You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2018 1:27 AM Title: Day 62: Learning How to Mourn

This is a fantastic chapter.  I think Suarez gave Jim some great advice.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2018 12:39 AM Title: Day 60: Family Group Therapy

I reallly do enjoy seeing Jo's pov and seeing what she's going through.  Great work!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2018 2:18 AM Title: Day 58: Scar Tissue

I'm enjoying that these emails are so insightful and meaningful.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2018 1:06 AM Title: Day 55: No Wonder Spock authorized botany to grow cannabis

Awww, Jim is such a caring husband.  Nice work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2018 8:59 PM Title: Day 52: I Survived Midterms and all I’m Getting is Amusement Park Tickets

I love that Spock and Uhura refused to teach JoJo curse words in Vulcan and Klingon.  Though can't blame her for wanting to learn.  As always, this chapter is enlightening and enjoyable to read.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2018 1:24 AM Title: Day 49: So Do You Want to Raise a Small Child?

Awww, I love Sulu's letter to Demora.  Lovely chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2018 4:05 AM Title: Day 48: Co-Parenting Across the Universe

I do enjoy seeing all the trials these guys go through.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2018 4:21 AM Title: Day 45: Never Mention April 1 Again

Not much to say except that this is a wonderful chapter.  I got a chuckle out of the Quartermaster thinking that Jim's clothes were ripped to shreds due to Spock ripping them off.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2018 3:51 AM Title: Day 42: Happy April Fools Day

This is such an incredibly lovely chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2018 2:47 AM Title: Day 41: Thank you for the cookies

I do enjoy seeing other character's perspectives.  This is an excellent chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2018 5:43 AM Title: Day 39: Maybe It Does Get Better

I'm enjoying seeing her pov of the ship's going ons and gossips.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2018 4:01 AM Title: Day 37: Sulu Family Values

I love these emails.  The Enterprise crew have such messed up family relations so it's good they have each other and of course their significant others.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2018 11:50 PM Title: Day 35: You should probably proofread this

Awww, I just love these two and their determination to help Jo and the rest of the kids.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2018 1:49 AM Title: Day 34: Human Preteens Are Illogical

I just melted with Kirk's endearments "Spock Bear" and "Cuddle Husband."  It's so sweet.  It always warms me how open they are able to be with one another.  Jim mentioning about Spock's experience with being bullied and what Jo is facing now points to that very well.  This is pretty amazing chapter.



Author's Response:

Even though there are other couples in this story, this time around. I really want to show how close these two are and how much emotional intimacy they have developed since the first story. They are the stable couple at this point. I'm proud of that fact. Anyway, new chapter is out. Thank you for commenting

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2018 6:12 PM Title: Day 32: Making it okay

The ole cleaning with a toothbrush punishment is an effective one!  I hope they'll be able this bullying problem, though that this is no easy task.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2018 2:22 AM Title: Day 30: You Can Do This, By Yourself

Marvelous chapter.  Looks like Jim will have to reign in Spock a little so he doesn't interfer too much in the science labs!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2018 5:05 AM Title: Day 28. The cookies were lovely

It's beautiful how they all have one another.  There may be baggage, but at least they all have loved ones to see it all through.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2018 7:47 AM Title: Day 26: Dear baby girl

This is such a lovely chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2018 3:06 AM Title: Day 24: The Trouble with Moms

It's good that Nyota has Leonard.  He's being partial to the situation with her mother so he's good with giving Nyota imput.  Lovely chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2018 5:07 AM Title: Day 23: Complicated conversations with mother figures

This is a great chapter.  I'm glad to see more about what these kids been through and while it doesn't make it okay that they're picking on Jo, at least now they know there is a reason behind it.  Great work on this chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I didn't want it to just be senseless blame. There had to be a reason for their behavior and were going to start digging into that. The next conversation will be up soon. 

You must login (register) to review.