Reviews For Invisible
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jadzia Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2018 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 24

Please do the updates, it is illogical to begin a story and then not finish it 😀. –––– seriously, cannot wait for more. Thanks

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2018 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 24

I am reminded of the plight of people in limbo awaiting asylum decisions. Not able to earn and stuck in a land they don’t yet know with trauma to deal with and no support often no family and no contacts. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2018 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 24

I'm still reading this!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2018 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 23

You did fantastic work on this chapter. 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2018 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Its hard reading but the great thing about your writing is how you capture real world 

issues. This kind of thing happens all the time and goes under the radar because people can’t access the corridors of power.

I wish you well on your faith exploration and in your internship ventures. 

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2018 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 22

This is just heartbreaking.  I’m starting to hate Vulcans.  The lack of concern and caring displayed to someone who helped save what’s left of their people is—I have no words.  Someone needs to help Spock and his father, but no help seems to be coming.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2018 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh geez, poor Spock with not having people willing to care for him properly.  My heart just breaks for him.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2018 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 22

more, please.
xx

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2018 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 21

i wondered when jim's shit about that meal was going to start hitting the fan. glad to see that it is :)
no stone left unturned. good thorough work. xx

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2018 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

I appreciate the realities especially the issue of finances and carer availability. So many in this situation seem to think the partner or family must drop everything but do not consider support or finances.  I wonder a lot about hoe starfleet is portrayed But then that parallels the reality for ex army personnel And the huge reliance on charities to assis

This must be a very difficult fic to write and I assume that you have first hand knowledge of these traumas and setbacks. Your writing is on a tight string with the tension that at some point a dam will break but when? 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2018 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 21

You're doing amazing work with this fic.  I feel so much for both Spock and Jim.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2018 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 20

This is exceptionally good work.
xx

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2018 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 20

You're doing amazing work on this fic.  Great job on this chapter. 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2018 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

All updates no matter the delay are worth it. I also like the realistic approach to difficult situations and it would not do servicepersons’ journeys justice to take a paltry few chapters to cover what takes years of effort to achieve in terms of mental and physical rehabilitation 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2018 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

Beyond glad to receive another chapter of this. I had feared it had become an orphan... THANK YOU! xx

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2018 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 19

This is just so heartbreaking for all those involved. I'm of course worried about how Spock is going to take it being on New Vulcan.  Fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2017 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

This is a wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2017 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 17

poor bones. i love bones. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2017 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 17

Yikes, poor Jim! Spock needs you, Jim!  Don't give up!

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2017 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 16

I love everything about the way you write.

You must login (register) to review.