Reviews For Senior
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2017 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 13: The Interrogation

Oh dear, what happened to Spock?!  And oooh, I really hate Roger right now.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2017 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 12: Romulus and Remus

I really hope that Lelia and Roger get what they deserve! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2017 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 11: Another Brig to Cross

I'm so glad that Christine now knows what kind f person Roger is.  Now that this all in the air I'm even more eager to see what happens next.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2017 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 10: The Search for Savvy

Uhoh, I'm worried about what Lelia will do to attempt to break Spock and Jim up.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2017 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 10: The Search for Savvy

The rat is unmasked!  Finally!  And hopefully Leila is going to be exposed too.  The sex scene was not too over the top--just the right amount of heat.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2017 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 9: Neutralization

Roger makes my skin crawl.  Poor Christine, she has no idea.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2017 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 9: Neutralization

I'm so suspicious of Roger! This is great!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2017 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 8: Gone

Oh no, all those baby vulcans gone missing?  I hope they find them all.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2017 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 7: Klingon to Hope

This is getting so good!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2017 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 8: Gone

Romulans?  Why would they steal children?  Vulcans may control their emotion, except when it comes to their children.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2017 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 6: Dreams and Discoveries

Good chapter.  I personally thnk either Roger or Leila, or both are responsible for Saavik's kidnapping.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2017 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 6: Dreams and Discoveries

I think Leila and Roger had better run to another part of the galaxy real quick.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2017 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 5: The Constellation Eight

I love that Spock and Christine have people who care about them and helping them through this.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2017 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 4: And a Happy New Year

Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2017 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 3: Blue Christmas

Poor Spock and Christine!  I hope their daughter will be found.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2017 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 3: Blue Christmas

Jim's BS detector is going off.  He'll find out what's going on.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2017 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 2: Broken

The Klingons?  Must be some real higher ups with credits and connections to convince them to get involved.  Or, this is not sanctioned by the Klingon government.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2017 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 1: Family and T'hy'la

This a lovely chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2017 5:10 AM Title: Prologue: Before the Year

I'm so excited to see this fic!

Reviewer: WriterPam4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2017 7:48 PM Title: Prologue: Before the Year

For something to be a story it has to be able to stand alone, even if it is part of a series os stories. If it cannot do that then it is not a story in its own right it is a continuation of a story and should be addended to the end of the previous story as a continuation of that story. It is not a new story if it cannot stand alone. What you have here, she is not a new story, she is a new chapter of an old story then. For it to be a new story she must contain enough of the backstory that she is intelligible to a person without the necessitating of the reading of this story. 

From what it is that you are saying, it sounds very much to me as is the stories FreshmanSophomoreJunior and Senior they should be chapters or portions of just the one story that is not yet complete, a work in progress to which you are adding on a sporadic basis as the inspiration strikes? 

You must login (register) to review.