Reviews For In all Conscience
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2017 6:20 PM Title: Fallen angel

I love it, i love it so much, but the end is missing. Please let your story not die. She must have/ we must have an end!
Please

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2017 2:28 PM Title: Fallen angel

Poor Spock. When we see the episode we do see the concern in Spock's eyes. He doesn't understand how Jim is not speaking with him, and now he's flirting with this young woman.  Spock has every right to know what the hell is going on.  

Looking forward to more. 

Side note: There are some numbers at the beginning of three lines, just to let you know to edit it.

r32;"Benecia Colony". 
r32;Spock was unable to keep surprise from his tone, "Benecia Colony is eight light years off our course". 
r32;Kirk's rebuke was swift and unequivocal "If my memory needs refreshing, Mister Spock, I'll ask you for it. In the meantime, follow my orders".



Author's Response:

Will do and thank you. 

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2017 1:49 PM Title: A Desperate Need

Hot damn!!!! Jim is truly in a different place. Sometimes sex helps you forget what you're dealing with at the moment. Spock must be wondering what's going on, but trusts Jim. They need to communicate soon. 

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2017 1:41 PM Title: Curiouser and curiouser.

Jim was very cold towards Spock. He truly gives no explanation for his attitude. Jim does have a lot on his mind. He truly doesn't want to believe what Leighton is telling him. Spock is beyond concerned.  Can't wait for the naughtiness. Loving this so far.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2017 1:33 PM Title: A whisper of unease

Spock is going with hs gut, a human trait. Jim must be rubbing off on him.  

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2017 9:39 AM Title: Fallen angel

I have enjoyed reading this so far and have to admit that this was an episode that I never saw as being partiularly slashy so kudos to you!  Now when I see the episode the next time I will remember and have a whole new view of it lol.  I'm looking forward to the conclusion.  Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

It has some lovely Spock moments though And in the last 3rd actually there are a couple of slashy moments. I hope to post another bit tomorrow.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2017 7:35 AM Title: All too easy

Love the first chapter. Spock is so very possessive of Jim. I like the fact that Spock has accepted his feelings towards Jim, he isn't fighting it.  What lies ahead won't be easy. Their relationship is secret, which could cause tension between them. Off to read chapter two. I've always loved how you write. Excellent work so far.

Author's Response:

Oh bless you. This started out short and has got right out of hand. Going to be a couple of anxty chapters!

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2017 6:06 PM Title: All too easy

I hope so much that there will come more.
I love the kind of your writing, so i am waiting for more!

Author's Response:

There will be more chapter 2 is nearly done. Thank you for your comment. 

You must login (register) to review.