You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2019 4:45 AM Title: Day 174: Greetings from the other side of chaos

Things look like they are finally looking up for JoJo.  Obviously it's not an easy process, but she's getting there.  Nice work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2019 4:05 PM Title: Day 169: Don’t Expect to Get this Message Anytime Soon

You're doing such an amazing job with this story!  I love it so much.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2019 3:50 AM Title: Day 165: Post midnight conversations

This is such a wonderful chapter.  I adore how protective of Peter they're are of.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2019 4:22 AM Title: Day 164: Meet Your Grandma

This is so fantastic!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2019 11:25 PM Title: Day 160: It really does take forever to get email in space

Oh, I love this chapter! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2019 10:19 PM Title: Day 159: Kirk-Chen-Pike-Sulu-Kim family drama

I love that there is such distinctions with the communications of the characters.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2019 2:37 AM Title: Day 158: Crossroads

I love the idea of Peter living with them on the Enterprise.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2019 2:26 AM Title: Day 157: What went down in Devon

Wonderful chapter as always.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2019 9:57 PM Title: Day 143: Can't Hear You Now

Such a wonderful chapter.  Hopefully Jo will take to heart to what Liz said.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2019 4:15 AM Title: Day 141: New Vulcan Starbucks

Great chapter!  I'm so happy to see this.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2019 2:34 AM Title: Day 137: Reconsidering Internship Choices

Thanks for another fantastic chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2019 5:07 AM Title: Day 132: Greetings from San Francisco

I love it when the Enterprise crew have people who support them no matter what.  As always great chapter!

 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2019 1:55 AM Title: Day 129: When the World’s on Fire, All I Need Is You

Awww, this is just so beautiful and sweet.  I adore Jim and his Spock bear.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2019 1:25 AM Title: Day 127: I Just Want to Hug You

Awww, I really do love Sulu and Ben.  They are such a loving couple.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2018 3:27 AM Title: Day 122: Making Peace with What We Can’t Change.

This chapter is so incredibly moving and heartfelt.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2018 6:26 AM Title: Day 119: Waiting for my husband is hard

I love the support the crew gets, especially since they have so many bad anniversaries to go through.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2018 12:04 AM Title: Day 114: Why did I want to go back to work?

Dating and dealing with familes can be so difficult!  I do love seeing how friendships, relationships and work is dealt with on board of ships.  Great chapter as always!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2018 3:02 AM Title: Day 110: Goodbye is only temporary

Awww, this is so beautiful.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2018 10:55 PM Title: Day 108: Think of It as a Beginning

This was so beautiful.  I'm so glad that Spock has people who care about him.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2018 10:40 PM Title: Day 106: Crushed

Ah, the joy of having crushes!  At least they have Jim to take them for ice cream.  As always, this is an awesome chapter.

You must login (register) to review.