You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2018 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 5

You write like a God; I am hanging on to every word.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2018 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oh, this is so amazing and very intense.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: WriterPam4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2017 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 4

Je pense que cela peut etre lu aussi comme TOS. Au moins, c'est comme ca que je le lis.
C'est tres sexy. Chaud chaud chaud!

Author's Response:

Ah, merci! TOS ou AOS--tout ce qui vous rend heureux. :)

Reviewer: spock2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2017 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 4

I keep rereading this. It may be the hottest darned thing I have ever read. Especially given how it breaks off; my need for Chapter 5 is almost ... visceral. (whimpers)



Author's Response:

*bows* Why thank you! I'll let the muse know of your impatience.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2017 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 4

There aren't enough stars to give.....

I am in awe of you. I am Cleetus the Slack-Jawed Yokel sitting at the feet of Galileo. This is a masterpiece. You are a God. 

This is PERFECTION.



Author's Response:

You are far too kind! But I'm so pleased to know you dug this chapter.

Reviewer: Pookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2017 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm kinda feeling this. I haven't been a big fan of the mirrorverse, but I'm liking your take on it. I'm not a big fan of McCoy being in on Spock and the captain, but your angle intrigues me...and the sex is Damon hawt without being too Perry! I look forward to reading more! Excellent work so far!

Author's Response:

Thank you! Cheers for giving this a chance even though it's not your usual thing.

Reviewer: genibane Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2017 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 3

Great story so far



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2017 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. Just wow.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2017 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 3

i think this is the very best thing i have read in a very long time <3



Author's Response:

Now that is wonderful to hear. Thank you!

Reviewer: spock2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2017 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

nnnnnnnnnnnngh



Author's Response:

I'm choosing to take this a good thing...

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2017 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

It would be impossible not to review. A sassy McCoy challenging Kirk and Spock at their own game,  priceless. Notmal universe baddies goodies, not only characterisation spot on but you've nailed the mirrorverse too.

i don't use stars because one persons five is another's one except on very important fics of highest quality for this I make an exeption. Especially since there is more on the way!

 



Author's Response:

Cheers for making an exception! Glad to know you're enjoying this so far and that the boys are ringing true for you. 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2017 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

a story involving mccoy? in the mirrorverse? oh, this is right up my street, i thought, reading the synopsis. then i read chapter 1. now i am (a) in love with you (b) in love with your writing (c) in awe. it's PERFECT. and definitely "right up my street". your mccoy is my mccoy. your characterisation is spot-on. i could write a page of hyperbole and still gush. two simple words: MORE PLEASE!!



Author's Response:

Ah, thank you! Nice to meet another denizen of the "McCoy is actual the best" street. I shall do my best to update soon.

You must login (register) to review.