You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2018 4:18 AM Title: Day 78: Good news

I love that Jim can call Spock by his pet name while also mentioning about giving him blow jobs, lol! 

I do hope that this new teacher will be able to handle the 4 Ashelys.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2018 6:46 AM Title: Day 75: My Captain Is Driving Me Crazy, Help!

I love that Jim's ring is made out of Vulcan metal.  Great work on this chapter.



Author's Response:

I honestly believe that no matter what continuity where in Spock will accidentally on purpose put a tracking device on his significant other. I had fun with it in this conversation. Anyway, I appreciate all your comments even though I don't always respond.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2018 4:48 AM Title: Day 72: How We Move Forward

This is a lovely chapter.  I love Spock sharing stories about Amanda.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2018 4:50 AM Title: Day 71: In memory of what we lost

This is such a sweet and beautiful chapter.  I adore loving Jim and all the care he's putting in for Spock. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2018 3:23 AM Title: Day 67: Thank you for stepping up

Wonderful chapter!  I always do enjoy seeing more background of the characters in this fic. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2018 5:28 AM Title: Day 65: Sorry for Procrastinating

This is a wonderful and fine chapter.  Love it!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2018 1:27 AM Title: Day 62: Learning How to Mourn

This is a fantastic chapter.  I think Suarez gave Jim some great advice.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2018 12:39 AM Title: Day 60: Family Group Therapy

I reallly do enjoy seeing Jo's pov and seeing what she's going through.  Great work!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2018 2:18 AM Title: Day 58: Scar Tissue

I'm enjoying that these emails are so insightful and meaningful.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2018 1:06 AM Title: Day 55: No Wonder Spock authorized botany to grow cannabis

Awww, Jim is such a caring husband.  Nice work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2018 8:59 PM Title: Day 52: I Survived Midterms and all I’m Getting is Amusement Park Tickets

I love that Spock and Uhura refused to teach JoJo curse words in Vulcan and Klingon.  Though can't blame her for wanting to learn.  As always, this chapter is enlightening and enjoyable to read.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2018 1:24 AM Title: Day 49: So Do You Want to Raise a Small Child?

Awww, I love Sulu's letter to Demora.  Lovely chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2018 4:05 AM Title: Day 48: Co-Parenting Across the Universe

I do enjoy seeing all the trials these guys go through.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2018 4:21 AM Title: Day 45: Never Mention April 1 Again

Not much to say except that this is a wonderful chapter.  I got a chuckle out of the Quartermaster thinking that Jim's clothes were ripped to shreds due to Spock ripping them off.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2018 3:51 AM Title: Day 42: Happy April Fools’ Day

This is such an incredibly lovely chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2018 2:47 AM Title: Day 41: Thank you for the cookies

I do enjoy seeing other character's perspectives.  This is an excellent chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2018 5:43 AM Title: Day 39: Maybe It Does Get Better

I'm enjoying seeing her pov of the ship's going ons and gossips.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2018 4:01 AM Title: Day 37: Sulu Family Values

I love these emails.  The Enterprise crew have such messed up family relations so it's good they have each other and of course their significant others.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2018 11:50 PM Title: Day 35: You should probably proofread this

Awww, I just love these two and their determination to help Jo and the rest of the kids.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2018 1:49 AM Title: Day 34: Human Preteens Are Illogical

I just melted with Kirk's endearments "Spock Bear" and "Cuddle Husband."  It's so sweet.  It always warms me how open they are able to be with one another.  Jim mentioning about Spock's experience with being bullied and what Jo is facing now points to that very well.  This is pretty amazing chapter.



Author's Response:

Even though there are other couples in this story, this time around. I really want to show how close these two are and how much emotional intimacy they have developed since the first story. They are the stable couple at this point. I'm proud of that fact. Anyway, new chapter is out. Thank you for commenting

You must login (register) to review.