Reviews For Senior
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2017 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 14: And the Children Shall Fight

What did they do to those children?!!!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2017 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 14: And the Children Shall Fight

I love how Jim simplified Spock's comment about the room rotating around him!  And I love how protective Jim is of him as well.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2017 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 13: The Interrogation

Oh dear, what happened to Spock?!  And oooh, I really hate Roger right now.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2017 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 12: Romulus and Remus

I really hope that Lelia and Roger get what they deserve! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2017 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 11: Another Brig to Cross

I'm so glad that Christine now knows what kind f person Roger is.  Now that this all in the air I'm even more eager to see what happens next.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2017 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 10: The Search for Savvy

Uhoh, I'm worried about what Lelia will do to attempt to break Spock and Jim up.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2017 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 10: The Search for Savvy

The rat is unmasked!  Finally!  And hopefully Leila is going to be exposed too.  The sex scene was not too over the top--just the right amount of heat.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2017 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 9: Neutralization

Roger makes my skin crawl.  Poor Christine, she has no idea.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2017 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 9: Neutralization

I'm so suspicious of Roger! This is great!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2017 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 8: Gone

Oh no, all those baby vulcans gone missing?  I hope they find them all.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2017 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 7: Klingon to Hope

This is getting so good!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2017 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 8: Gone

Romulans?  Why would they steal children?  Vulcans may control their emotion, except when it comes to their children.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2017 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 6: Dreams and Discoveries

Good chapter.  I personally thnk either Roger or Leila, or both are responsible for Saavik's kidnapping.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2017 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 6: Dreams and Discoveries

I think Leila and Roger had better run to another part of the galaxy real quick.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2017 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 5: The Constellation Eight

I love that Spock and Christine have people who care about them and helping them through this.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2017 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 4: And a Happy New Year

Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2017 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 3: Blue Christmas

Poor Spock and Christine!  I hope their daughter will be found.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2017 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 3: Blue Christmas

Jim's BS detector is going off.  He'll find out what's going on.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2017 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 2: Broken

The Klingons?  Must be some real higher ups with credits and connections to convince them to get involved.  Or, this is not sanctioned by the Klingon government.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2017 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 1: Family and T'hy'la

This a lovely chapter.

You must login (register) to review.