Reviews For Invisible
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2018 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 27

This is so wonderfully written.  You continue to do an excellent job in portraying the difficulites that Spock is going through.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2018 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 27

Right now, I hate Starfleet and the Vulcan bureaucracy with a passion.  The way they have treated Spock is contemptible.  This is not how a civilized society behaves.

Reviewer: LSPINGLES Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2018 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 25

Hi,

Glad to see your back at this story.  I confess I did not start it because I was not sure I could take Spock being hurt so much, but I got started on reading it and have been pulled right in.  I really like that you have Sarek being caring and responsible parent.  So many people seem to suggest he is an awful parent and I don't see it that may.  Not perfect either but I do think he would take his responsibilities seriously.  I have never been in the position Spock is in, however, do like how you try and share how is must be feeling.  Shame when he really shouldn't.  Fear of some uncaring workers.  It is an interesting perspective. 

Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2018 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 25

It's so heartbreaking to see Spock struggling, but I'm so glad that Sarek is there for him.  Great work on this chapter.  I hope Spock will continue on his improvement.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2018 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 25

I’m so glad that rotten excuse for a nurse is in the brig.  If Jim hasn’t seen those tapes, Bones is going to have restrain him so that he doesn’t beat that piece of crap to death.  I hate that Sarek is giving up his position.  Sometimes sacrifices are made for the people we love.

Reviewer: Jadzia Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2018 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 24

Please do the updates, it is illogical to begin a story and then not finish it 😀. –––– seriously, cannot wait for more. Thanks

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2018 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 24

I am reminded of the plight of people in limbo awaiting asylum decisions. Not able to earn and stuck in a land they don’t yet know with trauma to deal with and no support often no family and no contacts. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2018 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 24

I'm still reading this!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2018 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 23

You did fantastic work on this chapter. 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2018 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Its hard reading but the great thing about your writing is how you capture real world 

issues. This kind of thing happens all the time and goes under the radar because people can’t access the corridors of power.

I wish you well on your faith exploration and in your internship ventures. 

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2018 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 22

This is just heartbreaking.  I’m starting to hate Vulcans.  The lack of concern and caring displayed to someone who helped save what’s left of their people is—I have no words.  Someone needs to help Spock and his father, but no help seems to be coming.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2018 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh geez, poor Spock with not having people willing to care for him properly.  My heart just breaks for him.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2018 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 22

more, please.
xx

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2018 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 21

i wondered when jim's shit about that meal was going to start hitting the fan. glad to see that it is :)
no stone left unturned. good thorough work. xx

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2018 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

I appreciate the realities especially the issue of finances and carer availability. So many in this situation seem to think the partner or family must drop everything but do not consider support or finances.  I wonder a lot about hoe starfleet is portrayed But then that parallels the reality for ex army personnel And the huge reliance on charities to assis

This must be a very difficult fic to write and I assume that you have first hand knowledge of these traumas and setbacks. Your writing is on a tight string with the tension that at some point a dam will break but when? 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2018 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 21

You're doing amazing work with this fic.  I feel so much for both Spock and Jim.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2018 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 20

This is exceptionally good work.
xx

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2018 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 20

You're doing amazing work on this fic.  Great job on this chapter. 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2018 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

All updates no matter the delay are worth it. I also like the realistic approach to difficult situations and it would not do servicepersons’ journeys justice to take a paltry few chapters to cover what takes years of effort to achieve in terms of mental and physical rehabilitation 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2018 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

Beyond glad to receive another chapter of this. I had feared it had become an orphan... THANK YOU! xx

You must login (register) to review.