Reviews For Invisible
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2018 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 22

This is just heartbreaking.  I’m starting to hate Vulcans.  The lack of concern and caring displayed to someone who helped save what’s left of their people is—I have no words.  Someone needs to help Spock and his father, but no help seems to be coming.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2018 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh geez, poor Spock with not having people willing to care for him properly.  My heart just breaks for him.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2018 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 22

more, please.
xx

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2018 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 21

i wondered when jim's shit about that meal was going to start hitting the fan. glad to see that it is :)
no stone left unturned. good thorough work. xx

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2018 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

I appreciate the realities especially the issue of finances and carer availability. So many in this situation seem to think the partner or family must drop everything but do not consider support or finances.  I wonder a lot about hoe starfleet is portrayed But then that parallels the reality for ex army personnel And the huge reliance on charities to assis

This must be a very difficult fic to write and I assume that you have first hand knowledge of these traumas and setbacks. Your writing is on a tight string with the tension that at some point a dam will break but when? 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2018 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 21

You're doing amazing work with this fic.  I feel so much for both Spock and Jim.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2018 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 20

This is exceptionally good work.
xx

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2018 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 20

You're doing amazing work on this fic.  Great job on this chapter. 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2018 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

All updates no matter the delay are worth it. I also like the realistic approach to difficult situations and it would not do servicepersons’ journeys justice to take a paltry few chapters to cover what takes years of effort to achieve in terms of mental and physical rehabilitation 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2018 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

Beyond glad to receive another chapter of this. I had feared it had become an orphan... THANK YOU! xx

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2018 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 19

This is just so heartbreaking for all those involved. I'm of course worried about how Spock is going to take it being on New Vulcan.  Fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2017 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

This is a wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2017 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 17

poor bones. i love bones. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2017 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 17

Yikes, poor Jim! Spock needs you, Jim!  Don't give up!

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2017 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 16

I love everything about the way you write.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2017 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 16

Ugh, I hate that Anderson guy.  I hope someone catches onto the way he's behaving.  Poor Spock doesn't deserve that.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2017 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

A striking idea to make the famous shirt villainous! You have ended on a note here that gives us something to hang on to just like Jim. I hope that they can find something that will help Spock’s immunity improve. I like your Sarek it’s good sometimes to see compassionate kind Sarek. 

 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2017 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 15

What i really really like about this is i don't know where you are taking me (and staying on the right emotional beats and staying in character). That doesn't happen very often! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2017 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 15

My poor Spock!  The fear and shame he feels can be felt so strongly.  I'm so glad that he's able to trust Kirk.  Excellent work on this chapter.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2017 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 14

Update soon painful to be left in limbo

You must login (register) to review.