You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2019 2:08 AM Title: Day 198: Clingy Koala Bear

Love this chapter.  I got a kick out of the Darkwing Duck comics.  I loved that show as a kid!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2019 1:30 AM Title: Day 197: Parenting is Hard

Oh, how I love this!  Jim trying to encourage Spock to sext is great!  And aww, it's no surprise that Vulcans are not that great at dealing with panic attacks.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2019 11:51 PM Title: Day 194: Greetings from the suburbs

I'm enjoying seeing how this is all unfolding.  Great work as always!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2019 2:07 AM Title: Day 188: Family

Wonderful chapter.  I too hope that Jim will be able to locate Spock's baby pictures!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2019 2:02 AM Title: Day 182: Good News?

Awww, I do love Jim being a proud husband and sharing pictures of Peter just like a proud daddy.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2019 12:28 AM Title: Day 179: Give Liz Cookies

Can I just say how much I love this crew?  I find myself so much invested in them and hope to see them all receive happiness like Jim and Spock.



Author's Response:

I really wanted this story to be more of an ensemble than the previous two installments. I really do love writing the whole crew. There will be happiness ahead but with some bumps in the road. Thank you for all your comments

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2019 4:45 AM Title: Day 174: Greetings from the other side of chaos

Things look like they are finally looking up for JoJo.  Obviously it's not an easy process, but she's getting there.  Nice work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2019 4:05 PM Title: Day 169: Don’t Expect to Get this Message Anytime Soon

You're doing such an amazing job with this story!  I love it so much.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2019 3:50 AM Title: Day 165: Post midnight conversations

This is such a wonderful chapter.  I adore how protective of Peter they're are of.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2019 4:22 AM Title: Day 164: Meet Your Grandma

This is so fantastic!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2019 11:25 PM Title: Day 160: It really does take forever to get email in space

Oh, I love this chapter! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2019 10:19 PM Title: Day 159: Kirk-Chen-Pike-Sulu-Kim family drama

I love that there is such distinctions with the communications of the characters.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2019 2:37 AM Title: Day 158: Crossroads

I love the idea of Peter living with them on the Enterprise.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2019 2:26 AM Title: Day 157: What went down in Devon

Wonderful chapter as always.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2019 9:57 PM Title: Day 143: Can't Hear You Now

Such a wonderful chapter.  Hopefully Jo will take to heart to what Liz said.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2019 4:15 AM Title: Day 141: New Vulcan Starbucks

Great chapter!  I'm so happy to see this.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2019 2:34 AM Title: Day 137: Reconsidering Internship Choices

Thanks for another fantastic chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2019 5:07 AM Title: Day 132: Greetings from San Francisco

I love it when the Enterprise crew have people who support them no matter what.  As always great chapter!

 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2019 1:55 AM Title: Day 129: When the World’s on Fire, All I Need Is You

Awww, this is just so beautiful and sweet.  I adore Jim and his Spock bear.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2019 1:25 AM Title: Day 127: I Just Want to Hug You

Awww, I really do love Sulu and Ben.  They are such a loving couple.

You must login (register) to review.