You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2018 2:47 AM Title: Day 41: Thank you for the cookies

I do enjoy seeing other character's perspectives.  This is an excellent chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2018 5:43 AM Title: Day 39: Maybe It Does Get Better

I'm enjoying seeing her pov of the ship's going ons and gossips.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2018 4:01 AM Title: Day 37: Sulu Family Values

I love these emails.  The Enterprise crew have such messed up family relations so it's good they have each other and of course their significant others.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2018 11:50 PM Title: Day 35: You should probably proofread this

Awww, I just love these two and their determination to help Jo and the rest of the kids.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2018 1:49 AM Title: Day 34: Human Preteens Are Illogical

I just melted with Kirk's endearments "Spock Bear" and "Cuddle Husband."  It's so sweet.  It always warms me how open they are able to be with one another.  Jim mentioning about Spock's experience with being bullied and what Jo is facing now points to that very well.  This is pretty amazing chapter.



Author's Response:

Even though there are other couples in this story, this time around. I really want to show how close these two are and how much emotional intimacy they have developed since the first story. They are the stable couple at this point. I'm proud of that fact. Anyway, new chapter is out. Thank you for commenting

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2018 6:12 PM Title: Day 32: Making it okay

The ole cleaning with a toothbrush punishment is an effective one!  I hope they'll be able this bullying problem, though that this is no easy task.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2018 2:22 AM Title: Day 30: You Can Do This, By Yourself

Marvelous chapter.  Looks like Jim will have to reign in Spock a little so he doesn't interfer too much in the science labs!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2018 5:05 AM Title: Day 28. The cookies were lovely

It's beautiful how they all have one another.  There may be baggage, but at least they all have loved ones to see it all through.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2018 7:47 AM Title: Day 26: Dear baby girl

This is such a lovely chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2018 3:06 AM Title: Day 24: The Trouble with Moms

It's good that Nyota has Leonard.  He's being partial to the situation with her mother so he's good with giving Nyota imput.  Lovely chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2018 5:07 AM Title: Day 23: Complicated conversations with mother figures

This is a great chapter.  I'm glad to see more about what these kids been through and while it doesn't make it okay that they're picking on Jo, at least now they know there is a reason behind it.  Great work on this chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I didn't want it to just be senseless blame. There had to be a reason for their behavior and were going to start digging into that. The next conversation will be up soon. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2018 5:00 AM Title: Day 21: We really need to talk more

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2018 5:49 AM Title: Day 20: Greetings from the Family

I'm glad that Jim is communicating with his mother and that Spock and Sarek are trying to make time to stay in contact with each other.  Wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2018 3:55 AM Title: Day 18: More Excerpts from the diary of Josephine Jamie Uhura-McCoy

I hope things start looking more up for her.  Poor kid having to deal with bullies.  Terrific work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2017 1:56 AM Title: Day 17: More excerpts from the diary of a couple totally in love with each other

This is so gorgeous and hot.  I love that these two are so mushy and in love (though I think Spock would deny that he's gets mushy about Jim!).



Author's Response:

Thanks to therapy, Spock is a little more in touch with his human side. He's more comfortable with his feelings for Jim, then he was in the first story. So yes, progress. The next chapter will be up soon. Thank you for commenting

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2017 2:09 AM Title: Day 16: Kevin Kirk has No Patience.

I love these emails.  They're always so insightful to what's going on around them.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2017 6:32 AM Title: Day 14: Now resuming incoming messages

I like that we're reading the emails as they go through the server.  I think it's more realistic that way.  I enjoyed reading this chapter so much.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2017 6:16 AM Title: Day 13: Now Resuming Semi-Normal Communications

Now we know what the sprinkles code means!  I honestly did not think of that.  Also, I can't help but enjoy that Jim's name is Spock's_cuddlebunny.  That is so adorable.



Author's Response:

That might be a side effect of me doing a spy story for one of the other things I write for. I'm always thinking of codes. Jim will have all sorts of fun nicknames for Spock and himself. They are going to be as cute as possible in the story. Thank you for commenting

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2017 6:28 AM Title: Day 11

Oh, poor girl!  You're doing a great job in showing the difficulites that she's having.  I hope things start looking up for her.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2017 7:20 AM Title: Day 9: Diary of James Tiberius Kirk, husband of Spock

I enjoy seeing Jim's and Spock's letters to one another.  Those two are so in love.

You must login (register) to review.