't see them until I upload the next chapter. So sorry for not responding. I will admit that chocolate sprinkles is a code. There are clues for what it means in the next conversation in which I am posting momentarily.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2017 8:43 AM Title: Day 6

I'm really glad to see Joanna's thoughts here.  The turmoil she's in will hopefully be able to subside as she continues to write in her journal. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2017 9:24 PM Title: Day 5: Greetings from Earth

I love seeing how domestic Sulu and Ben are and the love is so evident.  And poor Jim is having such a job with dealing with teens.  This is great!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2017 9:20 PM Title: Day 4: Email your brother

I'm not sure how I missed these new chapters, but I enjoyed reading this one.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2017 2:01 AM Title: Day 3: Herding cats aboard the USS Enterprise

I'm enjoying these letters so much.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2017 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 2

I love seeing more of Sulu's family and Demora's emails/interactions with the Enterprise crew.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2017 12:53 AM Title: Day 0: Now Returning to Enterprise

I'm so glad to see this new fic.  :)

You must login (register) to review.