You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2018 2:59 AM Title: Day 103: B-Day

These communications are always so thoughtful and insightful. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2018 5:44 AM Title: Day 102: Welcome to Yorktown, please excuse the mess

I love this!  It'll be interesting to see what happens next in Yorktown.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2018 1:53 AM Title: Day 95: Catching up

I'm so glad to have read this chapter.  JoJo has gone through so much and it's good that she has people to talk to. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2018 1:49 AM Title: Day 101: Yorktown here we come

These particular emails were heartbreaking, but also hopeful.  Kirk does need to find a way to process that he almost died so he can move on.  Great work on this.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2018 1:40 AM Title: Day 99: Now On Our Way

Wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2018 1:38 AM Title: Day 99: Now On Our Way

I love that Jim wants to throw the baby a birthday party and no one can stop him!  Great chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2018 1:43 AM Title: Day 93: The rumor mill tells me everything

I love that these two communicate so well!  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2018 11:09 PM Title: Day 91: Thank you for your Mother’s Day present

Wonderful chapter!  I'm so glad that Winona and Jim are mending their relationship and she's working on herself as well.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2018 5:06 AM Title: Day 88: Adventures in babysitting

This is a lovely chapter.  Poor Spock getting groped and not being able to nerve pinch the offenders!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2018 7:46 AM Title: Day 85: You know, your family is still an upgrade

I do hope that Ben doesn't lose custody.  It's also so good to see Sulu being so supportive.  I adore these two together.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2018 3:23 AM Title: Day 82: Ramblings of the Oblivious

Lovely chapter.  Mother's Day is definitely not easy for Jim or for JoJo.  Great work on this.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2018 4:18 AM Title: Day 78: Good news

I love that Jim can call Spock by his pet name while also mentioning about giving him blow jobs, lol! 

I do hope that this new teacher will be able to handle the 4 Ashelys.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2018 6:46 AM Title: Day 75: My Captain Is Driving Me Crazy, Help!

I love that Jim's ring is made out of Vulcan metal.  Great work on this chapter.



Author's Response:

I honestly believe that no matter what continuity where in Spock will accidentally on purpose put a tracking device on his significant other. I had fun with it in this conversation. Anyway, I appreciate all your comments even though I don't always respond.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2018 4:48 AM Title: Day 72: How We Move Forward

This is a lovely chapter.  I love Spock sharing stories about Amanda.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2018 4:50 AM Title: Day 71: In memory of what we lost

This is such a sweet and beautiful chapter.  I adore loving Jim and all the care he's putting in for Spock. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2018 3:23 AM Title: Day 67: Thank you for stepping up

Wonderful chapter!  I always do enjoy seeing more background of the characters in this fic. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2018 5:28 AM Title: Day 65: Sorry for Procrastinating

This is a wonderful and fine chapter.  Love it!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2018 1:27 AM Title: Day 62: Learning How to Mourn

This is a fantastic chapter.  I think Suarez gave Jim some great advice.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2018 12:39 AM Title: Day 60: Family Group Therapy

I reallly do enjoy seeing Jo's pov and seeing what she's going through.  Great work!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2018 2:18 AM Title: Day 58: Scar Tissue

I'm enjoying that these emails are so insightful and meaningful.  Great work on this chapter.

You must login (register) to review.